hyundai, matrix

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-23-2005, 10:58 AM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kretederas
Registered oledi but when I want to read the posting the column become small la .... what happen....
What browser u using? I know other than IE others all have this issue.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2005, 12:50 PM   #42

50bhp Junior

Thank canuse oledi using IE, b4 i Used mozillla
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2005, 06:58 PM   #43

350bhp Nitrous Member

where can i sell my matrix at good price
Old 12-25-2005, 12:25 PM   #44

100bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to munir

haiyo why want to sell yr car bro...its not good enough
Old 12-28-2005, 06:31 PM   #45

350bhp Nitrous Member

in the midst of restructuring 2006/2007 budget hehehe..
Old 12-28-2005, 10:49 PM   #46

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

manhunt, what car are you getting? :D
Old 12-30-2005, 10:42 AM   #47

250bhp Stage II Member

Matrix ... overall is a good car.

But 2 point which killing and a lot people want to get off on it.

1. Bad FC
2. Under power.

Nearby my house, I saw one matrix is converting to mitsu 1.8 engine.

the boss tell me no need to mod the mounting, I feel very strange.

Hyundai is it adopting mitsu technology??
Old 12-30-2005, 11:24 AM   #48

5bhp Stock

cheers everyone!my wife driving matrix 1.6 also...been 2 years already...it is a worth it buying..no problem at all although sometime i "belasah" the matrix!i just wana have an opinion bout the skirting...a picture will be perfect...
Old 12-31-2005, 04:02 PM   #49

100bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to munir

ED...yup hyundai n mitsubishi its a same tech...a lot of old model i.e. elantra accent convert to mitsui engine

ulttimeprima...skirting from accs shop lor..
Old 01-03-2006, 11:38 AM   #50

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
manhunt, what car are you getting? :D
i wanna get low fuel consumption car... a.k.a perodua... but goddamnit ! i have to pay the bank another 4k if i want to let go my matrix
Old 02-28-2006, 04:30 PM   #51

5bhp Stock

Default Fc

Hi, I'm new to this club. I've gone true all the topic in Hyundai MATRIX Thread. All talk on Fuel Consumption most of the time in this forum. Me myself is driving a Matrix too but the fuel consumption to my car is quite low compare to what is discussed in this forum....My car travelled at RM0.135 in town and RM0.13 for outstation, to me is very low fuel consumption.
Old 02-28-2006, 06:54 PM   #52

5000BHP! Senior

kylowbenjamin,

you need update your post, Petrol just goes up to RM1.92 today.
Old 02-28-2006, 06:57 PM   #53

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by manhunt
i wanna get low fuel consumption car... a.k.a perodua... but goddamnit ! i have to pay the bank another 4k if i want to let go my matrix
price depreciate fast..
Old 02-28-2006, 06:59 PM   #54

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ^^ED^^
Matrix ... overall is a good car.

But 2 point which killing and a lot people want to get off on it.

1. Bad FC
2. Under power.

Nearby my house, I saw one matrix is converting to mitsu 1.8 engine.

the boss tell me no need to mod the mounting, I feel very strange.

Hyundai is it adopting mitsu technology??
ED, is the ClubHyundai.org a Singapore site or Malaysia site?
Old 03-01-2006, 12:32 PM   #55

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (