Tags
2006, babes, international, klims, kuala, lumpur, motorshow, part

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-17-2006, 02:56 AM   #141
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

3000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to KeV-TEC

due to d result... i just cant believe it n i try to make our own zthians vote for queen of klim... so hope to c u guys here....
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/s...ad.php?t=94140
Send User a Private Message
Old 06-17-2006, 10:03 AM   #142

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai
a rich fella from Saudi buy all the vote is it?
not rich fella from saudi, u know who her husband is.. :_:
Old 06-17-2006, 01:06 PM   #143

150bhp Tuned Member

who la her husband? knn, that kind of face also can win, sweep floor ah soh also win too..
Old 06-17-2006, 03:45 PM   #144

3000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by mivec_nos
not rich fella from saudi, u know who her husband is.. :_:
siapa tu???
Old 06-17-2006, 05:20 PM   #145

250bhp Stage II Member

just like the world cup la this competition....... u think they can win but what

happen at the end is it's already been arranged earlier.... shit !! Pity on those ppl

who pay the money to vote those girls n this is the final result.
Old 06-18-2006, 12:52 AM   #146

3000bhp Senior

nvr mind... lets have our own zthians vote for queen of klim...
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/s...ad.php?t=94140
Old 06-18-2006, 03:14 AM   #147

800bhp Member

with a face like that- next car show if they ask people to pay to vote I think everyone will tell the organisers to "get lost".

Well have a online poll in here- its FREE and more transparent- you can only vote once.

Last edited by ARTC5859; 06-18-2006 at 11:06 AM.
Old 06-18-2006, 12:07 PM   #148

500bhp Stage 3 Member

her husband is mutiara motorsports boss lorr
Old 06-18-2006, 04:55 PM   #149

5bhp Stock

very da!!!!ahaks!
Old 06-18-2006, 11:28 PM   #150

5bhp Stock

the winner is juliana banos rite?

or my eyes juling already coz of the hot babes?!! :shocked:
Old 06-19-2006, 12:14 AM   #151

5bhp Stock

bro
nice pic (thumb up 4 the chick) hehehehe...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message
Old 06-19-2006, 12:59 AM   #152

3000bhp Senior

no need say so much all come here to vote for our own klim queen
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=94140
Old 06-19-2006, 12:16 PM   #153

5bhp Stock

if like tht ha..better he bought for the second and third place also...maybe for his sister...sister-in-law/mother in law...
Closed Thread

Zerotohundred.com > Other Options > Features