Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Japanese / Korean > Hyundai

View Poll Results: Why you guys response on Hyundai TT?
Busy, no time 3 17.65%
Not interested, i have better thing to do 1 5.88%
Hyundai is not a great car, what for having TT? 1 5.88%
Organiser sucks 0 0%
Timing/Venue not suitable 5 29.41%
Short notification period 1 5.88%
Hyundai owner are all family man/lady or old dude, like to stay at home 1 5.88%
Too little ppl responed. 9 52.94%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 17. You may not vote on this poll

Tags
dun, gathering, hyundai, wan

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-21-2006, 01:45 PM   #101
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

HMS, now I'm too busy to run the club. haha
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2006, 01:48 PM   #102

5000BHP! Senior

and now i'm too busy to run the club. But i always hope that some new red hot blood hyundai owner can make it. I'll try my best to attend the activities
Old 01-22-2006, 04:20 PM   #103

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

too bz cari money r :_:

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
and now i'm too busy to run the club. But i always hope that some new red hot blood hyundai owner can make it. I'll try my best to attend the activities
Old 01-23-2006, 02:17 AM   #104

5000BHP! Senior

haiya, HMS, life is like that. Need to save money for wedding. Haha
Old 01-24-2006, 10:17 AM   #105

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingkong
i think there are too few hyundai owners here in ZTH lah.. maybe if we rope in other hyundai car clubs in malaysia together then can have better response loh.. what do u all think?
I think tats a good idea since we do not hv enough members at ZTH.
Old 01-24-2006, 05:32 PM   #106

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

Wondering how was the gathering, any updates?
Old 01-24-2006, 06:06 PM   #107

5000BHP! Senior

charles, not yet, but soon.
Old 01-24-2006, 06:07 PM   #108

5000BHP! Senior

anyone not free after CNY? :)
Old 01-25-2006, 01:51 PM   #109

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
anyone not free after CNY? :)
BS, are you planning for TT?
Old 02-16-2006, 03:53 AM   #110

5000BHP! Senior

guys,some of you might feel funny that i didn't post up any update after CNY, actually i'm kind of busy lately, it's 3:52AM and i'm still stuck in my office. Anyone else can organise it? I'll try my best to attend it.

I hope you guys understand my situation. :P
Old 02-16-2006, 01:21 PM   #111

150bhp Tuned Member

hi! black.. how ya doing?
busy is good.. busy with wed (if i'm not mistaken u did mentioned rite) preparation?
Old 02-16-2006, 01:32 PM   #112

200bhp Stage II Member

Serious ah.... Walau another" Lou- Chan" mau masuk Penjara already. But is so, congratulation.
Old 02-23-2006, 01:50 PM   #113

5000BHP! Senior

baby, dun spread rumous here. hahaha
my engagement shall only happen this year, not the marry ceremony. :)

I was actually thinking a gathering the week after F1 in SIC.... what do you guys think?
Old 02-24-2006, 01:35 AM   #114

HMS
Marketplace Merchants