Tags
gathering, hyundai, owner, proposing

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-11-2005, 01:45 AM   #141
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

is it the marking like Honda or daihatsu flywheel?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2005, 10:07 PM   #142

900bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to drill

Quote:
Originally Posted by HMS
is it the marking like Honda or daihatsu flywheel?
im not so sure bout that...cud u provide a sample pic?? coz i didnt have the chance to take the pic of my flywheel as it is now put back again inside my car....

Last edited by drill; 05-11-2005 at 10:48 PM.
Old 05-12-2005, 08:12 PM   #143

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

Hmmm....i dun have photo. U didn't take pics ar when u took it out? Cos my mechanic says those honda marking is no function one, just like the marking on the timing, use to adjust timing oni.

Wat actually the marking on ur car function as?
Old 05-16-2005, 07:30 PM   #144

900bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by HMS
Hmmm....i dun have photo. U didn't take pics ar when u took it out? Cos my mechanic says those honda marking is no function one, just like the marking on the timing, use to adjust timing oni.

Wat actually the marking on ur car function as?

yup its the same....but also....function as a sensor...without that thing, the car wud not even run! well at least that is waht the mec says laa....i oso dunno for sure....later i'll try to check again with the mech laa....
Old 05-17-2005, 12:41 AM   #145

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

so serious r.....

hmmm.....i remind them to check for me again, scare they lupa liao
Old 05-20-2005, 11:00 PM   #146

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

hey when is the next gathering?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2005, 09:34 AM   #147

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

tiu....very difficult to check liao those stuffs.....

remember to contact me if got gathering hehe :p
Old 05-25-2005, 02:29 AM   #148

900bhp Member

weh hms bro...can u clarify me if this is racing or normal clutch kit eh..and iizit for turbo or na? part no:I2030-70848 & I2030-84522
Old 05-25-2005, 08:54 AM   #149

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

wat brand is this?

Quote:
Originally Posted by drill
weh hms bro...can u clarify me if this is racing or normal clutch kit eh..and iizit for turbo or na? part no:I2030-70848 & I2030-84522
Old 05-25-2005, 08:31 PM   #150

900bhp Member

its exedy...
Old 05-25-2005, 11:36 PM   #151

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

no such numbers in the list !!!
Old 05-26-2005, 08:06 PM   #152

900bhp Member

oh well thanx anyway....coz i got it from a US site...may be the code is different. ermm so how much for a wira 1.6 racing or heavy duty clutch set?? this clucth thingy really makes me sick la with my engine....
Old 05-26-2005, 09:22 PM   #153

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

8" oni have semi 3 pucks
RM 820 NEGOtiable
cover + plate + bearing.....