Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance

The Marketplace
    Cars For Sale
    Chassis and Wheels
    Exterior and Body
    Interior and Cockpit
    ICE -In Car Entertainment
    Automotive Wear and Ware
    Other stuff
    Looking For

Tags
100%, ekzos, exhaust, monza, mufflers, sale, stainless, steel, twin exhaust

LinkBack (10) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-07-2006, 09:22 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via MSN to kweng84

Default Exhaust Items, Installation Provided, Extractors, Piping, Bullet, Mufflers,flexipipe

MY MARKETPLACE

*CLICK ON THE LINKS

AUTOMOTIVE LUBRICANTS:
1. Q8 OILS
2. LUBEGARD: WORLD'S FINEST LUBRICANT
3. TORCO USA RACING OIL

EXHAUST WORKSHOP:
1.UNIVERSAL CAR EXHAUST SYSTEM (Local/Imported)
2.New CARBON-TITANIUM / TITANIUM Mufflers
3. MUGEN TWIN LOOP REPLICA
4. Fujitsubo-Giken (FGK) Replica Muffler
5. CUSTOM-MADE TWIN EXHAUST SYSTEM
6. [WTS] Sale: EXHAUST MIDBOX & BULLET (2.0"/2.5"/3.0)

7. [WTS] NEWLY IMPORTED EXHAUST MUFFLERS (etc: GReddy Replica) -kweng84-

->CLICK HERE FOR MORE EXHAUST PICTURES<-

I.C.E STORE:
ROCKFORD FOSGATE , STEG & MB QUART AUDIO

This brand new STRAIGHT FLOW mufflers are amazing with solid cum sporty sound. They are universal to all cars and make great performance. Monza is 100% stainless steel from inside to outside that makes it so light and last long.

(CLICK FOR PICTURES)Imitation of Spoon style

(inlet 1.6" ,length=8", bodywidth=3.5",mouth= <3")

RM110.00 (nego)

*WHILE STOCK LASTS*

MEDIUM SIZE
(CLICK FOR PICTURES)
You see it, you'll like it!
(inlet 2", length=12", bodywidth=5", mouth < 3.5" depends which design)
RM140.00(nego)
(FREE INSTALL NOW !!!)

*WHILE STOCK LASTS*

(CLICK FOR PICTURES)
Size does matter
(inlet 2" and 2.4" ,length=16",bodywidth=7", mouth= 4")
RM200.00(nego)
*WHILE STOCK LASTS*

************************************************** ******************************
New GREDDY replica RACING TI-C Mufflers
( 100% IMPORTED & Plug n Play SILENCER )

LINK to Greddy Original muffler Picture

GREDDY RACING TI-C EXHAUST(CLICK HERE)

[WILL UPGRADE SOON]

MORE PICTURES : CLICK FOR MORE PICTURES

SOUND : SOLID AS MONZA MUFFLER & WITH THE SILENCER , EXHAUST NOISE IS REDUCED AS MUCH AS 50%, IT ROARS AT HIGH REVVV....VRROOOOMM....

PERFORMANCE : LIKE ANY OTHER STRAIGHT FLOWS...MUFFLER ALONE ENHANCES LOW END TORQUE ALREADY. SILENCER HELPS TO KEEP A LITTLE BIT BACKPRESSURE IF U NEED IT FOR AUTO TRANNY ..PERHAPS...

QUALITY :JUST LOOK AT THE WELDING PART Welding Joint AMAZING ISN'T IT?? THE WOOL IS GLASS FIBRE WOOL (STAINLESS WOOL).

INLET SIZE: 2", 2.5" & 3.0"

PRICE(w/ install): 2xx/3xx

Removable Silencer Included - By conforming zero restriction model/concept, this muffler is louder than other s-flow designed mufflers. Therefore, we include a removable silencer which can reduce overall sound output and db levels.

