launch, malaysia, toyota, vios

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-01-2007
600bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to roy_fatboy
Default Re: New Toyota Vios Launch Malaysia

Quote:
Originally Posted by popotamus View Post
from now on, i will keep saying roy_fatboy's face n car (if u have one lah...) are the ugliest things in this world god ever created.. i dun care bout other people's opinion or other people's feeling. Just like u..
yeah good.. express your feelings brother..
i like your style...
if you read my post, its an open opinion.. not some personal issue..

you are very clever..

Last edited by roy_fatboy; 11-01-2007 at 06:24 AM..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2007
700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to G-4

Quote:
i just can't understand y this guy (roy_fatboy) keep on saying bad things about this new vios.. r u from proton or wut?? trying to psycho people around not to buy the car..saying so much of craps.. fyi, no one cares whether u like or dislike the design or wutever the car is.. they're not using ur money or tryin to make loan from u to buy the car.. so just let the car be..

u're so annoying.. i'm wondering wut car u r driving.. malaysian car issit? u can't afford any outside car right? if not y u must curse the new vios or the designer or wutever.. so u dun have to keep on say it ugly la apelah.. i think ur face is uglier than the car even i never see ur face. i think u're just jealous.. i met lot of people like u.. say bad things bout sumthing, but actually they like n fancy that thing.. but can't afford right?? too bad bcoz u'r too poor for the car..

from now on, i will keep saying roy_fatboy's face n car (if u have one lah...) are the ugliest things in this world god ever created.. i dun care bout other people's opinion or other people's feeling. Just like u..
come bring your VIOS test with my PROTON WIRA..
Old 11-01-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
i just can't understand y this guy (roy_fatboy) keep on saying bad things about this new vios.. r u from proton or wut?? trying to psycho people around not to buy the car..saying so much of craps.. fyi, no one cares whether u like or dislike the design or wutever the car is.. they're not using ur money or tryin to make loan from u to buy the car.. so just let the car be..

u're so annoying.. i'm wondering wut car u r driving.. malaysian car issit? u can't afford any outside car right? if not y u must curse the new vios or the designer or wutever.. so u dun have to keep on say it ugly la apelah.. i think ur face is uglier than the car even i never see ur face. i think u're just jealous.. i met lot of people like u.. say bad things bout sumthing, but actually they like n fancy that thing.. but can't afford right?? too bad bcoz u'r too poor for the car..

our car maybe cheap.... bring ur vios race wit our wira lah! let u 2 tiang enuff? bang the car lah... see who sakit hati!
Old 11-01-2007
300bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:

Dude, are you trying to have a party with us? I guess, everyone have his/her right to point out their opinion.it is just roy's opinion towards the new vios.My family own a vios too and i agreed with that..the newest version looks odd to me because it looks more like a city overall and afterall city is getting much more better.Driving a wira or a local cars doesn't means we can't afford a better car..please mind your words before you post some skunk piece of crap over here..
you got me?
Old 11-01-2007
300bhp Nitrous Member

anyway i don't think that ur face looks good too..please get a mirror for urself before you start pointin others..
Old 11-01-2007
lancer2626
This message has been deleted by lancer2626.
Old 11-01-2007
100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to chiewwl Send a message via Yahoo to chiewwl

diff ppl hav diff taste of their cars...sumore roy oled said 'sorry n chill' to whom may have offended on his point of view....

so pls stop the flames & back to topic.....
Old 11-01-2007
addicted2flc
This message has been deleted by addicted2flc. Reason: no flaming
Old 11-02-2007
5bhp Stock

my grandma oso drive vios...BUT she never said about other ppl face? muhahaah....
Old 11-02-2007

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

Quote:
hahaha.. can afford wira only ah?? no wonder la u're so jealous.. hahahahahaha.. can buy 2 wira for one new vios.. hahahahahha.. i'm so happy
eh why got this kind reply from a retard?

so wats wrong if buying a malaysian made car??

ppl post comments none of ur business laa, he said its nice or not nice also none of our problem wat...so??

