Tags
make, spectra, throttle

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-14-2007, 01:04 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default spectra make 4 throttle.

hi guys, i have some question here about modification for spectra.

1. can spectra engine make to 4 throttle with emanage system? anyone try b4?
2.can b8 piston fix into or replace spectra engine piston? 1.6L to 1.8L ma...more power abit lor.
3. is spectra engine similar like b8 engine?i mean the component in the engine,like injectors ,izzit similiar?

i know some of the sifu here sure question me why don directly put b8 turbo inside,why need to do conversion of 4 throttle? hehe... the reason is i played turbo car b4, so now i going to try something new one,and act i like 4throttle more than turbo kind car.(don laugh at me ya, this is minat ma.)

thanks guys.....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2008, 01:06 PM   #2
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: spectra make 4 throttle.

bro .....can make...i just convert my spectra to fully 4 trottle...i mean 4age 20v st engine...now i wanna sell my spektra engine...if anybody want to modify.....block complete......engine is very new....2005 engine.......not moving for the last 15 month
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Kia