Tags
2006, auto, college, fiesta, metropolitan, mmec

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-29-2006, 02:38 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to evo5229 Send a message via Yahoo to evo5229

bro...so your home town is in s'pore? or here?

woo....your ride like all imported 1 wor...hehehe...cool...

so if any event must call u la...1 person got so many d...hehe...

nice to meet u ya....so u just 22 yo?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2006, 02:41 PM   #42

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via MSN to evo5229 Send a message via Yahoo to evo5229

Quote:
Originally Posted by AXXeLL
Hello evo5229,
sorry bro, for the late reply,... hehe...
well, i think its a cool idea.... why dont you PM me your contacts... i'll inform it to my President... and we meet up somewhere in subang and we can discuss...

is ok...i think u got my pm ya...anyway thank your for replying....will meet u all

if deal....hehe...nice to meet u anyway ya
Old 05-30-2006, 02:15 AM   #43

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to scorpio84 Send a message via Yahoo to scorpio84

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo5229
bro...so your home town is in s'pore? or here?

woo....your ride like all imported 1 wor...hehehe...cool...

so if any event must call u la...1 person got so many d...hehe...

nice to meet u ya....so u just 22 yo?
I am originally by born bangaldeshi.

I was in singapore for couple of months time for my dads treatment...and have been going around the world quite a lot...hehe..i have been to 9-10 countires till now..and everymonth i do have to travel back and forth for business meetings.

But now i am in malaysia as i am studying DEGREE in sunway university Kulala lumpur...lol
Old 05-30-2006, 08:13 PM   #44

50bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to PenangJin1984 Send a message via MSN to PenangJin1984 Send a message via Yahoo to PenangJin1984

walao eh... hou lan yeng leh ...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2006, 09:50 PM   #45

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to devilman Send a message via Yahoo to devilman

hoho....although i cant go there surport!! but i know what happen there !! a lot of nice car,pretty babes !! some modi car modi like concept car lo...no more sticker,air brush....all wide body + concept car design !! so great !!
Old 06-03-2006, 09:56 PM   #46

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to devilman Send a message via Yahoo to devilman

Quote:
Originally Posted by AXXeLL
Thanks again Tom... ! :)
really want to thanks to him !! when can get this same event in PENANG ler....wish the day come true !!
Old 06-04-2006, 12:25 AM   #47

1bhp Stock

in future, need help need more car, let me know, i'm from the mits...
Old 06-07-2006, 12:05 AM   #48

1bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo5229
yayaya...if every month like normal d...not fun...but 2 month or 3 la....

only feel the refrash....wooo......anyway....coz INTI got a greate carpark...

and here near sunday also puchong, sepang....NILAI ohkay mah...seremban monster will cum too...hehehe...

so scropio...u studying tooo?? where??
ya is fun but is not easy to run such event liek this to often lots of work. 2 to 3 months not enuff lo.
Old 06-09-2006, 05:34 PM   #49

1bhp Stock

wow... superb cars on-line...
Old 06-22-2006, 01:24 PM   #50

5bhp Stock

lol its was nice i have great time there looking cars like skyline wira satria cefiro honda jazz mrs and lots more

Zerotohundred.com > Other Options > Features