LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-29-2005, 12:20 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

300bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

can lar of course... all welcomed:)
black i need your number
maybe we arrange tomorrow..
tonite in hartamas got this jazz thing :)
m going...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 12:40 PM   #22

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

rsctan, my number is in the first post leh....

scoupe, thanks for the reply !! :)
Old 07-29-2005, 03:41 PM   #23

300bhp Nitrous Member

black...scoupe...where you guys live? so i can pick a place which is app for us lar..easier mar...
Old 07-29-2005, 08:51 PM   #24

900bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to drill

if sat nite got tt call me....0126762020...din.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2005, 07:06 PM   #25

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

Default stay at...

weekends im in shah alam. weekdays im at serdang area. my num 0162452494
Quote:
Originally Posted by rsctan
black...scoupe...where you guys live? so i can pick a place which is app for us lar..easier mar...
Old 08-01-2005, 04:15 PM   #26

900bhp Member

im driving atoz but not mine consider "hyundai OWNER gathering" ah?can come?hahaha

btw 6th AUG not free...
Old 08-04-2005, 12:28 PM   #27

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

rsctan y so quiet? have you decided where to have it?
Old 08-04-2005, 05:10 PM   #28

150bhp Tuned Member

sorry la bro...sometimes want to meet u all...but dont know la..
right now my car is so ugly la...
inside got crack...front and rear bumper also crack...doesnt look like a nice car to me anymore...feel ashamed to meet u all...wait till i got money to repair my bumper....then we can yum cha...hehehe...
Old 08-05-2005, 03:01 AM   #29

900bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to drill

apex bro.....i guess(at least for me) its ok laa for u to come with ur car cacat or not...that is one of the prupose for a gath.....u can discuss or take any info on how to do ur car....that is..thru my exp( with other car club)...gath is not only for u to lepak and do nothing.....but also for u to gain info the best u can....my 1 cent only...
Old 08-05-2005, 03:03 PM   #30

150bhp Tuned Member

hehehe...if u said so, maybe if i'm not bz i'll meet you all la...
Old 08-06-2005, 01:20 AM   #31

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to jeSz-iNc

anY atOz membeR here..? all coupe...gEtz all rich rich wanz..
im only atoz but sinced nobodie driving atoz,.sig/hh....
Old 08-06-2005, 12:02 PM   #32

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

poor guy here
Old 08-07-2005, 10:05 AM   #33

900bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeSz-iNc
anY atOz membeR here..? all coupe...gEtz all rich rich wanz..
im only atoz but sinced nobodie driving atoz,.sig/hh....
im atos driver wat:D
Old 08-07-2005, 02:03 PM   #34

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to jeSz-iNc

only 1 in the big world mehh...rr...
Old 08-07-2005, 08:36 PM   #35

900bhp Member