gathering, hyundai

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-09-2006, 09:36 AM   #101
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

350bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

Default 2006 Tt

Agreed to have a 2006 TT... Just that everyone seems to be so busy...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2006, 05:31 PM   #102

5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to hafetz Send a message via MSN to hafetz Send a message via Yahoo to hafetz

plan la one soon....sure fun wan...everytime the v-6 club la k-car la aiyoh...must bring up hyundai also ma...heheheh
Old 01-12-2006, 05:46 PM   #103

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

i need response from others as well.... the thread is kind of cool
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2006, 10:21 PM   #104

5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to hafetz Send a message via MSN to hafetz Send a message via Yahoo to hafetz

come on guys give some support man....it's us who have to bring up the pride in hyundai's....hehehehh!!!
Old 01-08-2007, 12:27 PM   #105

5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to mieliki Send a message via MSN to mieliki Send a message via Yahoo to mieliki

Hmm... so when's the next gathering for 2007?
Or is this thread dead?
Old 01-08-2007, 10:55 PM   #106

350bhp Nitrous Member

Gathering 2007 will be happening soon. Lately the internet connection sucks. So hard to get online. Hehehehe... Welcome onboard Mieliki!
Old 01-08-2007, 10:58 PM   #107

350bhp Nitrous Member

I think BS said 2007 gathering will be happening after CNY... Muahahaha
Old 01-09-2007, 08:49 AM   #108

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

Paging for Daniel....
i can smell that we need party man..
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2007, 04:56 PM   #109

5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to mieliki Send a message via MSN to mieliki Send a message via Yahoo to mieliki

Hmm.. Are there any veterans for Atos here? need some advice as per previous post to find out what are the available body kits and NA upgrades available as well as where to get em and the expected pricing as well.. Currently I'm just relying on the Octane boosters for fuel for pick ups.. sigh
Old 01-11-2007, 11:21 PM   #110

350bhp Nitrous Member

Wow... I'm a veterans but unable to answer your question. What about those Kenari/Kancil L2 turbo engine?
Old 01-15-2007, 08:10 PM   #111

5bhp Stock

limch1, I'm not feeling like it to try turbo engines as yet. Are there any other options that I can choose from?

Last heard was that turbo engine would cost a big bomb on maintenance as well as setup. Besides.. if there is a high chance that I'd not be able to get JPJ approval, I rather not risk it on that matter as yet. Sigh
Old 01-17-2007, 10:54 PM   #112

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

hello BS taiko

i m driving my company matrix car,can join or not if got free time?
Old 01-21-2007, 10:27 PM   #113

350bhp Nitrous Member

You are right mieliki, most ppl start from air intake and exhaust, other than that not really sure..

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Hyundai