->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>CLICK TO MAIN THREAD<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<-

OTHERS:
*NEW: RAINBOW-TIP G-REDDY REPLICA (fully imported)

Inlet: 2.5"
Tip outlet: 3.5"-4"
Price: 3XX (for big size)
*call for details

CARBON-TITANIUM MUFFLER

INLET SIZE: 2.5"
PRICE(W/ INSTALL): 2++
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...10120072627.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...imported-/3.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...imported-/4.jpg

MUGEN TWIN LOOP (imitation)

DESCRIPTION:
-QUIET MUFFLER!
-FOR AUTOMATIC CARS / VTEC CARS
-improves acceleration esp when vtec kicks in
-better top end power

PRICE: (with installation)

[media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/Y%20MUGEN%20Twin%20Loop%20-imitation-/22092006301.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/Y%20MUGEN%20Twin%20Loop%20-imitation-/22092006300.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/Y%20MUGEN%20Twin%20Loop%20-imitation-/22092006299.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/Y%20MUGEN%20Twin%20Loop%20-imitation-/22092006298.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/244.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/202.jpg[/media]
LINK-> http://s81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/Y%20MUGEN%20Twin%20Loop%20-imitation-/

CLICK TO THREAD:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=122627

S-FLOWs (most of them are here):

MORE SFLOW MUFFLERS:
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...092006407-1.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...092006406-1.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...092006405-1.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...23092006350.jpg
[media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/231.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/229.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/228.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/224.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/225.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/226.jpg[/media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...flowmuffler.jpg

[media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/180320073071.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/180320073069.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/190320073078.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/190320073077.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/190320073076.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/140320073024.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/251120061517.jpg[/media]
* LATEST MUFFLERS ARE IN MY PHOTOBUCKET. THANKS.

PRICE:
(2" inlet)
(2.5" inlet and above)

TWIN EXHAUST SYSTEM :
*LET ME KNOW WHAT PURPOSE YOU WANT TO HAVE TWIN EXHAUST SYSTEM...EITHER FOR PERFORMANCE OR FOR DECORATION PURPOSE.. DECORATION PURPOSE IS MUCH EASIER TO DO AND WE CHARGE CHEAPER. PLEASE PM ME FOR MORE DETAIL

PLEASE CLICK TO THREAD-> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=118298

IMPORTED STAINLESS STEEL BULLET.
-pictures below might not be the latest that is available now

-MADE OF STAINLESS STEEL WOOL WITH FIBERGLASS AS WELL.
-SMALL SIZED BUT VERY HEAVY INFACT.

THE LARGE BULLET
INLET: 2.5" & 3.0"
BODYWIDTH: ~5"
WEIGHT: 3KG
LENGTH: ~13"
PRICE: with installation

THE MEDIUM BULLET
INLET: 2", 2.2"
BODYWIDTH: ~4.5"
WEIGHT: 2KG+
LENGTH: ~13"

THE SMALL BULLET
INLET: 2" ,2.2", 2.5"
BODYWIDTH: ~4.5"
WEIGHT: 2KG
LENGTH: ~8"

MORE TO VIEW IN HERE: kweng84/Y MIDBOX and BULLET - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

SFLOW MIDBOX,OVUL STRAIGHT FLOW MIDBOX (put horizontal):
*please ask

Possibly you can view them here:
CLICK HERE!!!

STRAIGHT-FLOW MUFFLER (*while stock lasts)
*Please ask for the items. Almost finishing now.

P/S: 1.NOT INCLUDING INSTALLATION. INSTALLATION IS .
2.Click on the SIZE thumbnail for pictures~!
3.We accept CREDIT CARD~!
4.Besides, we have stainlesssteel/normalsteel pipings,bullet,midbox,muffler tips, extractors and anything you might need for your exhaust system with good workmanship for sure.

GO TO MY PHOTOBUCKET...MUST SEE!!!

K-WENG
012-562 9713
016-346 2636

-pls ask where will I be before come if you need my help- Thanks!

MSN : monza.exhaust@hotmail.com

CUSTOMER GALLERY:

kweng84/CUSTOMERS GALLERY - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

READ MY CUSTOMER FEEDBACKS

***Ladies and Gentlemen, please do inform me before you go. Else, I wont be able to explain as much as the limit that you need to know and you won't be able to negotiate for the price as a forummer. Besides, I will arrange someone to modify your ride and also, need to confirm the availability of the stock before you go.Else, it is waste of time. I will be there in the shop only if we got an appointment. So, please don't hesitate to call/sms me at 0125629713 (Weng) before you drop by my shop , thanks!

