Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > HPC | High Performance Challenge

Tags
events, fun, hpc, pics, post, tracks

LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-04-2006, 03:08 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default HPC = Fun For All at the Tracks!! Post Pics of Events!!

Hi all,

From a participants point of view HPC has always organised excellent track events. People from as far as Singapore and exotic cars i've never seen on the road often join and its a blast.

For beginners (like me) HPC provides you with a trainned driver that sits beside you and tells you what to do and what not to do. Besides that proper driving lines and braking points are pointed out so you learn how to negotiate those tight track corners without wetting your pants or you can spinout like me!!

Brian and the crew have been wonderful and did you guys also know that this year all of the monies collected was donated to charity!! This itself speaks volumes.

I just wanted to create this thread in support of HPC for the good times we've had and better events that are hopefully coming up next year. Keep up the good work guys!!

Pics from The RE Club fellas!!

Pick Me!!Pick Me!!

Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 08:08 AM   #2

50bhp Junior

High Performance Challenger!!!
Sat 09.12.06
Pasir Gudang Track!!!
Sponsor by R3 Division
Thanks to all Gen2 SRJ Owner!!

Abang-abang Hensem.....

Aweks Tuh!!!

Aweks 2..

Lap Timming...

wallpaper Ngantok!!

Brader-Brader R3!!

Kete standart boleh cecah 180Kmj masa coner!!

Mod Message:
2 Picture was taken down by request from the owner of the Car and Tom asked me to do so since he's not online. Have a nice day.

Last edited by Ultraunix; 12-13-2006 at 04:52 PM.
Old 12-13-2006, 12:39 PM   #3

50bhp Junior

nice pics... but it is an english forum and i have my doubts about last pic being an ori M3
Old 12-13-2006, 12:53 PM   #4

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to ' xZ "

noob M3 :_:
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 02:21 PM
faisal
This message has been deleted by faisal. Reason: irrelevant
Old 12-13-2006, 10:03 PM   #5

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via ICQ to eater_eg6

http://f3.yahoofs.com/users/4182e74e...g2AgFBjAVc4Ys6
Old 12-14-2006, 03:43 AM   #6

1000bhp Senior

cool. how was the trip?
Old 04-23-2007, 01:36 PM   #7

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to alexklg

For those who didn't come for the HPC event on 22nd April... or went back early, this is what you had missed.

The DEVIL

Firing Order!

My annual wage
Old 04-23-2007, 01:37 PM   #8

900bhp Member

My Favourite car that day.

Old 04-23-2007, 01:38 PM   #9

900bhp Member

Continental POWAH

Old 04-23-2007, 01:39 PM   #10

900bhp Member

German Engineering at its best.

Old 04-23-2007, 01:39 PM   #11

900bhp Member

The Prancing Horse

aiyak...forgot to take a frontal shot... anyway, its a 456..
Old 04-23-2007, 01:42 PM   #12

900bhp Member

BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEMERS

M5

M3
Old 04-23-2007, 01:43 PM   #13