Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Hyundai

Tags
gallery, hyundai, owner, photo

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-14-2006, 11:05 PM   #81
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

hmmm...rili??watz the price for all tat??my car is stil under warranty wor...hmmm...saw many wild cars in KK nowadays...haha....more n more altezza n peugeot...dartango u in kk too??i think u see my ride b4...haha...watz ur ride?I have a DEMON devil work sticker on my windshield...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2006, 11:14 AM   #82

Ace
600bhp Member

damn...nowadays car broke in case getting more and more. Its not safe anymore to park your car
Old 07-17-2006, 11:41 AM   #83

200bhp Stage II Member

Hi BenLim,

For the AirFilter & Denso SparkPlugs, please check with "HMS", zth member here and also his website..www.maxperformance.com.my
Things are more expensive in Sabah but seafood is cheaper and fresh..:regular_smile:
I am from KL leh...
Old 10-13-2006, 12:32 AM   #84

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to zique Send a message via Yahoo to zique

Just thought I'd put up pic of my ride here.
Not as impressive as some of the one posted here but hopefully this will do. :D

For more, you can visit http://zique.blogsome.com/2006/10/13/hyundai-elantra/
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2006, 09:52 AM   #85

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

zth bomberman spotted!!
Old 10-16-2006, 10:01 AM   #86

900bhp Member

where? where?
Old 10-16-2006, 04:44 PM   #87

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

where? where? where?.............kekekekkekeke..............
Old 10-17-2006, 01:55 AM   #88

900bhp Member

Somehow, my partner say the bomberman looks cute. LOL
Old 10-17-2006, 02:51 AM   #89

2000bhp Senior

Yupe, yupe!
It's a combination of a big zero with 100 inside it.
I wanted the big bomberman sticker long ago but Tom tell me he don't have stock anymore. :-(
Old 10-17-2006, 05:04 AM   #90

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

zique, your parent hinting you that they want that bomberman on their car too.
share some with them ...
Old 10-17-2006, 08:11 AM   #91

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

That's so funny....
Old 11-11-2006, 12:40 PM   #92

5bhp Stock

Yu's coupe make me wake up earlier..Nice one.Hehehe. So whos next?
Old 11-12-2006, 12:16 AM   #93

2000bhp Senior

Maybe you can be the next one? hahaha...
Old 11-12-2006, 05:05 PM   #94

5bhp Stock

Me? Hehe not yet i think. Especially coz of i already spent for my gearbox and air conditioning system. ( and raya also ). Will try to post my ride pic in this week. :shades_smile:
Old 11-12-2006, 11:30 PM   #95
Send PM    Add to friends