Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Hyundai

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-20-2007, 04:27 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

Default Do you believe any Hyundai Car can beat a stock Skyline?

Do you believe that?

Hyundai Accent WRC vs Nissan Skyline GTR34
:p

Last edited by BlackSamurai; 05-20-2007 at 09:46 AM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2007, 09:32 AM   #2

450bhp Turbo Member

Accent WRC car?!! sure kena tapau....alister mcrae summore drive.......
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2007, 09:36 AM   #3

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to acbc Send a message via MSN to acbc Send a message via Yahoo to acbc

If its the dual-engined Coupe, yes.
Old 05-20-2007, 09:47 AM   #4

5000BHP! Senior

aaron, it's the turbocharged Hyundai Accent WRC that tapau Nissan Skyline GTR34
Old 05-20-2007, 11:03 AM   #5

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to acbc Send a message via MSN to acbc Send a message via Yahoo to acbc

No fair man... Hyundai spent 10 million pounds!
Old 05-20-2007, 11:33 AM   #6

5000BHP! Senior

hahaha, Aaron, I didn't say it's a fair fight in the first place. Any comparison between stock and modded car can't be consider as fair fight. LOL
But like what the video said, the Hyundai Accent WRC is fully custom make.

"Now, if I've told you there is an Hyundai Accent is quicker than a Skyline, you call me a liar... "

Wonder how much Nissan spend in their Skyline R & D hmm... with that price tag and worldwide sales volume, Nissan/Renault can spend a lot of money to make their sport car icon stay in front of others.
Old 06-10-2007, 12:40 PM   #7

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

Wondering how's the gal feel when sitting inside the rally car. Another strange thing is why don't they compare WRC with WRC cars? Muahahahaha
Old 06-10-2007, 11:25 PM   #8

5000BHP! Senior

the whole video is to intro Hyundai Accent WRC, and to make it more interesting, the host bring that idea up I guess.

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufaturers > Hyundai