***Specially thanks to people who supports me by bumping into my thread.

***PLEASE ASK ME VIA MSN/CALL/SMS FOR PHOTOBUCKET ALBUM PASSWORD IF U NEED TO SEE ALL PICTURES.

DISCLAIMER NOTICE
1. Item can be differed from pictures viewed above due to various version (ask for latest info).
2. Price quoted can change without prior notice.
3. Delivery charges are not to be stood by seller.
4. Item information is not fully precise.

*SPECIAL*
CUSTOMER'S GALLERY :
kweng84/CUSTOMERS GALLERY - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

MONZA EXHAUST SYSTEM
Attached Thumbnails
sale-new-monza-mufflers-100%25-stainless-steel-kweng84-gif  

Last edited by kweng84; 10-17-2008 at 02:03 PM.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2006, 09:45 PM
kweng84
This message has been deleted by kweng84.
Old 07-07-2006, 09:56 PM   #2
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via MSN to kweng84

FEEDBACKS
Just to make life simple for any of you
who want to seek for my customers' feedback in all my threads.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gordon_Bad
Ha ha other thing the sound is fine wit the ori one.....Monza sound i nice lah....but if u want get all performnce still need chage ur Extactor and bullet and pipeng......so than u know the effect......this is my setting for LMST 4-2-1, centred bullet and 1.6 inchi pipeng...hahah
Quote:
Originally Posted by silentbob_roy
wah after install the mufler and change the bullet....my car sound fuhh donno what to saya sound so solid until i don't what to get out of my car...thanks weng for da best service......camon guys buy this mufler it's worth it man
Quote:
Originally Posted by gohkokeng
Recently just installed kweng Medium Monza Muffler on my LMST and I very satisfied with it

b4 this my LMST sound loud for nothing
after changed Monza Straight Flow muffler sound for real thing liao
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChuckY
nice stuff~!...quiet during idling, solid bassy sound during revving... one satisfied user here!

free bump~
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackCozi
I've fixed the whole exhaust with monza muffler exactly the same with weng at xin exhaust. Price abit over for me though less than RM1K( coz over my budget lor) but satisified with the outcome. While back from workshop to Kepong, can feel the urge of the rpm revving so high. Ermm.. climb hill abit ' bo lak', Why aa?? Here's my setting

ZENDEN EXTRACTOR + WORMANSHIP
PANTHER STAINLESS STEEL BULLET(14"-15" LENGTH)+ WORKMANSHIP
BACK PIPING 1.7" + WORKMANSHIP
MONZA Large SIZE + WORKMANSHIP

Weng Thanks alot for your useful advice and da setting. Put some picture u took lor... Monza muffler looks cool...
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackCozi
Everybody listen to me.... this stuff is awesome. Im using iswara chuck with this stuff... Highway cut ppl car no problem, inline with those 1.8 proton. still can rally with waja lor. trust me... can smoke most of the 1.3cc car. preferable with good air intake from KNN lar with bosch super 4 and spritfire. no more laggy iswara anymore. but one thing for sure.. highway if really wanna go fast 5th gear at rpm 4k sure noisy lar... if keep at 2krpm its ok. but ur car will be at 75km/h then. Thats my condition right now. planning to insulate my rear trunk lor... anyone tried b4? any positive results? love to hear from u all...Check out my blue iswara at kweng84 picture folder. margarita presidente

regards,
Jack Cheong
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahlim13
today just freshly installed. feel great..

exhaust sound so sweet.. especially the mugen twin loop (imitation) is just as loud as stock muffler, the different is plus little bass. Sound just so good. sound goes deeper when hard acceleration. when vtec scream.. only feel the bass like a sea wave. hardly to tell la.. later i post the video after i borrow a nokia 6280 to shoot.

