b18c gearbox s80

lwk2047

Jan 6, 2008
hi to all sifu.i noob meed u guy help.i am using s80 2027073 b18c gearbox.some question here.1. wat is the fd in this gearbox?2.wat i have to change to make it more pickup n high end.all sifu pls help thanks :adore:

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
if u took this gbox from a dc2r yr 98+..i suppose u should have a fd 4.785...it should bear the 'N3E' on the gbox casing..to confirm try to check ur speedo at 5th gear@rpm 3k..what is ur speed?:driver:

as for no.2..lets hear from other sifus here :burnout:

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
want pickup and the same time at high end?
heee..it's vice versa..so, the choice is yours..
want pick up..loose top end..and vice versa

lwk2047

Jan 6, 2008
gear5 110kmh rpm at 3500.so u guy know wat the fd?thanks

lwk2047

Jan 6, 2008
os 4.643 is for high or wat i am noob la haha.then how about gear12345?how much is the os 4.643 fd?

Bump: how much is the os 4.643 fd used la haha.then it is good for pick up or high end?so how about gear 12345

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
although u had the itr gb.. the ratio are all the same as b16....
so to make some pick up n high end a lil bit... plonk this 4.6fd rather than 4.7....
otherwise u get integra gsr 4th n 5th gear + 4.7fd.... baru kaw.....

lwk2047

Jan 6, 2008
my gb is itr ka?i think is jz normal integra gsr gb lo.then if mean jz change 4.7fd is very good already lo bro....thanks for ur info bro.:itsme:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
ya ya... sori sori....
get 4.7fd is cun 4 ur gb....
eh?? sell to me lar.... can ar???

eeheheh....
:adore:

lwk2047

Jan 6, 2008
har....sell u to then u offer me how much hehe....type r gb 4.7fd 4+++ leh haha...

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006
I vote keep the 4.4 fd and change to lightened aftermarket flywheel.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
aih... just display in my room only.... hehehe.....
somehow pls quote reasonable yah.....

A Post Every 5 Mins

It's Zerotohundred.com's third live event at the Super GT this coming weekend. We'd like to celebrate this by offering some of the best toys men can get their hands on at untouchable prices only for the coming Super GT. Get this: HID systems from 499 onwards? Under RM900 Japanese HID Systems? The brightest Strobe lights for 249??? This is why you should go to the Super GT this weekend!. Tell your friends!</p><p><b>For Any enquiries please PM me or Email...