| |
02-17-2010, 03:01 PM
|
#211 | | 5000BHP! Senior
Liked: 2,553 / 1,594 Posts
| Re: Felixia Yeap Lolz! Ask Blackhowling Bro...lolz! I also dunno what is happening and which is true and which is not now lolz!
__________________ And it goes *Bling* *Bling...* |
|
(0)
|
02-17-2010, 03:21 PM
|
#212 | | Senior Member
Liked: 294 / 149 Posts
| Re: Felixia Yeap still got people in ipoh ah??
__________________ |
|
(0)
|
02-17-2010, 03:36 PM
|
#213 | | Senior Member
Liked: 243 / 188 Posts
| Re: Felixia Yeap Quote:
Originally Posted by SkYwAlKeR still got people in ipoh ah?? | Of course lo..
Why?? U wanna belanja kah.. |
|
(0)
|
02-17-2010, 03:45 PM
|
#214 | | 5000BHP! Senior
| Re: Felixia Yeap I'm going to Ipoh this sunday but no car to meet up and have drink with u lar melody babe..
So, sorry that I have to make it next round when I get to drive up to Ipoh..now car got problem until I have to take Taxi to ipoh instead.
Melody u r staying somewhere near Ipoh City is it?
|
(0)
|
02-18-2010, 12:01 AM
|
#215 | | Senior Member
Liked: 243 / 188 Posts
| Re: Felixia Yeap I stay at taman2 area lo..
& u come up Ipoh for what ar??.. |
|
(0)
|
02-18-2010, 08:55 AM
|
#216 | | 5000BHP! Senior
| Re: Felixia Yeap Me come to Ipoh specially to pai lin at your place ma and then have drinks lolz!
And get some cookies that u made on your own from u leh...hehe!
No lar...Im going to sg.siput to visit my gf relatives and family lar.
|
(0)
|
02-18-2010, 11:27 AM
|
#217 | | '(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Liked: 1,218 / 438 Posts
| Re: Felixia Yeap dat's y i say u guys are freakin amateurs.. talking about ipohs and cnys when one of the 4DLW oledi took her out for dinner last nite... hahaha.. enuff la.. sau pei la.. tutup topic.. ahahhaha
__________________ |
|
(0)
| | The Following User Likes BLaCkHoWLiNG For This Useful Post: | |
02-18-2010, 11:34 AM
|
#218 | | 5000BHP! Senior
| Re: Felixia Yeap Thanks for the updates and info Bro Blackhowling. Appreciate it. Is a good news that one of the 4DLW has taken her out for dinner last night. Grats to that guy.
But SDF adi said he is not one of the 4DLW wor...So, There is TOM, Remsing, Eclipse and U. So which one took her out? Share with us a bit more lar bro hehe!
|
(0)
|
02-19-2010, 10:08 AM
|
#219 | | Senior Member
Liked: 519 / 363 Posts
Originally Posted by Supra_Fanatics I see if JIN got a few girls that he can spare for me or not 1st...if not later when I ask BLANk he might end up giving me girls photos only lolz!  Lolz!  | i oso need to spare for myself... just break-up wit 1 gal only.. Quote:
Originally Posted by Supra_Fanatics Lolz! Damn Funny lar u guys...aiya when u guys "4 Dai Lan Wong" show up, how are we going to compete with u guys lar...have to play jauh jauh lo
Anyway, TR hope can TT with u tis saturday...hope I have nothing extra to do last min. | u sure u wanna meet TR meh..???   
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"> |
|
(0)
|
02-19-2010, 10:11 AM
|
#220 | | 5000BHP! Senior
| Re: Felixia Yeap TR is a nice guy sure wanna meet him and he is bring his hot gf ma...so must look see look see who is the lucky girl lo
And also to meet you ma...so that you after meal u can point out to me on where to fix the grounding lolz!
Just break up with 1 girl? How many girls u have la? lolz!
|
(0)
|
02-19-2010, 10:15 AM
|
#221 | | Senior Member
Originally Posted by Supra_Fanatics TR is a nice guy sure wanna meet him and he is bring his hot gf ma...so must look see look see who is the lucky girl lo
And also to meet you ma...so that you after meal u can point out to me on where to fix the grounding lolz!
Just break up with 1 girl? How many girls u have la? lolz!  | TR is nice guy..???  u sure onot..?? he only nice to u or nice to every1 1..??  
OOooppps... i forgot the grounding point dy....   hahahhaa 
yup, just talk to that gal last night... i'm a bit happy la... hehehhee    got not many la.... 
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"> |
|
(0)
|
02-19-2010, 11:45 AM
|
#222 | | ModMod
Liked: 2,999 / 1,227 Posts
| Re: Felixia Yeap Jin, you don't add salt and oil....tomorrow when I see you then you know....Which girl break up? the girl that you bring that day to eat with us?
__________________ |
|
(0)
|
02-19-2010, 11:52 AM
|
#223 | | Senior Member
Originally Posted by TitanRev Jin, you don't add salt and oil....tomorrow when I see you then you know....Which girl break up? the girl that you bring that day to eat with us? | i didn't said anything bad bout u ler...
wat can u do to me..?? issue me a pc of summon..?? zth summon..??  
yup la... oredy 3 month dy ma... 
|
(0)
|
02-19-2010, 12:30 PM
|
#224 | | 5000BHP! Senior
| Re: Felixia Yeap JINEIL2EN: Wah...3 month adi can...*ahem..*?
TR will issue you the certificate for women assassin and I strongly agree and hope u can teach me some skills on it lolz!  Please teach me man...I'm not good with girls...
TR nice guy leh...u didn't see the quotation that he quote me for renting the camera meh....those price nobody can offer geh...he is just TOO nice to me lolz!
Grounding so fast forget meh...dun treat me like this man
|
(0)
|
02-19-2010, 12:41 PM
|
#225 | | Senior Member
Originally Posted by Supra_Fanatics JINEIL2EN: Wah...3 month adi can...*ahem..*?
TR will issue you the certificate for women assassin and I strongly agree and hope u can teach me some skills on it lolz!  Please teach me man...I'm not good with girls...
TR nice guy leh...u didn't see the quotation that he quote me for renting the camera meh....those price nobody can offer geh...he is just TOO nice to me lolz!
Grounding so fast forget meh...dun treat me like this man  | 3 month is the limit dy... cannot waste too much time in a same gal... this wat i learn from 'the fact'... 
frankly says, i dunno how to kao lui 1.. honestly says, i'm very dumb in gals things... wat i know is, the gal can 'sleep' with u in a same bed, without any commitment, while both of u still just a colic or normal fren, then u can kao that gal in very easy way...  
ppl said, when some1 treat u so well, nice to u, sure got 'prawn' at ur back side 1.... at the end of the day, they just wan ur "Har-Mee( Sia Mian in mandarin)"... hahhhahahaaa   
|
(0)
| | The Following User Likes JINEIL2EN For This Useful Post: | |  | | | Tools | Search this Thread | | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode | Latest Posts | | | | | | | | | | | This Weeks' Most Popular! | | | | | | | | | | | |