weng.. hope they not to think u cre8 a new acc and spam here.. lol cuz im newly joined zero to hundred forum ^^
weng, honestly tell u.. i love the muffler. but ur mechanic did little mistake la.
he said the bullet rm80.. suddenly another guy say rm100. :x-: :emoticon_U: nvm la.. cuz i think it reasonable price. its ok.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahrtheohs
weng! u said rm170 with piping and all,luckily i brought my friend along,haha but its worth it lah,really worth it.. ur muffler damn nice! i like the sound,but at higher rpm kinda loud lah,because not yet install the midbox.. but still! i love the sound and the loudness! pickup now much much better.. weng! got badnews lah.. after raya maybe i do the midbox only.. u notice the sound of my engine rite? wanna fix that,maybe if got extra cash.. will change the piping aswell.. overall,monza,recommended product!
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahrtheohs
haha bro! im okay with it lah.. ur muffler is so damn nice.. like u said,fc will be better.. i noticed.. usually i drive at 80 now at 120.. fc is the same.. no regret! ITRADER:quality item and good workmanship!! keep up the good work : )
Quote:
Originally Posted by xinghonh
hey ppl....i juz came bek frm then shop after installing the zenden 421 extractor...full piping.....midbox and the fgk muffler...wat i can say is definately fantastic!!pickup was amazingly strong...i can feel my head being push to the head rest once i start 2 tekan....and the gud thing is dat when its idle...the sound produce is not loud....definately worth every cent dat i paid for....oh yea....mr weng here is oso a very nice guy 2 deal wid...juz ask him any ques...n he will ans u...aite...i think im gonna take my ride for another spin....ciaoz
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumutaO
"Nice" (Polite, even u juz buy a cheap things, he will still serve u very well),

"Friendly" (Can talk like a brother),

"Helpful" (Really explain everything clearly),

"Reasonable Price" (I get the best price from him compare with others few shop for the same thing)
Quote:
Originally Posted by influxrd
its a nice deal with weng here, cheap n nice introduce of imitation mugen twin flow for me. its very suit my car and felt smoother to engine n more powerful.

thanks weng.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackhawk8418
First of all, the service he provides for leading customer to the shop is a point added.

2nd, if no buy, still can chat like a close friend which I like most.

3rd, nego price availability and best services given in the shop as they can.

Compare to JFA, I prefer Ah Weng. Thanks brother.
Quote:
Originally Posted by papagoines
(itrader title:Smooth Sound n Pickup! S-FLOW muffler with short back piping.
Hello!

Waa... very nice sound, OEM like...heheheh been searching for S-flow just like that...

at most I see is for the back end... but your fren Ah Yap managed to fit it into the OEM original place...So puas hati one!

Other shops just say....
Quote:
Ini mapler aaa kena senget..
Will come back (when enuff budget lar) later to redo the entire thing...maybe a twin exhaust eh... ahahahah

If you were there....lunch on me man!!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by kenzo
hehe, was waiting for the pos laju guy all day outside my house lolx, no problem bro, really really satisfied!!

really nice and solid muffler, the best part when i took the muffler was that it's freaking light! good lah less weight, the sound hehe, will inform u guyz later on

thanks bro! ur a very nice and friendly guy! recommended to every1!!
MUST READ!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by soulfly(lowyat moderator)
As promised, I'm going to give a small feedback on my purchase.

[media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kweng84/MIDBOX2.jpg[/media]
I have installed the custom made 2.4" (inlet) mid box onto my B16A Civic EF hatchback as my rear muffler. I'm using the exhaust tip from my previous Tanabe muffler which was torn at the sides due to aging. The midbox was installed locally at William Exhaust, Miri.

Honda Civic EF2 hatchback
B16A 160ps DOHC VTEC
Exhaust setup:
- stock header
- 2.5" piping front to back, stock piping route
- one 2.5"(IN) bullet silencer in the center
- custom made 2.4"(IN) midbox
- Tanabe Limit 2.3"(IN), 4"(OUT) exhaust tip

The exhaust noise is low, matches my previous Tanabe sound quality. However, pickup is much smoother due to bigger inlet. It was very silent at idle, hardly hear any noise at all except for a very little wind-humming. My engine and external fuel pump is noisier than my exhaust....hehe.

