Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > HPC | High Performance Challenge

Tags
2006, 9th, december, gudang, hpc, pasir

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-18-2006, 12:42 AM   #101
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to Crash Send a message via Yahoo to Crash

Here's another vid of prozac chasing Unker Champ + Eater_EG6!

Prozac in SR3 0007 : Part 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UELnQkjqz2k

Prozac in SR3 0007 : Part 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIOYaV_J56M

Verne in Stan's SR3 : Part 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNN1sK7qnHU

Verne in Stan's SR3 : Part 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsdkw-21k6M

Last edited by Crash; 12-18-2006 at 03:36 AM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2006, 09:12 AM   #102

900bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to julianpang Send a message via MSN to julianpang Send a message via Yahoo to julianpang Send a message via Skype™ to julianpang

Crash,

Looks like we had tons of fun. By viewing the video, makes me wanna go back there.... hahahahhaha.

Eater's VTEC is real fast. Coming out of corner hilang oredi.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2006, 06:33 PM   #103

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via ICQ to eater_eg6

wah... watch the video onli also feel very excited d.... hahhaha.... when r u guys free ?? v go again lar... hhahahaha...... tak bleh tahan... :)

unker , not my vtec is fast lar... janji VTEC lar... sure fast one ... hahahhahaa... :) chit chit chit.... chit unker chit !! :)

crash , can burn it into vcd or dvd r ? :) i buy from u lar... :P hehehe.. .:)
Old 12-22-2006, 02:02 PM   #104

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to alexklg

haha... when want to go track again?

this weekend?
Old 12-24-2006, 01:33 AM   #105

1000bhp Senior

I will do a compilation into a CD/DVD for distribution. But have to wait a bit la ok? (of course not 'Stay Tuned' kind of wait la...)
Old 12-25-2006, 12:53 AM   #106

1000bhp Senior

Crash, how's my final lap coming along? Looking forward to see "My First Flick", if you know what I mean!
Old 12-25-2006, 02:04 AM   #107

1000bhp Senior

I'll get it ready by early next week mate. Christmas break!
Old 01-04-2007, 05:28 PM   #108

5bhp Stock

actually I'm not based in johor and my source of living is not racing. I am oso not an "unker" but in fact older than the unkers around (39). So please to see ya'all again next time. I can be contacted via mail or 019-6563960
Old 01-10-2007, 12:46 PM   #109

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to alexklg

woooooooo.... my sifu has spoken~~

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > HPC | High Performance Challenge