gathering, hyundai, owner, proposing

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-25-2005, 08:10 AM   #121
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

myshark,
according to 1 of the Coupe mod article, Greddy E-manage can't do much for Coupe. We need other product. I'll try to find the article for you.

HMS,
are you Hyundai Parts dealer? :)
How about you PM me your contact, if there is any event, I sms/call you?

rsctan,
overhaul your 1.8?
how about you PM me your contact, so that I can sms/call you for next event?

Guys,
why only Coupe owner response here? how about other Hyundai owner?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2005, 09:52 AM   #122

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by myshark@Apr 23 2005, 13:36

Guys, I just brought my coupe for a inspection by a workshop to see if they can install the Greddy e-Manage and yes, it can go in...

[snapback]920949[/snapback]
sorry, the earlier quote i gave is mean for Hyundai Getz, not Coupe. Wrong info.
Let's know whether Greedy E-Manage can be install in our Coupe.
Old 04-25-2005, 10:13 AM   #123

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

Where's all the Elantra? Oh NO!!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005, 11:58 AM   #124

5000BHP! Senior

Elantra owner dun like to over expose. unlike you and deepshit, sporting :)
Old 04-28-2005, 12:47 PM   #125

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

BS:

Not just Hyundai parts, other cars I will also be able to get at good pricing....hehe...if not good pricing Zth members oso won't buy from me lor.

I stay in OUG. 016-5040890 or 016-5207328, hckum@pd.jaring.my Hometown Ipoh.

Just change to Denso IK20 Iridium plugs, satisfied, as it reduce my fuel consumption from 0.18 sen to 0.136 at average for the past 3 petrol tanks. Now testing a full tank on pure KL road. I think should be able to go from 0.19 to 0.155. Maybe I will study another few alternative of getting more complete combustion solution. Petrol damn kau expensive leh

http://www.se-r.net/car_info/engine_...ce_tuning.html
Good info here
Old 04-29-2005, 10:14 PM   #126

900bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to drill

guys....in need of big help...my fylwheel crack....so i need a replacement asap...tried to hunt down my self but jez couldnt find.. so if any of u guys know where can i find a 1.5 scoupe turbo flywheel...do let me know asap....fyi, this flywheel has marking sensor.....thanx a lot!!!
Old 04-30-2005, 02:41 AM   #127

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to HMS Send a message via MSN to HMS Send a message via Skype™ to HMS

huh until flywheel crack?
so serious.....is it same with mitsubishi r?
Old 04-30-2005, 03:40 AM   #128

900bhp Member

nope....almost same size as 4g13 flywheel, but the design is different...somemore becoz i have that marking sensor plate....so cannot fit in....
Old 04-30-2005, 07:04 PM   #129

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

i can try to check price of new for u but need a few days bro
Old 05-03-2005, 10:40 PM   #130

900bhp Member

okie....plss check it for me...and any other scoupe turbo parts dat u might have...especially the internal parts of the head....my head gonna need a top overhaul....
Old 05-03-2005, 11:11 PM   #131

5000BHP! Senior

drill, how much budget need to spend for that?
sound like not something simple.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2005, 02:09 AM   #132

HMS
Marketplace Merchants

1.5 turbo r? wat year car?
Old 05-04-2005, 08:48 PM   #133

900bhp Member

1.5 turbo, single cam 12 valve alpha engine(if im not mistaken). Car make 1993. Engine code G4EK.
Old 05-05-2005, 02:02 AM   #134
Send PM