When revved at static car position, it produces a fat 'bassy' sound. Cruising between 2000~3000rpm is very quiet like normal uncle's car. Fat sound at wide open throttle and very sweet sound when VTEC on ...BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA~~~~~

Here are some sound samples I took this morning. The first one is cold start idle, and the second one is at optimal operation temp idle.

SOUND DOWNLOAD :
1. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=159216
2. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=159215
Quote:
Originally Posted by fazleysyam
A++++ seller, friendly and resourcefull

Bro weng..thanks for the muffler..i really feel the different after installing the muffler u recommended..the power (pickup) increased and the the FC improved..

I do feel a bit hard to gain my top..however, i understand that its coz by the whole setup of the exhaust system..i'm looking forward to change the midbox as proposed by u..

for all, this guy is a good person to deal with. always give u the best advise related and always entertain his customers..even when his sick, still willing to give me some advise on the exhaust system and talk with the mechanic on my need..2 thumbs up..

looking forward to do business with him again..
Quote:
Originally Posted by jl65
Very reasonable priced products and friendly dude, satisfied with his recommendation..
Quote:
Originally Posted by fazleysyam
hi weng..as promise, ill forward my feedback in the thread..

since i change the muffler to twin tip s-flow type, i can start 2 feel the power. i dont need to press the pedal hard anymore. my auto car got pickup. but in term of FC, i can say almost the same with stock.doesn't have much different

then when i change the midbox (as per advise by you), everything getting even better.the power and FC is better. with my wira auto, i can feel the power at 2000K-3000K rpm..don't need to press the pedal hard and save my FC. the sound also better (lower/quiet).

about top speed, i think it doesn't effect much.however, i still can manage to get 180kmh with ur setup..still ok with me. afterall, im only drive wira 1.5 and not merc compressor slk..hehe

its just one prob now. my feet starting to get heavy. always want to racing2 at trafic light since the pickup is marvelous.can't help it..

conclusion..now i have better Power:FC ratio. the different is significant compare with the stock system..and last..i like what u did to my car..

thanks bro..
Quote:
Originally Posted by Waja_R3
Good priced products, service, friendly and very satisfied
As i'm promised, I'm going to give u a small feedback ...I've installed 2"inlet muffler 2 days ago..really nice and solid muffler....the sound is good..not to loud..very suitable with my car and fell smoother to engine n more powerful.
thanks bro kweng...! ur a very nice and friendly guy! i recommended to every1!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by E3newbie
Went to wengs' to have my exhaust system fitted. Price was ok. Rm 600 for center & s-flow 2.5 inches. Must say that the service was good cos my EVC was jammed. The foreman took it out to service it with no charge. here are some pics to share. Cheers!!

This is my (EVC)
[media]http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8648/2612061814it4.jpg[/media]
Another view
[media]http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/1696/2612061746xf3.jpg[/media]
Viewed from far
[media]http://img128.imageshack.us/img128/7845/2612061815xr8.jpg[/media]
Quote:
Originally Posted by VolcoM-V
well, i jus came back from your shop..it was awesome muffler and i really love the sound..

here's my comment
1. kweng84 really nice and kind, willing to call me and give direction to the shop
2. the service is good and fast.
3. the merc is friendly, they will explain all the thing 1 by 1..
4. the best part is... they willing to nego to the max..haha..i like this part..

well done
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyphunk
nice to deal with u weng n the titanium muffler sound very the nice one la....
Quote:
Originally Posted by yyap2
Well kweng84 is a frenly dealer... de mech there really tat nice.. belanja me minum teh summore... very frenly.... De price r reasonable... I willing to pay de price even if other ppl giv cheap price.. Cos they too frenly...

Sry bro tat i forgot to bring cash.. but they seem to scare i 'lari'.... Well i paid them already jus 1hr later..

Well i will intro more fren to u... well my car also need change.. but wait after chinese new year....
Quote:
Originally Posted by futra(lowyat) MUST READ!!
i had free time, so i installed it today.. ngehehe.. but i had to change my whole exhaust system coz the stock system was already bad, berkarat everywhere.. changed from stock to 4-2-1 and bullet piping at 2" in order for the muffler to function well.

