Do you like online Videos?
View or Add videos on Zerotohundred.com! It is also compatible with Most Video sites. Try it now! Click Videos |
 |
|
05-06-2007, 10:54 PM
|
|
3000bhp Senior
|
i wanna ask
can two drivers share a car?
me and my bro in law wanna come,but we only have one car...
slow lousy car..can ma?
|
My Signature |
|
WHAT IS THE RETAIL OF THOSE?
MORE THAN YOU CAN AFFORD, PAL, FERRARI!
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaa...... ......
CATERHAM: Designed For Racing, Built For Living
05-07-2007, 11:43 AM
|
|
350bhp Nitrous Member
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by simonchangwaimun
i wanna ask
can two drivers share a car?
me and my bro in law wanna come,but we only have one car...
slow lousy car..can ma?
|
2 drivers share a car... hmmm... Can mah, 1 drive in the morning session, the other in the afternoon.... Why not?
|
My Signature |
|
Fabian Yee
E30 318i M42B18
www.bmwclubmalaysia.com
05-07-2007, 12:23 PM
|
|
1000bhp Senior
|
or if both drivers in different goups can use the same session. I did that with my sister. She drive in Group One , I drive in Group 3.
Slow car fast car as long as safe and functioning can still take to track
|
|
|
05-07-2007, 01:01 PM
|
|
350bhp Nitrous Member
|
Yes, if in different groups then can do in same session. However, I was assuming that both drivers are newbies and would be registered in Group 1 where there would be instructor to guide you on the track. If both of u are registered in Group in the same session, then car sharing would not be conducive for both of you to learn..
|
My Signature |
|
Fabian Yee
E30 318i M42B18
www.bmwclubmalaysia.com
05-07-2007, 08:18 PM
|
|
3000bhp Senior
|
hmm...i've been to track once[in a different car than this one]...my bro in law never...can consider "i've driven on track" so i can enter group 2?
btw...i realised fr the HPC website...its half track only ya?from which turn? 7 8 onwards??
and sorry for the confusion,i meant 2 person in ONE session, SAME groupo driving the SAME car
|
My Signature |
|
WHAT IS THE RETAIL OF THOSE?
MORE THAN YOU CAN AFFORD, PAL, FERRARI!
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaa...... ......
CATERHAM: Designed For Racing, Built For Living
05-10-2007, 10:25 PM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kookaburra
It's a 456 GTA.......A = automatic. Alexklg, didn't you manage to peep inside to see the auto stick?
BTW, Alexklg, are you the same Alex I met at the track parked next to the TXX 777X Satria Neo? I was Ammar's instructor.
|
Wei Li rite? It's me, Ammar :shades_smile: How is it? I'm going for next HPC. Actually my no. is TXX X777.
Last edited by Roy2777; 05-10-2007 at 10:50 PM.
|
|
|
05-10-2007, 11:32 PM
|
|
900bhp Member
|
hahaha...
Roy, welcome to ZTH. ;)
|
|
|
05-12-2007, 10:52 AM
|
|
Roy2777
|
This message has been deleted by Roy2777.
|
05-12-2007, 11:00 AM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexklg
hahaha...
Roy, welcome to ZTH. ;)
|
hehehe..juz registered la keon :shades_smile: