Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Hyundai

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-21-2005, 01:59 PM

Trader Ratings: (0)
Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai
Default Hyundai/ Kia/ Ssang Yong/ Daewoo owner photo gallery

Dear all Hyundai/ Kia/ Ssang Yong/ Daewoo owner, willing to share photo of your beloved Hyundai/ Kia/ Ssang Yong/ Daewoo machine?

My ride: BlackSamurai

Click the image to open in full size.

Last edited by BlackSamurai; 09-15-2005 at 10:49 AM.
Old 08-21-2005, 09:57 PM

Send a message via MSN to scoupe
Default my ride

this is my hyundai scoupe
Attached Thumbnails
hyundai-owner-photo-gallery-picture-5-jpg.jpg
Views:	130
Size:	20.3 KB
ID:	41901  hyundai-owner-photo-gallery-picture-4-jpg.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	17.2 KB
ID:	41902  
Old 08-22-2005, 11:29 PM

good job, scoupe.
Old 08-24-2005, 10:29 PM

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

http://www.geocities.com/limch1/lips002.JPG

http://www.geocities.com/limch1/elantra.html

wanna post my Elantra as well....

Last edited by limch1; 08-24-2005 at 10:34 PM.
Old 08-25-2005, 12:08 AM

charles, you try to fool other with your "stoc looking" Elantra outlook izzit? :D
Guys, dun be fool by limch1's stock looking elantra, check his second link.

charles, you hide your sub-woofer from us, hahaha.

hope to see other more Hyundai owner post their car pics.
Old 08-25-2005, 12:35 AM

Default cool

hey very cool elantra. after changing your air filter do you have more power? im thinking of changing my stoc filter too
Quote:
Originally Posted by limch1
Old 08-25-2005, 12:37 AM

Default tq

thanks. your coupe looks awsome
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
good job, scoupe.
Old 08-25-2005, 01:01 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by scoupe
hey very cool elantra. after changing your air filter do you have more power? im thinking of changing my stoc filter too
i'm looking for this as well. But not sure can fit in to my car.
Old 08-27-2005, 11:10 AM

Quote:
Actually can't really feel any different after using the K&N drop-in filter...
Old 08-27-2005, 11:26 AM

then i better cancel my plan..
thanks for the feedback, charles. :D
Old 08-30-2005, 01:03 PM

Actually can always try to take out the whole filter, and drive without any drop-in filter to see if there's any difference. Make sure no haze that time... hehehe

Tried that a few times at night, but can't really feel the different as well...

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
then i better cancel my plan..
thanks for the feedback, charles. :D
Old 08-30-2005, 08:46 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by limch1
Actually can always try to take out the whole filter, and drive without any drop-in filter to see if there's any difference. Make sure no haze that time... hehehe

Tried that a few times at night, but can't really feel the different as well...
how about take out the CAI? (cold air intake). found 1 side telling with this cheap mode can benefits 10hp???i've try for my E-3.not much different.emm maybe their car is manual transmission.
tried surbo? i get higher torque for starting acceleration. the rest, not much also.fuel saving? i don't think so..
how much is your mileage for RM50? mine onli 280km town. 320km hiway.

is this suck?? any recomendation? Thanks
Old 08-31-2005, 05:37 PM

Default cai help

how about cold air intake? if it doesnt work then im not going to waste my time and money putting an airscoop? btw mine is manual transmission
Old 09-01-2005, 07:07 PM

Quote:
how about cold air intake? if it doesnt work then im not going to waste my time and money putting an airscoop? btw mine is manual transmission
CAI is very good bcoz you get more oxygen for combustion. maybe for my case is Auto transmission. furthermore, i'm refering to std CAI install together with resonator..all hyundai car has this as std engine. i don't know the resonator function. doesn't it work like a ramp air? if so, then damn good. if not, better by pass. maybe this the intention to get 10+hp more.could someone verified?
Old 09-15-2005, 10:48 AM

wei, dun tell me no more korea car owner over here?