LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-11-2008, 11:33 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Accessory Shop Recommandation

Quote:
Originally Posted by weiann View Post
my current car is using stock ICE and thinking of upgrade to SQ quality because i live to listen clearity sound. below is my previous ICE:

Then when u want to upgrade...let go to meet that guy again lah...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2008, 11:38 PM   #22

5bhp Stock

will call him tmw
Old 09-11-2008, 11:45 PM   #23

5bhp Stock

good... When..can come to c u there?
Old 09-14-2008, 11:01 AM   #24

5bhp Stock

alex cheong thanks for victor contact? manage to meet him last fridays? planning to see him again to really finalise my car set up, but need to get more $$ 1st. by the way what kind mundorf capacitor u use for your head unit? did you buy victor customise design passive crossover? let's TT if have chance?
Old 09-14-2008, 09:02 PM   #25

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by weiann View Post
alex cheong thanks for victor contact? manage to meet him last fridays? planning to see him again to really finalise my car set up, but need to get more $$ 1st. by the way what kind mundorf capacitor u use for your head unit? did you buy victor customise design passive crossover? let's TT if have chance?

I can reply the model liao. It is a small cap. I will use up his customise design passive crossover, but b4 that i have to udgrade my component set 1st, otherwise, the speaker especially the tweeter can't use so high end x-over...
Old 09-20-2008, 02:15 PM   #26

5bhp Stock

any shops located arnd cheras area dat has lotsa choices?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2008, 10:00 PM   #27

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via ICQ to slick Send a message via MSN to slick Send a message via Yahoo to slick

Just went to KF Audio in Aman Suria to install head unit and component speakers.
Very very happy with the service and price.
Owner (mr liew) is honest and has very good knowledge about car audio.
Workmanship is very good too, as well as after sales service.

Highly recommended.
Old 10-20-2008, 12:03 PM   #28

5bhp Stock

thank you for comin up with this topic......stayin in Cheras,gotta do my whole installation b4 Deepavali....any place y'all could recommend me to??
Old 10-20-2008, 01:07 PM   #29

1000bhp Senior

the only decent shop close to cheras i can think of is CV in kuchai lama. there is also another shop behind them, run by ex workers of CV, so pay them both a visit.
Old 10-23-2008, 02:15 PM   #30

200bhp Stage II Member

like in previous post, there are alot of shops in kl. kf audio/cv/acp etc...
Old 10-23-2008, 02:29 PM   #31

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to franKaboO Send a message via Yahoo to franKaboO

yeah... de shop located at puchong.. sure u guys noe... malu to tell....

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > ICE