Quote:
Originally Posted by Cheah Boon Kae RM131,980 for a civic
Better buy Kia Optima 5 or Sonata with alittle bit extra money lor ... |
At that price I'd probably buy a Nissan Sylphy,...if going for a new car that is.
---------- Post added at 10:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:27 PM ----------
Quote:
Originally Posted by addy not pretty like previous model G8...THE PRICE quite expensive... better tke Peugeot 408 2.0L...tht just only 109+++ :) |
But resale value will drop like a stone in the 1st year already, you'll end up loosing even more money!
---------- Post added at 10:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 PM ----------
Quote:
Originally Posted by nafiiio I have to disagree with all u guys .. I've driven the car and the interior is damn nice .. better than 8th Gen Civic. And sorry, I wont buy Korean cars .. I go for quality for long term plan and high resale value. |
Yeah, I personally would rather buy 2nd hand/recon Japanese car than brand new Korean car or even this new Civic for that matter, at least for now.
---------- Post added at 10:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 PM ----------
Quote:
Originally Posted by redsetan ...
No vtec no power maaaa..haha
... |
VTEC is not the only way to make power. :)