Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Hyundai

Notices

Tags
gallery, hyundai, owner, photo

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-28-2005, 03:17 AM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

wish9
250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

one of my friend is driving ATOS
so far so good....
will ask him to join zth if he is free
hehe
Old 10-12-2005, 12:39 PM   #22

3R1C
'(00) Super Moderator

Send a message via ICQ to 3R1C Send a message via AIM to 3R1C

Just got this car for less than a week and it's a very nice car :)

All sorts of mod are in my mind, just need some sponsorship :P

Old 10-12-2005, 02:11 PM   #23

BlackSamurai
5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

welcome 3R1C !!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2005, 09:45 PM   #24

scoupe
600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

any of you guys seen the new getz? 2 door one?
Old 10-20-2005, 09:17 AM   #25

BlackSamurai
5000BHP! Senior

in taiwan, yes, but no in malaysia.
Old 10-20-2005, 02:59 PM   #26

scoupe
600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

does it really look like the one they featured in cbt? i think its nice but they should have a 1.6. then it will really move
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
in taiwan, yes, but no in malaysia.
Old 10-23-2005, 08:04 PM   #27

babyprecious1988
150bhp Tuned Member

yes.. is already in town.. i saw a few on the road.. check out at your nearest hyundai dealer.. if i not mistaken they are now open for booking.. but not officially announce
Old 10-23-2005, 08:46 PM   #28

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

just got my right drive shaft head changed, rm205 inc labour, making noise liao when turning. I think my previous accident really have some impact on the parts. The noise came a few months after i took delivery of my car. Getting more serious so have to change it after all. Lucky its not very costly. Change to HDK Japan.

pics :
fuiyo really like scrap metal liao this car

Last edited by HMS; 08-21-2008 at 06:08 PM.
Old 11-02-2005, 10:03 AM   #29

BlackSamurai
5000BHP! Senior

HMS, usually drive shaft head change in pair..
Old 11-02-2005, 10:04 AM   #30

BlackSamurai
5000BHP! Senior

dunno, whose coupe is it. :D

Old 11-02-2005, 10:05 AM   #31

BlackSamurai
5000BHP! Senior

another 1

Old 11-02-2005, 10:06 AM   #32

BlackSamurai
5000BHP! Senior

another 1

Old 11-02-2005, 10:06 AM   #33

fstrader

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
Dear all Hyundai/ Kia/ Ssang Yong/ Daewoo owner, willing to share photo of your beloved Hyundai/ Kia/ Ssang Yong/ Daewoo machine?

My ride: BlackSamurai

wahh papa samulai...ori rims mehhh?? mauhahahahahaa ...