Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > ICE -In Car Entertainment

The Marketplace
    Cars For Sale
    Chassis and Wheels
    Exterior and Body
    Interior and Cockpit
      ICE -In Car Entertainment
    Automotive Wear and Ware
    Other stuff
    Looking For

Tags
continental, material, oem, sikadamp630, soundproofing

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-12-2005, 02:11 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default new! SoundMat, sound-dampening material from the UK

NEW! SoundProofing MAT

1 box of 6pc RM198

30cm x 76cm (a sheet)

*imported
*cost effective
*works great!
*no smell

*as installed on a Toyota Avanza (floor and doors)

DEMO VIDEO on YOUTube

COD in CenterPoint, Bandar Utama!
NEWS!

we are now selling SuperLon and SoundMat at CenterPoint, Bandar Utama.
open from 10am-6pm, Mondays till Saturdays.
Look for: Beverly's Collection 1st floor, Old Wing (directly opposite the Fitness Network)

INSTALLATION NOW AVAILABLE! (please ask for more details)

NATIONWIDE DELIVERY!
Outstation orders by courier service.
*just follow these steps:

1) PM me your order
2) Bank in the total amount into my Maybank account 114196608709 (Tai Tze Wei)
3) PM me once this is done, also please provide full contact details and address.
4) Stock will be sent within 2 working days, shipping is approx 2 more working days or more.

Last edited by ninja_iga; 07-08-2008 at 01:48 PM. Reason: new updated product
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 06:00 PM   #2

1000bhp Senior

Hm... how many pieces is needed for Wira's door? Thanks :D
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2005, 06:04 PM   #3

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to acbc Send a message via MSN to acbc Send a message via Yahoo to acbc

How much per box? And how many pc per box?
Old 07-12-2005, 06:13 PM   #4

1000bhp Senior

From the pics, it seems like 20 pieces :D
Old 07-12-2005, 08:13 PM   #5

Marketplace Merchants

yup

its 20pc per box.

you'll need about 2 pc per door, most doors le :)

PROMOTION PRICE per box!
RM500

grab now!

Last edited by ninja_iga; 02-07-2007 at 01:15 AM. Reason: Promotion Price!
Old 07-13-2005, 01:03 AM   #6

Marketplace Merchants

~bump~

last i checked, it's cheaper than Dynamat :D
no smell! no odor!
easy to apply!
Old 07-13-2005, 10:10 AM   #7

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to calvinhpk

the size is almost half the size of a dynamat extreme
Old 07-13-2005, 10:27 AM   #8

Marketplace Merchants

yes it is,

so it's slightly less than half the price too!
Old 07-13-2005, 11:03 AM   #9

s15
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to s15 Send a message via AIM to s15 Send a message via MSN to s15 Send a message via Yahoo to s15

means we need 2 pcs of it to cover up the door lor?
and that means the price is same as dynamat lor?
Old 07-13-2005, 11:06 AM   #10

Marketplace Merchants

yes and no :)

yes it's half the size of Dynamat
no it's still cheaper than Dynamat after you double the price.
Old 07-14-2005, 09:36 AM   #11

Official Contributor

Send a message via MSN to DLegend

The size of the Sika mats are comparable to Dynamat Original (29.2 x 81.2 cm) but are the damping properties similar to Dynamat Original or Dynamat Extreme?

If can perform like Extreme, then this is a good buy. I am using Extreme for a small part of my boot ('cause not enough after doing the floor) and i was wondering if this Sika can be used to cover the rest of my boot :)
Old 07-14-2005, 10:20 AM   #12

Marketplace Merchants

i think it's comparable/better compared to Original.

yes, it can be used to cover up the rest of the car! :D
Old 07-14-2005, 03:20 PM   #