Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Hyundai

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-27-2007, 07:29 PM

Trader Ratings: (0)
Default Getz can support 16inch rims?

hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower?
How about compare to myvi which will be more power?
Old 10-28-2007, 09:34 AM
'(00) Super Moderator

Send a message via ICQ to 3R1C Send a message via AIM to 3R1C
Default Re: Getz can support 16inch rims?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ray0611 View Post
hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower?
How about compare to myvi which will be more power?
Yes my friend. Getz can fit 16". Some even fit in 17". It actually depends on the weight of the rims. If those cheap heavy one then definitely drop the performance. PM me if you wanto know more about getz or hang out with getzers.

later!
Click the image to open in full size.

Old 11-27-2007, 08:45 PM

Send a message via ICQ to 7Heaven Send a message via MSN to 7Heaven Send a message via Yahoo to 7Heaven Send a message via Skype™ to 7Heaven
Default Re: Getz can support 16inch rims?

ui i also wanna hang out with u la! can or not?! hehehe....

that pic outdated already lo, upload some update one la, i wanna see also!!!
if not come and show me in t.m hehehe.....