gathering, hyundai, owner, proposing

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-04-2005, 06:32 PM   #161
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

zique,
i think i saw your photo in the latest Traffic magazine ...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2005, 06:34 PM   #162

5000BHP! Senior

deepshit,
how's your project S15? done?
saw a nice S15 at latest Traffic mag also, S15 at JB...
Old 06-07-2005, 04:40 PM   #163

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

Default s15

ya that s15 damm nice la.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2005, 05:40 PM   #164

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

trading place ah......hehe......no lar...this thread I dun actually trade cos its more of helping our gang of hyundai owners getting cheaper replacement parts for their ride. Cos my car is also a hyundai mah.....

I am going to get my extractor soon, got a quote from one of the v-sixers trade partners intro me to a shop in sg buloh. RM280 for manifold till the soft pipe 4-2-1 piping. Need to go there check out wat material first. But I think its a good price. I saw the workmanship before and its clean and nice. And I am going to find a way to throw the catalytic away this time.

Thinking of setting up an official 'Malaysian Hyundai Owners Club' or maybe 'Hyundai Motoring Club'. Anyone here think that this may work out. Need a lot of time to organise and have to get a committee elected. And may also need contributions too. All Hyundai makes is welcome in order to get a good amount of members. Currently I know oni Getz Club.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
limch1, you must have new mod that can't wait to show us, is it? :D

I'm not sure when is the next gathering if you guys want me to organise it, I just get a new job, so I guess I need to spend more time for me to glue with the new co.
Actually I'm planning to have a monthly or bi-monthly Hyundai gathering... what do you guys think about it?

btw, this thread has become the official trading thread for drill and HMS. :D dun worry guys, I'm ok for that. At least give us a chance to know more about Scoupe.

Have a nice video clips for Scoupe, may post it up some other day.
Old 06-12-2005, 03:14 PM   #165

150bhp Tuned Member

hi HMS,

I am one of the administrator for MyAccentClub.com. Currently we have some extra bandwidth and server space to share. If you are keen to set up a forum for hyundai owners then I think i can help you. PM me if you are interested. :-)

always keen to help out a fellow hyundai owner :-)

ps: we also own the domain name MyHyundaiClub.com but recently drop the idea of setting up a Malaysian Hyundai Club because no support from Elantra, Sonata and Accent members.

Last edited by kingkong; 06-12-2005 at 03:19 PM.
Old 06-12-2005, 09:25 PM   #166

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

dun worry kingkong.......I think Hyundai owners here is very keen in getting Malaysian Hyundai Club running.......
Old 06-14-2005, 03:29 AM   #167

5000BHP! Senior

actually i duno why Hyundai owner don't seem to be active ... i dunno why... really
Old 06-14-2005, 08:57 PM   #168

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Maybe Hyundai owners not active enough so not enough uummmpppphhh to push lor
Old 06-15-2005, 10:23 PM   #169

900bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to drill

haa...sorry...kinda bz nowadays...so..hmmm ori flywheel is rm460...that one ready stock or hv to order....sounds reasonable laa...mebi i'll take it in another 2 months...wanna use this clutch until finish first...
Old 06-15-2005, 10:59 PM   #170

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Flywheel order...around 2 days......
Old 06-17-2005, 07:56 PM   #171

5bhp Stock

gathering..? soli... no time to read previous thread... so i cut to the point here... :D
gathering for all hyundai cars...? or just coupe?
Old 06-18-2005, 01:19 PM   #172

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

http://www.nextlevelracing.com/gboxgold.html

Wondering will this HELP? 12HP increase? A TT will be great...
Old 06-20-2005, 02:13 AM
cws8622
This message has been deleted by cws8622.
Old 10-12-2006, 04:25 PM   #173

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to zique Send a message via Yahoo to zique

TESTING 1 2 3....

MAU SET GATHERING KAH? :p

long lost thread... trying to breath life into it.