Pic #1 : The suggested position (on my wira 1.5 carb auto).
ImageShack - Hosting :: image742blurredsx5.jpg

Pic #2 : Side view (slightly noticable).
ImageShack - Hosting :: image744wt6.jpg

Pic #3 : Underneath view (tucked in just nice).
ImageShack - Hosting :: image745kv9.jpg

Pic #4 : Underneath view, from the other side (using every space possible).
ImageShack - Hosting :: image746co7.jpg

Pic #5 : Done (looks like a normal one, isn't it?)
ImageShack - Hosting :: image749blurredug1.jpg

On the way back home, I switched off my radio just to listen to it rumble.. and surprisingly, it was more quiet than the original proton stock one!! Unbelievable!! Even when I pressed it at full speed, the roar didn't hurt my ears as it only creates a solid rumble rather than those loud fart noises mufflers.. and when the car was idle, i mistakenly thought that my car was off.. it's so quiet, what a superb twinloop!!

Regarding the performance, I really experienced a noticeable difference, especially when launching my car at corners or cutting front cars. Yes, the pickup/acceleration increased.. but I'm not saying that the muffler alone upgraded the performance, it cud also come from the new piping system I installed as well.

Overall, I'm totally satisfied with everything. I can't say this is the best muffler coz it's my 1st muffler installed.. but i cud say it's the DAMN BEST MUFFLER I will ever have! Wont change to any other muffler, simply worth every single cent. Thanks so much bro for giving me the chance to be the 1st to try this newly designed twinloop, I'm glad to say ur product is marvelous! I bet my frens will definitely get one too!

Come on, everyone! Try it out, u'll be surprised as I am!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by differ
firstly, big thanks to Weng who took the time to drive out and "escort" me back to his shop, hehehe.

rm350 for a new stainless steel imported muffler (2.5" in / twin out)
rm330 for a new stainless steel 2.5"piping (turbo to muffler)
rm200 for a new pineapple resonator (2.5")

total of rm880 for good workmanship, good service, patient explanations, friendly staff, 4 hours of chit chat and a much smoother drive after.

need i say more?

haih, only too bad the M6 muffler model didn't have stock for the 2.5".
Quote:
Originally Posted by papagoines
Hallo bro...

Thanks to you and ur crew...the power delivery is smooth...the sound level increase just a little but pleasant. Like a small v6 burble when idle..

I'd like to praise ur crew handiwork, wif my 2 mid box...when coming to a big speedbump, either the yellow or the black one will 'sagat'. but i dunno how u guys did it, tested wif 4 ppl inside my lowered car...there is no trace of 'sagat' found...
Quote:
Originally Posted by takashi24
Wah...ah weng I dont know u got such big empire in Zerotohundred...

Well, last week just get the twin loop muffler 4 my Civic. Besides that also change the mid piping to 2" (stock 1.65") ...and add two bullet (remove the CAT-CON & mid- box)

For a start, once the engine hit 2k rpm...immedietely can feel the torque respond has been improve....feel much more lighter and at low rpm I love the low bass which make my Civic more sporty aura. No loud...just low bass which sound like power yet to be release. Previously, really dissappoint the low torque as I remove my drop in air filter to Carbon Air Intake. So the torque power band have shift to higher rpm...Now seems been corrected and improved...

This where the fun start...Step on the throttle up to 3.5k~4k rpm...when my i-VTEC opens...pull up to 6k rpm...my Civic is flying. Since I change the air intake to Carbon Air Intake...so the backend power alreay quite strong...with the twin loop and 2" piping...really does enhance further...not more stricted as the air flow out smoothly from the engine.

So far really happy with my investment. Even waiting almost 4hrs at the shop but it worth it. Besides that, wanna thanks Ah Weng, Ah Kit & Ah Yuan (Setapak branch) for did a good job. Take their time to adjust the piping and make the best finishing even there are some other car waiting for them to do. No rush work...this wat i like. Keep up the good job.

