Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Hyundai

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2006, 12:29 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

'(00) Super Moderator

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to 3R1C Send a message via AIM to 3R1C

Default Getzclub Malaysia - Mega Gtg 2006 Code:001/06

Calling all Getz owners. Visit here for more info.

Quote:
CODE:GTG001/06
DATE: MARCH 4-5TH
TIME: (TBC)
VENUE: MELAKA
AGENDA : TO CELEBRATE GETZCLUB MILESTONE ACHIEVEMENT (OTHER ACTIVITIES WILL ANNOUNCE LATER)

GETZCLUB IS CURRENTLY WORKING OUT WITH HYUNDAI-SIME DARBY ON POSSIBLY EVENT SPONSORSHIP, VERY LIKELY THAT THIS TRIP WILL BE SPONSORED OR AT LEAST PARTIALLY.

REQUIREMENT: AT LEAST 30 GETZ. PLEASE SHOW SOME SUPPORT!!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2006, 08:54 AM   #2

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

Great effort, hope that it will be a success. Can Coupe Join ? haha.
Old 01-09-2006, 05:02 PM   #3

'(00) Super Moderator

You will for sure be smoking our ass off...
Old 01-10-2006, 01:05 AM   #4

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3R1C
Calling all Getz owners. Visit here for more info.
Hi! 3R1C

Mind to tell me how many getzclub members out there?

Cheers!
Old 01-10-2006, 03:32 PM   #5

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3R1C
You will for sure be smoking our ass off...
3R1C, no, we don't smoke ppl, we make friend. :)
Old 01-10-2006, 03:35 PM   #6

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by babyprecious1988
Hi! 3R1C

Mind to tell me how many getzclub members out there?

Cheers!
baby, will you be there? :)
Old 01-11-2006, 12:32 AM   #7

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
baby, will you be there? :)
1. BLACK
-----------
aren't it only stated for 'GETZ' owner?
.. i am coupe driver wor

guys outings rite?
.. dont' think they welcome old aunty like me leh

2. 3R1C
----------
who do u deal with in HSDM?
from sales or marketing?
Old 01-11-2006, 11:34 AM   #8

'(00) Super Moderator

I'm not the one organising this event. It's someone else in GetzClub.com.my and I'm just spreading the news around to get enough people so that we can get them to sponsor us. Anyway I think the registration is closed and hopefully it will turn out to be a good one. Will be waiting for the reply from HSDM.
Old 01-11-2006, 02:52 PM   #9

5000BHP! Senior

baby, Coupe not welcome :)
Old 01-12-2006, 10:30 AM   #10

'(00) Super Moderator

Heheh sorry for that Baby.
May be next time we can organise a Hyundai meet up or something okie?
Old 01-13-2006, 08:53 PM   #11

'(00) Super Moderator

Due to high demand & request, the deadline is now postponed to next wednesday 18 Jan 06.

Put your name now to avoid disappointment!!
Old 02-05-2007, 03:57 PM   #12

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

Wondering how's the result or outing going on? Any pic to share it here?
Old 02-08-2007, 09:55 AM   #13

5bhp Kid

You can talk to Mr. Chan Eu Jin (7627 0868) or En. Harun Joned (7627 0848) he's the new GM for marketing and would be more than happy to sponsor the mega GTG. HSDM will also be unveiling the new 104hp Getz Sportiz (only in manual) soon.

Cheers!
Old 02-08-2007, 01:36 PM   #14

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

More than happy to sponsor the mega GTG? Wow, sounded so great. Wondering is it gonna happen anytime soon?
Old 08-05-2007, 02:20 AM   #15

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Default Re: Getzclub Malaysia - Mega Gtg 2006 Code:001/06

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing