Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Other Options > FAQ and Enquiries

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2006, 07:33 AM

Trader Ratings: (0)
Default where to report about lousy seller??

morning bro...
where to report about a lousy seller??
he sold me a item that does not fit with my car and promise me to giva back my money...now had been near one month always promise this and that.
when i call never pick-up...but when he pick-up in a sec he said sorry my phone battery gonna dead call me later..tried 1 whole day still cannot get thru.

can anybody show where to post about this lousy seller...so everybody know about this full of shit guy.

this is the guy......nick vinesh drove 2 door pajero or vitara orange colour..c.o.d at sunway..now at penang.
i will let go for RM 400...
pls call me for better price cause im not often online got no more internet connection..
my number is 0124143610
vinz

Last edited by ketapang_inn; 07-11-2006 at 03:53 PM.
Old 07-12-2006, 11:25 AM
'(00) - Superstar

PM Tom with full proof :) of sales and transactions. He can help u out if can.
Old 07-12-2006, 01:22 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by sakuraguy
PM Tom with full proof :) of sales and transactions. He can help u out if can.
what do u mean?...a recipt? except the item is still with me and he took my money...and refuse to pay back...wht proof do i hold against him?

except one pm that he send me...

i will let go for RM 400...
pls call me for better price cause im not often online got no more internet connection..
my number is 0124143610
vinz...

that all.

Last edited by ketapang_inn; 07-12-2006 at 01:24 PM.
Old 07-12-2006, 02:59 PM
'(00) - Superstar

yah. ..anything .. just PM him and tack the IP ...

Two persons can help u !..
1. Tom ..
2. The person who knows in detail about Vinz ...

I already proposed to Tom regarding "Conmen" thread to be implemented

Good luck!
Old 07-12-2006, 05:13 PM

i already send pm to joeker,since he was mod for buy and sell...
but anyway i'l will pm tom..

thanks for your suggestion.
Old 07-19-2006, 12:16 PM
Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (2)
Send a message via MSN to huakenny

gv the seller a NEGATIVE iTrader so everyones will aware bout tis....

his iTrader rated by u http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/itrader.php?u=9166
hia own profile http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=9166

last login to zth website is at 07-16-2006 02:39 PM
sms : 016-8417327

Last edited by huakenny; 07-19-2006 at 12:21 PM.
Old 07-19-2006, 12:24 PM
Marketplace Merchants

as a buyer, owes buy from trusted seller.....in this case, u better find the seller ASAP...u should test the item before u full pay.

i dun think zth has any responsilbility on this buying/selling........

my 2 cent
Old 07-19-2006, 01:03 PM

as a buyer, owes buy from trusted seller.....in this case, u better find the seller ASAP...u should test the item before u full pay.

but how to test the turbin ?
nevermind he can run...but when i found him,i hope i'm in good mood to talk,
with my mouth not my fist ,i hope.
Old 07-19-2006, 05:13 PM
Marketplace Merchants

Quote:
Originally Posted by ketapang_inn

but how to test the turbin ?
nevermind he can run...but when i found him,i hope i'm in good mood to talk,
with my mouth not my fist ,i hope.
pay 50% n after test n satisfied then settle the payment....if he dun wan to do tis, dun buy lo....
Old 07-20-2006, 07:30 AM

thanks for the advice...will try next time when purchase item..

but u know lucky for this guy is my hometown also in penang,
heheh and the island is not so many spot for midnight life..
now my boring midnight life will be very interesting
beside just hunting chicks and hangout with my friend.
Old 07-20-2006, 05:59 PM
Marketplace Merchants

mean both of u guys are located at penang?
Old 07-21-2006, 07:34 AM

i bought turbine and meet this conman at sunway..selangor

my hometown is penang but now in k.l....every friday till monday at penang.

this conmen now at penang....