Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-17-2006, 03:33 AM   #31
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

heys...brets...i think the 180sx that jooin u all is my fren brother...lol...my celica still original wor...nothing changed yet...pai seh join u all...make u all lose face later...but really wan u all that have experience teach me what to changed...lol
Old 03-17-2006, 02:01 PM   #32

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to bretbaby Send a message via MSN to bretbaby Send a message via Yahoo to bretbaby

ya mer? cool man he is using black carbon fiber bonet,john celica also original but now,since come gather c there,c here not a bit faster already,come 2night k,looking forward 2 c u....
Old 03-26-2006, 03:58 PM   #33

100bhp Junior

sry bret...lol...i was busy wif my college...can i come this coming friday? lol...n can give me ya phone number and etc...hahaha...
Old 05-30-2006, 06:34 PM   #34

5bhp Kid

toyota still the best..design..perfomance
Old 06-01-2006, 06:00 AM
azahari.aziz
This message has been deleted by azahari.aziz.
Old 06-01-2006, 06:05 AM   #35

50bhp Junior

i used 4age BT auto version.... seriusly i pernah kalahkan b16B manual version???? it's that honda so power????

Last edited by azahari.aziz; 08-23-2006 at 08:46 PM.
Old 06-07-2006, 12:05 AM   #36

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to bretbaby Send a message via MSN to bretbaby Send a message via Yahoo to bretbaby

Cool man! damn nice....auto ??? great!!! bila nak dtg kl? here ada seg 3sgte inside..your kaki..;p
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2006, 04:50 PM
kugan81
This message has been deleted by kugan81.
Old 07-13-2006, 09:51 PM   #37

EG9
3000bhp Senior

Buy Vtec, Vtec good......hehe
Old 07-13-2006, 09:57 PM   #38

EG9
3000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by azahari.aziz
i used 4age BT auto version.... seriusly i pernah kalahkan b16B manual version???? it's that honda so power????

wanna see my car???
click here
http://majalahkereta.proboards30.com...ead=1144423101
Errrr....must be ur car extremely powerful or something happened to the B16B.
Even my Moded 20V BT also just can keep up with B16B, can only beat them SIC.(B16B in EK4 chassis).
Old 08-23-2006, 06:29 AM   #39

5bhp Kid

Quote:
Originally Posted by azahari.aziz

wanna see my car???
click here
http://majalahkereta.proboards30.com...ead=1144423101

Tipu la this guy. I know he's from malacca. Last time remember at PEGOH, yo've been tapau by EF9 red color (mine of course) and wira 4g93 black pearl ah. haiya... mau up lebih jugak. now your asking me where to buy EK9 ah. TOYOTA not laju at all. Never enterframes during any drag race in nilai nor jempol. civic? bersepah....
Old 08-23-2006, 10:42 AM   #40

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to kugan81 Send a message via Yahoo to kugan81

Hi all..

TOYOTA's are not slow..... they are cool cars... and most toyota's can go sideways.. can your HONDA do that ???? Come to Penang, you will see a wide variety of fast cars. Honda's are not the BEST, they are good cars, and all cars can be tuned for high performance.. even if it is a MINI Clubman. Doesnt mean if alot of people use that particular car its the best car in the world. Many people have the same liking. I agree HONDA has the fastest and the most reliable NA's and it STOPs there.... but when it comes to Turbocharged and Supercharged rides... HONDA does not do JACK SHIT with turbos and superchargers.. TOYOTA, MITSUBISHI, DAIHATSU, NISSAN are the pros in Turbocharges and Superchargers.. wheres HONDA ? All you guys have to play with is aftermarket BOLT on turbo at a ridiculous price with not so great performance if you want relaiblity as well. Im not saying honda is a shity car im just saying dont insult the other cars.

4AGE ROCKS
1JZ GTE ROCKS HARDER :)
Old 08-23-2006, 08:29 PM   #41

5bhp Kid

hahahaha... gotcha. Honda no need to add turbo or whatsoever to get laju. Other model need to add turbo la, twin turbo la, big sipot la to potong honda. Muahahaha... i think you never see VTEC killer lari yet. Have gut? Bring it on bebeh.
Old 08-23-2006, 08:35 PM   #42

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bai 3679
hahahaha... gotcha. Honda no need to add turbo or whatsoever to get laju. Other model need to add turbo la, twin turbo la, big sipot la to potong honda. Muahahaha... i think you never see VTEC killer lari yet. Have gut? Bring it on bebeh.
i didnt say HONDA is LAJU... cant you read...i said any well tuned car is fast. NA = NO LAJU... No need to be errogant la... Okla bring it on man... Time and Location please.. hope you dont chicken out... my car is a TOYOTA and its old ... you may be the first VTEC to beat it if you can... hmmp... bring it on it seems..where you from... hope you can put your money where your mouth is... 600 metres is da deal RM2k min...

Last edited by kugan81; 08-23-2006 at 08:40 PM.
Old 08-24-2006, 01:21 PM   #43

100bhp Junior

woa....you guys need to cool your jets ....
Old 08-24-2006, 01:33 PM   #44

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by chanl55
woa....you guys need to cool your jets ....
You see la bro... all the Cock talking people. Think their Honda is da greatest... i didnt kutuk HONDA also.. and i dont consider V-tec's NA cos they still have some kind of " GO FASTER" mechanism. NA is like the Satria R3, 1.8 Gti, 1.6 without an additional valve lift for more power. okla Chanl55... ill shut the hell up before i cause more trouble....no point talking to losers... I didnt say Honda driver are losers ... Honda is a great car... but there are faster "stock" cars and as far as i know most VTEC drivers are lansi...the only VTEC driver which is not lansi is ZTH member "kukuciau"

Last edited by kugan81; 08-24-2006 at 01:36 PM.
Old 08-24-2006, 04:30 PM   #45

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
the only VTEC driver which is not lansi is ZTH member "kukuciau"
somehow agree..hahah. Chill la bro.