Car Related Stuff
Other Stuff
Looking For

Tags
conman, detected, pawned, played
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 06-14-2008
50bhp Junior

If u were aware i did some posting looking for a SAFC n turbo timer ...

On that day itself , someone SMSed me maybe thru looking at my previous Post contact no. as i was selling some stuff.

1st SMS @ 2.51pm on 11-06-2008
"Afc-neo rm500 used complete"

i replied 2.49pm on 11-06-2008
"where to COD ? can check if working ?"

2nd SMS @ 2.53pm on 11-06-08
"Me from penang.100% working or money back..very good condition"

i replied 3.00 pm on 11-06-08
"very risky le i prefer COD"

3rd SMS @ 3.04pm on 11-06-08
"U check my sale status"

i replied 3.02 pm on 11-06-08
"what s your nick ? or just pm me the link"

4th SMS @ 3.05pm 11-06-08
"Lelong-ftzone"

5th SMS @ 9.46pm on 11-06-08
"How d item"

i replied @ 9.48pm on 11-06-08
"Bro haven reach home yet le still outside confirm with you later"

the very next day in the morning , i looked up @ lelong.com.my @ found FTzone at that time was selling SAFC NEO but new @ rm1000++

so i was so curious how come got one used but did not post up ... so went looking for a no. to contact and found Raymond Wong and called him up ...

Me : hello Ftzone
RW : speaking
Me : xxxyyy here
RW : hi , how can i help ?
Me : do u have one unit of safc neo selling @ rm500
RW : huh ? rm500 for safc neo ...
Me : yeah some1 smsed me stating fr FTzone got a unit to let go @ rm500
RW : ohhh it's the conman ... his name is (reveal @ the end) with a 016-5XX
Me : yeah , that's the no.
RW : please dun trade with him , one of my customer got conned by this guy
Me : oh so this was a scam , well he did used ur FTzone
RW : luckily u are smart enough 2 call up and check ...
Me : yeah i was curious as the ad did not show this item up ...
RW : very very lucky of u ... mind telling other forumers about this
Me : yeah sure no worries , thanks and bye
RW : thank u very much , good bye

Me smsed him 4.24pm on 12-06-2008
"Item is good so how to pay ? bank in ? provide details and ic no and house address"

6th SMS @ 7.02pm on 12-06-08
"Courier" ...

to cut short i replied "yeah"

7th SMS
"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx , name and which bank"

me replied
" will do banking tomorrow or later , can i have ur IC and house address"

no replies .....

8th SMS later that night
"bank in already ? "

me nvr replied

9th SMS the next day
"pls bank in b4 noon if u want me 2 send by today"

me replied
"already bank in"

10th SMS
"no receive. how much u bank in"

me replied
"i bank in rm500 using cheque you can deliver already thanks"

11th SMS
"hey"

12th SMS
"nice try"

me replied
"you think i m stupid huh ? ftzone huh ? low class scammer"

13th SMS
"yeah..super low classe guy.fuck off"

14th SMS
"idiot"

by that time i just realised i had enough of wasting time and money 2 play with him ...

at 1st i was smelling something fishy alrdy n i was right then decided 2 play on to get his name and a/c no. so other forumers get 2 know his trick and details ...

NAME : LEE CHENG KIAT

MAYBANK : 112111391219

well dude ... i know u will be reading this but guess what u've been SCREWED. go on and keep conning ppl ... i believe in KARMA ...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2008
5bhp Stock

gotcha....hahaha
Old 07-05-2008
50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ganfh View Post
What if we got his account info? Good enough right? Although its not him but at least its someone he knows or someone which is linked to him, UNLESS fake IC is use to register that account..........correct me if wrong
if he can use that name and account number, i'm sure that will 100% link to him else he can't get the money from the con job.

seriously, make a police report is the best way to get him pawned.
Old 07-05-2008
50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jai_RS View Post
Hi guys..I just want to add something bout this matter..Those who have been conned should lodge a Police report.Imagine if the conned only talk in the forum but not taking action in other way to report it to the authority,the conman and others conman will still con people..Haiya,susah la mau tulis dlm bahasa Inggeris..

Senang cakap macam ni la,org yg kena tipu tu atau pon yg hampir2 kena tipu tu patut buat laporan polis supaya ia akan jadi pengajaran kepada bakal2 penipu yang lain.Kalau benda ni setakat kita bising2 dlm forum saja tak kemana.Kita mesti ajar mereka2 yang tak bertanggungjawab ni.Jangan kasi muka.Dalam kes ni,penggunaan pengenalan orang lain/penyamaran adalah satu kesalahan yang berat.Raymond boleh guna hak dia utk buat laporan polis sbb ada orang menyamar guna nama dia.Segala detail tentang penipu tu kan dah ada?No akaun Maybank dan no telepon penipu tu dah lebih dari cukup utk tangkap org mcm ni.

I encourage conman victims to make a report since it is your right as a user..Use your right when you need it most...and wisely..

p/s:-Sorry la,Saya banyak memerhati dari posting dalam forum ZTH ni...
i agreed with u bro, getting pawned or played here doesnt make any difference. dun let him get away so easily, he can always use other ID to con ppl.
Stop all these 'tidak apa' attitude....
Old 07-06-2008
350bhp Nitrous Member

Bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-06-2008
50bhp Junior

if he's around kl i wouldn't mind by asking COD and see what he has up his sleeve ... problem i didn't made a police report as i was real busy that time ... anyway this guy has been exposed ... sorry for not taking farther actions ...
Old 10-18-2008
5bhp Stock

thumbs up!
Old 10-18-2008
5bhp Stock

Great Job there bro!!!!! Bust them down!!!
Old 10-19-2008
5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to satria1502

conman is not welcome to join in...fxxk off!!
Old 10-19-2008
1000bhp Senior

Thanked 4,832 Times in 847 Posts
Send a message via MSN to BLANk

hurray for bro liz@rd...
Old 10-19-2008
50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to mAx 9081

bump for tis stupid conman ... yeah ... i oso trust KARMA ....
Old 10-19-2008
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to artnet

wooo... i'm late... but never too late to know!

Old 10-19-2008
5bhp Stock

This is for you LEE CHENG KIAT,! KAN NI MA PUKI!
Old 12-10-2008
200bhp Stage II Member

guyz.. already being the victim .. my thread in low yat

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/808815/+60

really demm this guyz...

Bump: guyz.. already being the victim .. my thread in low yat

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/808815/+60

really demm this guyz...
Old 12-11-2008
700bhp Member

dealt with raymond (ftzone) before, deal was quick n easy

i feel...if i have a good business going on online and in a brick and mortar shop...and have a good reputation to hold on to...i wont risk blowing years of hard work by suddenly wanting to earn big bucks by scamming ppl of their hard-earned money...

just my take on the matter...

Bump: dealt with raymond (ftzone) before, deal was quick n easy

i feel...if i have a good business going on online and in a brick and mortar shop...and have a good reputation to hold on to...i wont risk blowing years of hard work by suddenly wanting to earn big bucks by scamming ppl of their hard-earned money...

just my take on the matter...

Last edited by tofu_manic; 12-11-2008 at 11:04 AM..
Old 12-11-2008
50bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to RocketMan

Agree with tofu...
and good job for revealing this cockman identity...

support only genuine seller! ....

Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Interior and Cockpit