Raya Eve vehicle statistic - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > General > Introduction and Newbies

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-13-2012, 01:09 AM   #1
1bhp Stock

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts
Default Raya Eve vehicle statistic

Hi there..just wanna get some info for this coming Raya eve traffic statistic.
Please do write your details of going back hometown as below:
Region of hometown/travel to:(northen/southern/eastern)
Day of travel:

Time of travel:
Hope this info could help most of KL-leavers to plan their journey well and having a pleasant drive.
mezzo is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 01:13 AM   #2
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 275 / 191 Posts
Default Re: Raya Eve vehicle statistic

Quote:
Originally Posted by mezzo View Post
Hi there..just wanna get some info for this coming Raya eve traffic statistic.
Please do write your details of going back hometown as below:
Region of hometown/travel to:(northen/southern/eastern)
Day of travel:
Time of travel:
Hope this info could help most of KL-leavers to plan their journey well and having a pleasant drive.
So you think the infos from us will help?

Sorry to say, i dont think so...
LesleyAprotto is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 01:19 AM   #3
1bhp Stock

Well,some idiots may not think this will help..It might not be a big help for those who has no hometown out of kl or not celebrating it.well,its a free thread..you may write anything...
I hope there is still democracy in Malaysia...
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 01:26 AM   #4
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Well,some idiots may not think this will help..It might not be a big help for those who has no hometown out of kl or not celebrating it.well,its a free thread..you may write anything...
I hope there is still democracy in Malaysia...
Well if you think it will help then be happy with it...

Just for you to compare.....

Say you got 100 replies here ok?

But there will be 3 million cars or more on the road on Raya....

100 : 3,000,000

I hope you get the picture

Just wondering who the real idiot is.....
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 01:35 AM   #5
1bhp Stock

At least we could get some picture what will be going to occur..
Wonder there is still retard and afraid-to-contribute malaysian citizen after 2decades of independence..
Shame still exist some annoyed idiots in this site...
Well,don't get hassle..just close this thread...
RETARD!!!
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 01:39 AM   #6
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
At least we could get some picture what will be going to occur..
Wonder there is still retard and afraid-to-contribute malaysian citizen after 2decades of independence..
Shame still exist some annoyed idiots in this site...
Well,don't get hassle..just close this thread...
RETARD!!!
Sounds angry leh...

Just giving my opinion only la...

Why you so sensitive???
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 08:47 AM   #7

Liked: 343 / 232 Posts
Send a message via MSN to kazukimy

cool down...dun need to get to uptight...have a smoke and chill...
kazukimy is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 09:09 AM   #8

Liked: 37 / 23 Posts

classic..but 2 decades of independence?
joethurr is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 02:19 PM   #9
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by joethurr View Post
classic..but 2 decades of independence?
One decade is 27.5 years?

hahaha.....

Before calling anyone an idiot.....

One should take a look at the mirror first before doing so...
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 03:47 PM   #10
250bhp Stage II Member

Liked: 58 / 35 Posts

I'm sorry but I gotta agree with lesley. I know what mezzo is trying to achieve but it's not a good sampling of the whole population. A good way to know what the traffic would be like is thru "2 decades" of observation and experience on the highways. I don't expect everyone to significantly change their balik-kampung habits this raya. So stick to your "2 decades" of experience :P
quicksilver7 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-13-2012, 04:59 PM   #11
2000bhp Senior

Liked: 718 / 465 Posts

this schedule is better for u guyz..

Balik Raya 2012

---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

Source : Plus Highway Official Site..

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Maaf Zahir & Batin..

(0)
The Following 2 Users Liked D7zul For This Useful Post:
bera (08-13-2012), kazukimy (08-13-2012)

Zerotohundred.com > General > Introduction and Newbies

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  Subaru ver.10 , Subaru Ver.9 , Evo.7
Last Post Today 07:50 PM
Samsung Galaxy S4 Come in here please
Last Post Today 07:23 PM
AE 101 - Half Cut
Last Post Today 05:12 PM
wts toyota vios 2011 j spec
Last Post Today 05:09 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top