03-20-2010
11:46 AM
jiusan
helo helo mr lancer
haha its a nice looking car yours
03-22-2010
01:11 AM
sugizo_takuro
thanks jiusan...what nissan do u drive? my car is very much standard..only my late uncle got the engine swap with 4g15 8 valve carburettor maybe 8 years ago...got no money now to make it. but surely will try to make it proper again to drive it a bit hard...hehe
04-02-2010
11:29 PM
jiusan
elo old nissan 2 door langley ,
like box as well
haha eh your engine is quite nice already
add manifold 4-2-1 is good already ,and maybe some lightening
04-08-2010
02:01 AM
sugizo_takuro
oo..nice, 2door...ok la that engine...still good..just change the o ring for the distributor...a lot of oil had been leak from there quite a while...the old o ring just crack when i try to get it out...the o ring just rm2 and for the oil it has leaked..haiyo......my car already has 4-1 long extractor...very scared to pick and try..haha..
04-09-2010
03:49 PM
devilsingh90
hello hello!
nice to meet u all!i had one holden eh special wagon....hehe...its my dad one la...but i m driving for sometimes now....damn nice the suspension....xD
04-10-2010
11:43 AM
sugizo_takuro
hello devilsingh90, pleased to meet u...your holden, from the 60's? i tried to search one but only could find special sedan...do you mind upload ur car pics..sure ur the classic here..
09-08-2010
10:11 PM
jiusan
wah holden ?!! never seen one before man !!!!!!!!
oh YEAH MEMBERS OF CLASSIC AND OLDIES , DO REMEMBER TO WIPE YER NUMBER PLATES , ENGINE NUMBER AND ETC FROM PICTURES BEFORE YOU UPLOAD ,
mr lancer oil leak ? from oil pan ? or makan minyak hitam ?
Page 1 of 2
>
Discussion Tools
Mark This Discussion Read
Discussion Tools
Mark This Discussion Read
2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network |
Tags
|
Terms of Use
|
Visitor Agreement