headcountsand#33and#33, integra

LinkBack (7) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-27-2003, 05:14 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to little_monster

Quote:
Originally posted by bornzreign+Dec 27 2003, 01:46 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (bornzreign @ Dec 27 2003, 01:46 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-bzboy@Dec 27 2003, 12:59 PM
ya la. all of the ppl here rich 1 not like me and little monster..
tiuuu~~~~
heheh..the cost u mod ur car already can buy 3 EK's..
hahha :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
the cost of me and bzboy mod on our car ..... can onli buy 2 roti telur and 2 teh tarik ... onli .....hahaha... :lol:
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2003, 05:25 PM   #22

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to bornzreign

if thats true..u must be a really good sifu and have to teach me to mod with only that amount of money..
hahhaha :ph34r: :ph34r:
me also dun have money laa..
want to buy rims lock nut also cant afford..
haiyaa..anyone want to donate to me foc ar?
hehe :ph34r: :ph34r:
Old 12-28-2003, 10:17 PM   #23

2000bhp Senior

ya la..
we spend very little to the car only..
1 roti telur and 2 teh tarik
me spend a bit lesser than little monster cause his car faster..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2003, 03:24 AM   #24

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to NoTiGuY

MugenR lor..... DB8 wannabe (so he claims) hybrid 1.5 carburettor v-tec
Old 12-29-2003, 11:24 AM   #25

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 23 2003, 04:28 PM
integramania is driving Integra DA6

anyway are you free on 30th Jan? Come and join us for the gathering!!
try my best to get there la...cause i will be back on this CNY!!thanks for the invitation!!
Old 12-29-2003, 11:30 AM   #26

5000BHP! Senior

aiyah drive EK also consider rich ah???
i damn regrat oledi wen i bought this car....
surpose buy 2doors EK more cun man.....

but noew i wan to sell my EK buy EG ok ahh little_monster nad bzboy....i wan to join gang ,and also wan to play vtec+turbo like the drag race at sepang vtec+turbo fast man can tah pau RX7 hahahaha,.....
Old 12-29-2003, 11:31 AM   #27

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by topfuel+Dec 29 2003, 11:24 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (topfuel @ Dec 29 2003, 11:24 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Xenix@Dec 23 2003, 04:28 PM
integramania is driving Integra DA6

anyway are you free on 30th Jan? Come and join us for the gathering!!
try my best to get there la...cause i will be back on this CNY!!thanks for the invitation!! [/b][/quote]
fren come lets join for yum cha ok......
Old 12-29-2003, 12:05 PM   #28

2000bhp Senior

now u oledi tapau all the gals in kl and if buy 2 door ek i think u ta pau all the gal in asean country liow..
Old 12-29-2003, 04:27 PM   #29

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally posted by S_04@Dec 29 2003, 11:30 AM
aiyah drive EK also consider rich ah???
i damn regrat oledi wen i bought this car....
surpose buy 2doors EK more cun man.....

but noew i wan to sell my EK buy EG ok ahh little_monster nad bzboy....i wan to join gang ,and also wan to play vtec+turbo like the drag race at sepang vtec+turbo fast man can tah pau RX7 hahahaha,.....
aiyo...change car...V-turbo not cheap to play with ler...maintenance is the main problem...maybe will regret after install it....
Old 12-29-2003, 04:30 PM   #30

5bhp Stock

y no integra here ge..where they all gone.......??/
Old 12-29-2003, 06:33 PM   #31

2000bhp Senior

so_4 can afford tat maintainence..
Old 12-30-2003, 12:46 AM   #32

3000bhp Senior

which maintanence?
Old 12-30-2003, 02:44 AM   #33

2000bhp Senior

car la then??
Old 12-30-2003, 09:01 AM   #34

5000BHP! Senior

s_04, ai meh.. Vtec Turbo?

How about Vtec Twin Charged. Hahahahaha
Old 12-30-2003, 09:44 AM   #35

5000BHP! Senior

hahahah guys my jz kidding halfcut also i cant affrod how to play Vtec+turbo???

Integra owners i think they seldom come in to this forum lah...as i knew
integra HCOC got that yellow converted 802 and Mugen Foo...