honestly i dont know anyone of u here, but in zth history i've seen many un-orthodox post's but u are way out commenting this way...

i buy cheap malaysian cars but my wallet is full so???

who get's the last laugh then... get real, get a life!
Old 11-02-2007
1bhp Stock

popotamus plz chill bro..ppl commenting abt da car u talk abt other ppl's face..roy also got mother born one ler..dun get over with ur words man..if u say ur mum born ur vios out then i bet roy wil shut up n not critic..

btw ths is a forum..community website..a place to share..cant stand other ppl's critic or comment..go complain to ur mum..dun flame ppl ere la..peace k..

btw owning a vios is not big deal..i own 2 c-class and 1 beemer..anytime can buy few of ur car dude..oh n not forgetting i hav a wira too..but i have more than double of horses compared to ur girl next door looking vios..

so think before flaming other ppl..there is always sumone better than u outside..dun think owning a vios can laugh at wira drivers..i bet u cant laugh when u smell their smoke..or maybe u dun even stand a chance to smell any smoke nor look of a wira rear light..

peace bro..im juz expressing my feelings as well..btw da old vios look much better..dats my opinion..
Old 11-02-2007
300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to xcheong Send a message via MSN to xcheong Send a message via Yahoo to xcheong

i own a vios b4, but lose to a wira 1.5 auto in both drag and down hill battle.
wat a shame. maybe my skill too lousy cannot drive such an "expensive" car properly larr..cuz when taking sharp corners the vios macam wanna roll over like that.

so i sell it off and buy 2 cheap wira.
one for me and one for my wife.
now my car modded wif new engine and can smoke any 1.5 wira auto and also any vios. practically any family car driven by racer ah bengs larr.

i think i can never see them in my rear view mirror when i floor the gas paddle.

yeah, buy one vios can buy 2 wira.
but i'm happy wif my 2 wira.
at least my wira get more attention than a brand new vios
;p
i'm very happy~!

Last edited by xcheong; 11-02-2007 at 01:44 AM..
Old 11-02-2007
300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to xcheong Send a message via MSN to xcheong Send a message via Yahoo to xcheong

the vios new advertisement slogan damn funny larr

"the car you own determines how you face the world"

if i own this new vios, i really have no face to face this world larr...
so UGLY!!!
Old 11-02-2007
350bhp Nitrous Member

Kesian la fatboy, he just gave an opinion about the new vios, suddenly got popotamus cannot tahan the opinion, then flame here and there, he already apologize about that, why that popotamus still tak puas hati??need a tea for you??No way...!!!

One more time to new vios, is really ugly/ubi/dungong/or wat eva..!! If popotamus tak puas hati, flame la all you want, Nobody Cares...

Drive Proton Wira doesn't mean no money, please becareful your words, ops...is your face, cz i don't think you look good since you like to flame ppl :)
Old 11-02-2007
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via ICQ to contreasjun27

Quote:
Originally Posted by xfac View Post
Kesian la fatboy, he just gave an opinion about the new vios, suddenly got popotamus cannot tahan the opinion, then flame here and there, he already apologize about that, why that popotamus still tak puas hati??need a tea for you??No way...!!!

One more time to new vios, is really ugly/ubi/dungong/or wat eva..!! If popotamus tak puas hati, flame la all you want, Nobody Cares...

Drive Proton Wira doesn't mean no money, please becareful your words, ops...is your face, cz i don't think you look good since you like to flame ppl :)
you rock babe...drive proton wira doesnt means POOR
Old 11-02-2007
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by G-4 View Post
come bring your VIOS test with my PROTON WIRA..
haha this is dam funny who is this G-4 lah...anyway vios owner pls challenge this guy...show him VIOS is more power!!!
Old 11-02-2007
500bhp Stage 3 Member

anyway things that i want to say is local cars doesn't mean cheap...imported cars doesnt mean good too...different cars suit different ppl...i do support local cars alot...wira is a good car after all the proper touch up...haha is a car by MITSUBISHI sucker !@#$%^&*()

Zerotohundred.com > Other Options > Features