Car Related Stuff
Other Stuff
Looking For

Tags
conman, detected, pawned, played
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 06-14-2008
50bhp Junior

If u were aware i did some posting looking for a SAFC n turbo timer ...

On that day itself , someone SMSed me maybe thru looking at my previous Post contact no. as i was selling some stuff.

1st SMS @ 2.51pm on 11-06-2008
"Afc-neo rm500 used complete"

i replied 2.49pm on 11-06-2008
"where to COD ? can check if working ?"

2nd SMS @ 2.53pm on 11-06-08
"Me from penang.100% working or money back..very good condition"

i replied 3.00 pm on 11-06-08
"very risky le i prefer COD"

3rd SMS @ 3.04pm on 11-06-08
"U check my sale status"

i replied 3.02 pm on 11-06-08
"what s your nick ? or just pm me the link"

4th SMS @ 3.05pm 11-06-08
"Lelong-ftzone"

5th SMS @ 9.46pm on 11-06-08
"How d item"

i replied @ 9.48pm on 11-06-08
"Bro haven reach home yet le still outside confirm with you later"

the very next day in the morning , i looked up @ lelong.com.my @ found FTzone at that time was selling SAFC NEO but new @ rm1000++

so i was so curious how come got one used but did not post up ... so went looking for a no. to contact and found Raymond Wong and called him up ...

Me : hello Ftzone
RW : speaking
Me : xxxyyy here
RW : hi , how can i help ?
Me : do u have one unit of safc neo selling @ rm500
RW : huh ? rm500 for safc neo ...
Me : yeah some1 smsed me stating fr FTzone got a unit to let go @ rm500
RW : ohhh it's the conman ... his name is (reveal @ the end) with a 016-5XX
Me : yeah , that's the no.
RW : please dun trade with him , one of my customer got conned by this guy
Me : oh so this was a scam , well he did used ur FTzone
RW : luckily u are smart enough 2 call up and check ...
Me : yeah i was curious as the ad did not show this item up ...
RW : very very lucky of u ... mind telling other forumers about this
Me : yeah sure no worries , thanks and bye
RW : thank u very much , good bye

Me smsed him 4.24pm on 12-06-2008
"Item is good so how to pay ? bank in ? provide details and ic no and house address"

6th SMS @ 7.02pm on 12-06-08
"Courier" ...

to cut short i replied "yeah"

7th SMS
"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx , name and which bank"

me replied
" will do banking tomorrow or later , can i have ur IC and house address"

no replies .....

8th SMS later that night
"bank in already ? "

me nvr replied

9th SMS the next day
"pls bank in b4 noon if u want me 2 send by today"

me replied
"already bank in"

10th SMS
"no receive. how much u bank in"

me replied
"i bank in rm500 using cheque you can deliver already thanks"

11th SMS
"hey"

12th SMS
"nice try"

me replied
"you think i m stupid huh ? ftzone huh ? low class scammer"

13th SMS
"yeah..super low classe guy.fuck off"

14th SMS
"idiot"

by that time i just realised i had enough of wasting time and money 2 play with him ...

at 1st i was smelling something fishy alrdy n i was right then decided 2 play on to get his name and a/c no. so other forumers get 2 know his trick and details ...

NAME : LEE CHENG KIAT

MAYBANK : 112111391219

well dude ... i know u will be reading this but guess what u've been SCREWED. go on and keep conning ppl ... i believe in KARMA ...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008
50bhp Junior

B*STARD lee cheng kiat..people low life scum like u spoiled ZTH..go away u nitwit..good job bro..hope we'll catch more scammers like him..clean up ZTH
Old 12-11-2008
5bhp Stock

well done bro...to all ZTH ...we can make the best things happen here..if we unite..for the conmans,you will not be lucky everyday...hahahahahahaha
Old 12-22-2008
50bhp Junior

Bring Up the Post for all to read............
Old 04-13-2009
50bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to bertdeen30 Send a message via MSN to bertdeen30 Send a message via Yahoo to bertdeen30

dont stop to bump!

Bump: dont stop to bump!
Old 05-05-2009
5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to wannaz Send a message via Skype™ to wannaz

Good job..bro...

Bump: GOOD JOB..BRO...
Old 05-06-2009
5bhp Stock

bravo..
Old 05-06-2009
5bhp Stock

we cannot do anything's once we make the police report.. but at least can fooling him around. Possible to get more of his background so can ask the penang bro do something's else. This kind of conman must suffering worst someday !!!

Well done man , You're man !!!
Old 05-07-2009

Send a message via Skype™ to mike-4g93

Bring Up the Post for all ZTH member to read............
Good job bro

Bump: Bring Up the Post for all ZTH member to read............
Good job bro
Old 05-08-2009
300bhp Nitrous Member

Try set another 'trap' for him. C whether dare to screw back or not. If caught him, just teach him a 'lesson' for tis guy to remember b4 pass to police

BUMP for tis topic!!

Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Interior and Cockpit