Do you like online Videos?
View or Add videos on Zerotohundred.com! It is also compatible with Most Video sites. Try it now! Click Videos |
|
View Poll Results: Why you guys response on Hyundai TT?
|
|
Busy, no time
|

|
3 |
17.65% |
|
Not interested, i have better thing to do
|

|
1 |
5.88% |
|
Hyundai is not a great car, what for having TT?
|

|
1 |
5.88% |
|
Organiser sucks
|

|
0 |
0% |
|
Timing/Venue not suitable
|

|
5 |
29.41% |
|
Short notification period
|

|
1 |
5.88% |
|
Hyundai owner are all family man/lady or old dude, like to stay at home
|

|
1 |
5.88% |
|
Too little ppl responed.
|

|
9 |
52.94% |
 |
|
09-19-2005, 01:54 PM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Tuscani9889
Funny, no saman ler...seems some complaint raised bout the car? perhaps the exhaust looks like modify wan....have to go monday to resolve
|
hey! tuscani9889, how's your roadtax renewal? settled? btw, mind telling me where u got your new face bodykit? care to tell how much u paid for it? cheers!
|
My Signature |
|
09-19-2005, 03:43 PM
|
|
200bhp Stage II Member
|
Hai ppl. Whatzzup. Sorry for not posting so long. Nice kit you have there tuscani9889. But I bet it will look even sportier if you have upgrade the rims to another size up. Gathering, sound good but all depend on the date set.
As for my Elantra, it is officially project abandon. So broke now after modding my own car. But will continue on my Elantra nezt year after new year. I get myself a 2.0liter engine already from tuscan( the 2.0liter 4wd that the hyundai produce). It seems that both engine are the same except that the original engine have no vvti things and 200cc less. Hopefully will get better dyno after the mod. :)
Keep me update on the hyundai event ok.
|
My Signature |
|
10-05-2005, 06:08 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
Frasers' Hill drive
|
|
I am proposing the drive this Sunday. Leave at 10.00 am and back by 3.30pm. To see how the Tiburon takes the windy hilly road and see whether any part of the car needs to be tighten etc.
Being Sunday and Puasa month, anticipate traffic to be light
Anyone interested ?
|
|
|
10-05-2005, 09:11 PM
|
|
Marketplace Merchants
|
aiyoooo now broke ledi liao ..... 
|
My Signature |
|
10-06-2005, 08:46 AM
|
|
5000BHP! Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by ekcheah
I am proposing the drive this Sunday. Leave at 10.00 am and back by 3.30pm. To see how the Tiburon takes the windy hilly road and see whether any part of the car needs to be tighten etc.
Being Sunday and Puasa month, anticipate traffic to be light
Anyone interested ?
|
ekcheah, may need to work or go back hometown this sunday. Can't join you most propobly. Will PM you if i can make it. Mind PM me your contact? Thanks.
|
My Signature |
|
10-06-2005, 08:47 AM
|
|
5000BHP! Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by HMS
aiyoooo now broke ledi liao ..... 
|
HMS, why broke leh?
Wanna ask you long long time liao, do your HMS stand for Hyundai Motor Sport? :D
|
My Signature |
|
10-06-2005, 08:48 AM
|
|
5000BHP! Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Deep$hi+$
Hai ppl. Whatzzup. Sorry for not posting so long. Nice kit you have there tuscani9889. But I bet it will look even sportier if you have upgrade the rims to another size up. Gathering, sound good but all depend on the date set.
As for my Elantra, it is officially project abandon. So broke now after modding my own car. But will continue on my Elantra nezt year after new year. I get myself a 2.0liter engine already from tuscan( the 2.0liter 4wd that the hyundai produce). It seems that both engine are the same except that the original engine have no vvti things and 200cc less. Hopefully will get better dyno after the mod. :)
Keep me update on the hyundai event ok.
|
deepshit, you mod 2 cars, of course lah broke :)
|
My Signature |
|
10-06-2005, 08:49 AM
|
|
5000BHP! Senior
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by babyprecious1988
hey! tuscani9889, how's your roadtax renewal? settled? btw, mind telling me where u got your new face bodykit? care to tell how much u paid for it? cheers!
|
babyprecious1988, wanna change to Tuscani izzit?
anyone know how much is a 2nd-hand Tuscani cost? Thinking of "upgrade" :D
|
My Signature |
|
10-06-2005, 11:22 AM
|
|
350bhp Nitrous Member
|
If more ppl join then will be great....
|
|
|
10-08-2005, 12:42 AM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
babyprecious1988, wanna change to Tuscani izzit?
anyone know how much is a 2nd-hand Tuscani cost? Thinking of "upgrade" :D
|
black.. err.. if u interested to buy tuscani i can check for u?.. who knowns i may be selling mine.. kekeke :D:D:D
|
My Signature |
|
10-12-2005, 02:14 PM
|
|
5000BHP! Senior
|
baby, are u driving a Turbulence or Tuscani? i blurr. All this while i thought u are driving Turbulence.
|
My Signature |
|
10-12-2005, 02:52 PM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
baby, are u driving a Turbulence or Tuscani? i blurr. All this while i thought u are driving Turbulence.
|
Ok la.. I own Tuscani.. but i did not modified.. only got VKool, Sound proof, Sound systems & 18" rims ;).. the rest still original :D
|
My Signature |
|
10-12-2005, 04:18 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
| |