Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Hyundai

Notices

Tags
gallery, hyundai, owner, photo

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2006, 04:40 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

i used to have full tank for 580KM, before I change my rim to 17" :)

hafetz, there are few Elantra owner here. :)
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2006, 12:29 AM   #42

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by mybryan
nice maintenance !!! Black Brother.....

anyway i saw 2 units in setapak

WFF cost about 55k, can go o not, senior ....
Coupe?
Old 01-09-2006, 10:21 AM   #43

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

bro im just curious by u instaling the surbo wouldn't it void the warranty?
Quote:
Originally Posted by hafetz
yo...i juz bought a elantra 1.8gls abt 4 months back..the power is quite impressive actually it is still stock standard as i don't want to loose the warranty..i heard abt the surbo also tried it,tru alos la only the acceleration is good others remian the same..fuel consumption still the same la..for RM 80 i get abt 440-450 km city drive
Old 01-10-2006, 03:37 PM   #44

5000BHP! Senior

actually what's surbo?
Old 01-11-2006, 01:22 AM   #45

1bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to Navybone_18 Send a message via Yahoo to Navybone_18

can we bolt on a turbo the engine of hyundai acent rx-s?...........sifu's of hyundai here plz help me.........my younger bro is usin a ascent, he needs help in tis matter!
Old 01-11-2006, 10:27 AM   #46

5000BHP! Senior

you may go to Hyundai Accent thread to look for the solution. But so far i never heard any one bolt on turbo for Accent.
Old 01-23-2006, 02:39 AM   #47

5000BHP! Senior

bump..
Old 02-16-2006, 03:07 AM   #48

50bhp Junior

[quote=BlackSamurai]i used to have full tank for 580KM, before I change my rim to 17" :)
QUOTE]

can show pic of ur car with the 17"...must now look veri nice
Old 02-16-2006, 03:20 AM   #49

5000BHP! Senior

gumball, 3am still not yet sleep?
haha. Pai Seh, not very cum, but i like it (somehow it doesn't look big in real life..hmm, i wonder why)

Old 02-16-2006, 03:22 AM   #50

5000BHP! Senior

Frankly speaking, I create this thread to share all hyundai photo. Stock or Mod are welcome.

Don't think that stock have no value to post. Stock/Mod, Dirty/clean, Sedan/SUV/Coupe, Old/New, it's still your ride. I really hope we can keep this thread alive.
Old 02-24-2006, 08:33 PM   #51

50bhp Junior

nice rims blacksamurai!...the colour really matches ur car!
Old 02-24-2006, 10:53 PM   #52

5000BHP! Senior

my gf told me that that rim look UNCLE!! muahaha.

btw, where is yours? :)
Old 02-25-2006, 01:08 AM   #53

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

BlackSamurai, the rim is really attractive! How much does the rims cost? Is the fuel consumption turned up to be really poor after changing the rims?
Old 02-25-2006, 05:50 PM   #54

50bhp Junior

i got no digital camera at the moment and dun intend 2 get one yet :P
anyway can snap me car next gathering leh
Old 02-27-2006, 05:25 PM   #55

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Daniel Lee
BlackSamurai, the rim is really attractive! How much does the rims cost? Is the fuel consumption turned up to be really poor after changing the rims?
i spend RM3.5K for the rim and tyres.

Yes, FC is bad. :cry_smile: