01-20-2008, 11:50 PM
|
#16 |
5bhp Kid Join Date: Dec 2005 Location: KL |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec I think of the car will cost around Max Rm180K. If its more that that who would buy it !! |
| |
01-21-2008, 01:21 AM
|
#17 |
100bhp Junior Join Date: Feb 2007 Location: Kuala Lumpur |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec carbon fibre everywhere..why not make the whole body structure with it..let it like that. |
| |
01-21-2008, 02:47 AM
|
#18 |
2000bhp Senior Join Date: Oct 2005 Location: motorland |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec Quote:
Originally Posted by Snipermc I think of the car will cost around Max Rm180K. If its more that that who would buy it !! | fd2 already cost around 199k bro.this mugen sure hit at least 230k. |
My Signature | |
GT-AUTOSPORT
01-21-2008, 11:07 AM
|
#19 |
1000bhp Senior |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec even the price is rm300k, people still buy it |
| |
01-21-2008, 03:29 PM
|
#20 |
2000bhp Senior Join Date: Jun 2005 Location: Kuala Lumpur |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec Mmm... The Mugen Type RR is in the market dy... From Option Fans HK edition, there is a buyer getting his car dy... Not sure whether it wil reach Boleh Land not... Its 250hp if am not wrong... Nice car it is... Looking forwards to race with it!!! Hehehe...  |
My Signature | |
***I always wonder why Nina never wanna tell me abt her Surname, until 1 day I met her Hokkien speaking father Mr. Gan... Gan Ni Na!!!***
Manchester United - The Double Champions of EPL & ECL for 2007/08 season!!!
What's the diff. btw stress, tension and panic?
Stress is when wife is pregnant,
Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant,
and Panic is when both are pregnant!!!
01-21-2008, 04:11 PM
|
#21 |
100bhp Junior Join Date: Apr 2007 Location: Johor Bahru |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec 1 of the sweetest ride i have seen..... |
My Signature | |
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
01-22-2008, 06:31 PM
|
#22 |
Originally Posted by GT_AUTO fd2 already cost around 199k bro.this mugen sure hit at least 230k. | Thanks for the info bro! 230K is a high price for a civic !! |
| |
01-22-2008, 07:24 PM
|
#23 |
2000bhp Senior Join Date: Oct 2005 Location: motorland |
Originally Posted by Snipermc Thanks for the info bro! 230K is a high price for a civic !! | same here bro.for a price that steep,what we get is still a CIVIC.hehe  |
My Signature | |
GT-AUTOSPORT
01-22-2008, 09:03 PM
|
#24 |
Originally Posted by GT_AUTO same here bro.for a price that steep,what we get is still a CIVIC.hehe  | Haha... 0% interest maybe still can think about it.... but then again...maybe not.... Haha... Cheers Bro!! |
| |
01-24-2008, 01:48 AM
|
#25 |
50bhp Junior Join Date: Feb 2006 Location: Pee Jay |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec wah lauu weii.. |
| |
01-24-2008, 11:07 AM
|
#26 |
2000bhp Senior Join Date: Jun 2005 Location: Kuala Lumpur |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec This is a limited edition Civic Mugen Type RR... Collector items... So i wouldnt b surprise if its selling near rm300k in Msia!!! The performance of it and the effort of Mugen worth the $$$!!!
Jus like the Nissan R34 and its Z-Tune!!! 3 times more than the R34 worth!!!  |
My Signature | |
***I always wonder why Nina never wanna tell me abt her Surname, until 1 day I met her Hokkien speaking father Mr. Gan... Gan Ni Na!!!***
Manchester United - The Double Champions of EPL & ECL for 2007/08 season!!!
What's the diff. btw stress, tension and panic?
Stress is when wife is pregnant,
Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant,
and Panic is when both are pregnant!!!
01-24-2008, 03:40 PM
|
#27 |
1bhp Baby Join Date: May 2006 Location: Kuala Lumpur |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec pergh..what a car... |
| |
02-18-2008, 01:02 AM
|
#28 |
5bhp Kid Join Date: Jun 2007 Location: Melaka |
Re: 2008 Mugen Type RR Experimental Spec Superb color combination....darkish & red + carbon fiber = Super cool CiViC |
My Signature | |
Remember mate::Slow Kills...!!! (...your brain), so SPEED UP to the MAXimum...!!!