P/S: I not paid to talk good about them...but they deserve to be praise.
Quote:
Originally Posted by sakuragi01(lowyat)
hi bro... its really nice to meet you (although not in person)
it was a fast deal, sms'ed him at 9.00a.m and he called me right after that,
i came to his shop at 10.30 a.m today ,
got trouble finding the shop .. (can't see the Jusco)
glad that i reach there with his explanation.
deal with his friends, Mr Yap and some other guy..
really friendly, honest and responsible ...
all i can say that the services is 10/10..
install a new muffler and i really love the "silence"

price is reasonable
nice job !!

Hope to deal with you someday
Quote:
Originally Posted by papagoines View Post
Waa...business is good aaa weng

Been doing business wif this guy 2x and wholly satisfied....can give you good advice oso

Free bump to you!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by futra View Post
now this is what i call an awesome promotion, thumbsup for u bro! spending $$$ for ur muffler was d best investment i did for my car. i used to hav doubts regarding the material as described bcoz i didnt want my 1st muffler to be a disaster.. but when i got ur twinloop, it's REAL. very satisfied customer! i wont mind dealing business with u again in d future bro, even if it means to drive all d way down 2cu personally.. hehe.. HUGE BUMP :)
Quote:
Originally Posted by cityone0123 View Post
Thanks Weng, and nice workers. Today, i changed full piping from Extractor till end. Perfect job, very carefully, and before done it, deeply explain what is the outcome from i want to do. Spent 2 hours for mine, without any bad attitude.
They are totally professional, everything is done very well dring procedure.

I chose Titanium with silencer. 3 kinds of sound you can enjoy with silencer.
You must see what they have goods, before deside around your shop.
This is highly recommend, not only goods, there professional workmanship.

Please let me know if you got 2 Carbon fiber with 2 inches, it is so cool!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackpc,May 9 2007, 10:20 PM
went to setapak branch this morning. Weng was so helpful by returning few of my miss calls because I got no credit.. hehehe.

Browsed thru their shop... good stuffs for the price they offer. I got a sweet deal for bullet+s-flow muffler... Thanks!
Quote:
Originally Posted by t_trax,May 12 2007, 12:32 AM
kweng,
thanks bro..already installed my titanium muffler..
the sound very nice...more pickup oso...
really very very satisfied with this muffler.. :clap:

bro, if got 2" for carbon fibre pls let me know..
coz wanna make collection..
buy ur FGK 2" muffler - now put it as spare. :D
buy ur 2" titanium muffler - still using now with very satisfied wif it.
next - waiting for carbon titanium wif 2" inlet..if can laaa..hehehe..

MANY THANKS BRO...VERY VERY SATISFIED & PROUD WIF UR BUSINESS. :clap:
[snapback]11565117[/snapback]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joeker
Did my car last weekend at their outlet in Setapak.

Nice service.

Reasonable price.

Good workmanship.

Thumbs up for Weng.

Keep up the great job.

Here some pics to share.
[media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...-13-07_1316.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...-13-07_1542.jpg[/media][media]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...-13-07_1308.jpg[/media]
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitz
Just installed the stainless steel titanium muffler at Weng place.. .. I would say it's look very nice on the tip.. sound also good.. deep bass.. .. performance also better.. .. really worth the $$$..
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesc View Post
weng, great recommend from you. im very glad and satisfied with the workmanship and the products i bought today. improved my cars pick up while still running on low fc. thanks...
Quote:
Originally Posted by psang View Post
Finally, GTi upgraded with N1 racing muffler (titanium) + 2" Pipe + FGK silencer.

It sound so nice and awesome... it wouldn't too loud (which is what I wanted) and I totally can feel my car can sound at the first time. I feel like I am on N1 racing track every time I am on drive. Thanks to KWeng recommendations in http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/eng...rformance/98378 And Ah Wah as well the Exhaust Sifu on workshop there.

The whole thing cost me RM600. Hopefully, I wouldn't meet with police / JPJ road block, may Car God be mercy to have my GTi avoid the authority kacau... worst come to worst... kasi kopi duit loh.

^_^
Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by viii View Post
Went to kweng's shop today to do exhaust mod. Friendly mechanics and good workmanship!! They did things accordingly to my request and gave alot of advise and suggestions. Highly recommended to you guys out there.

