Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Automotive Brands > Japanese / Korean > Hyundai

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2006, 07:15 AM   #16
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

200bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

if so then, look for mirage drive shaft set..i think it should fit well.
another option is to rework the inner CV. but in your case, turbo engine might kill it fast.
i dun think the inner cv would sound during cornering. normally it does during accelerate. you will notice a vibration..or crack.
anyway. let me check with my friends whether he has the item you want...which portion do you prefer? left or right? or both together? does the 1.6 will fit?
Old 12-19-2006, 08:34 PM   #17

50bhp Junior

well i never test with 1.6 so i dont know if it will fit...and i need to long one..dont remember left or right but its a long one for sure.

and thanks.
Old 12-20-2006, 12:39 PM   #18

200bhp Stage II Member

hi, i'd just confirm with friend that the 1.6 elantra 2 is not match with your 1.8. may be you could check at Mits mirage stuff.
the best way is to dismantle it and try to match at kedai potong..
Old 12-20-2006, 06:18 PM   #19

50bhp Junior

well thanks anyway
Old 01-03-2007, 02:58 AM   #20

150bhp Tuned Member

try check it here...

http://www.enginetyre.com/cms2/
Old 01-08-2007, 03:33 PM   #21

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to PonG

Sales New hyundai ori parts can?

www.vanli.com.my

Jalan Ipoh,KL.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2007, 08:51 AM   #22

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

EE LEE, thanks PonG, need to find out soon.
Old 01-10-2007, 05:00 PM   #23

5bhp Kid

Send a message via ICQ to mieliki Send a message via MSN to mieliki Send a message via Yahoo to mieliki

I need some advice on where I can get a decent price for damage repair.. my car got hit in 2 different spots and I dunno where to get the repairs done..

Many thanks in advance for the help rendered..
Old 01-11-2007, 11:20 AM   #24

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

mieliki, which part of the car get hit? normal chassis damage can be repair at any shop, but i believe the accident involves damage in car part, mind sharing?
Old 01-11-2007, 11:07 PM   #25

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

Yeah, need to get a shop with good painting job too... What's your concern? Price and Quality?
Old 01-12-2007, 03:30 PM   #26

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to PonG

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
EE LEE, thanks PonG, need to find out soon.
U r wellcome....:regular_smile:
Old 01-15-2007, 07:58 PM   #27

5bhp Kid

Send a message via ICQ to mieliki Send a message via MSN to mieliki Send a message via Yahoo to mieliki

Hey Samurai,

The front passenger door and the backside of the driver back passenger side. Both were hit and run which most ppl who have seen the damage believe to be done by pajero or equivalent type. Dunno how it happen, but I left my car in Sri Petaling LRT station.. Went in the morning, came back in the evening kena.. 2 different spot on 2 consecutive days.. in different part of the parking lot..
Old 01-16-2007, 11:05 AM
GenuinePart
This message has been deleted by GenuinePart.
Old 01-17-2007, 10:55 PM   #28

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

wow this is really new to me, very good information.
Old 01-22-2007, 01:06 PM   #29

5bhp Kid

hai guys, my friend looking for matrix rear door (halfcut) where should he go to?
Old 03-07-2007, 05:29 PM   #30

5bhp Kid

HYUNKIA