My setup for manual 1.3 myvi :-
4-1 straight flow full exhaust system with a nice monza muffler
and the outcome...

1. Increase in power, especially in first gear can feel big difference
2. Very quite when idle, some solid bass when revving
3. Car feels lighter

EDIT : That's my car on the next post :D

alright alright...

IM BACK!!!!

Something new is up here...

MYVI 1.3CC
-Manual Transmission
-STRAIGHT FLOW FULL EXHAUST SYSTEM

PiCTURES tell a thousand words, pls click on the link:

1.CAR PIC(still virgin with performance):

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007130.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007123.jpg

2. INSTALLATION OF 4-1 DESIGN EXTRACTOR

DE-CAT (taking out the old extractor with the CAT):
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007122.jpg

Really tougher than i've thought. My staff claimed that Passo kit limits the space to unscrew the nuts.

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007118.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007124.jpg

Successfully taken out.

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007120.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007121.jpg

New 4-1 extractor is installed with the sensor back in position.

3. THE MAJOR SESSION:

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007126.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007127.jpg
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007128.jpg

Took out the old system.

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007125.jpg

Two imported stainless steel bullet with MONZA big size muffler and 1.6" piping is in the process of bending...

*Sorry didn't took the pictures under the car when installing the piping and bullets.. I was interrupted by the demo car (PRADO) who came at the same time..

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...13082007130.jpg

CAR DONE!!

Nice bass.. quite soft during low revv , higher bass at high revv... will post up video if i got it from the guy

***CREDITS TO THE OWNER OF THE CAR***

Quote:
Originally Posted by BakKutT3h View Post
heheeh.....here i am...........

thanks for all the recommended exhaust system from u, weng.

overall i can feel the power like ferrari, silent like audi.......hehehe...

weng, friendly guy to talk with.....keep asking wan any drinks or not...lolz....and reasonable price with such setting of exhaust system.

eh..sorry, should be testi for exhaust system...

i'm driving kelisa1.0 auto...

first, can feel engine for responsive when step on throttle, second, high rev can still feel the power when rpm reach 5000rpm, thirdly, FC still remain same as previous stock setting. but second time test for FC, it sux...why ? becuz of my heavy foot cant resist the rush of the power....=D...

anyway, loves the silent while the muffler looks like will produce very loud sound. Midnight back home no need scare get "cucuk" by dad....really silent =)
Quote:
Originally Posted by peanut_wai
Kweng84.....wan to left a feedback to u but dunno which section...so just PM u larr...
nice eksoz ya~ feel more smooth after install the eksoz and extractor.....power up!!!
the sound really make me so so so suprise~ can't imagine the sound is from my 1500cc wiRa...
nice workmanship and workers also friendly~
i'll go back to ur shop next time coz still need to reinstall my bullet,ur worker said that my bullet installation got problem....
by the way..thanks ya^^

here is some photos of the process:
http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/6409/19...19resizeft0.jpg
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/6813/19...25resizesg8.jpg
http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/3887/19...37resizesq3.jpg
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattchin,Aug 25 2007, 09:13 PM
installed the bullet n muffler from them today.. i'm driving a myvi 1L.. i was suffering wif mid end power... with the bullet n muffler.. everything is smoother n faster... o yarhh.. heavier as well... hehe.. thats my right foot :P

very satisfied customer here.. 101% recommended for all the forummers here..
[snapback]12992202[/snapback]
Quote:
Originally Posted by dvvt_sprinter View Post
after reading Weng's thread and his customers' feedbacks, I decided to PM him my problems. He suggested me the ideas and he was confident he can fix it. my previous mechanic couldn't fix my extractor sound problem - a cheap metal sound when I rev. So I decided to contact him. He is a very nice guy, willing to share and very patient. He never took my problem lightly. I finally went to his shop to get my problem fixed. Paid RM580 for a muffler, pipings, brackets and bullet. According to my friend, he can fix this for RM3**. Expensive you would say BUT I never regret. They have solved my cheap metal sound problem, EXPRESS service, fine workmanship, beautiful sound and also POWER!!!! Initially, when first installed, feel like no power when pick up. Later that night, decided to measure my 0-100km/h with my RSM. From 9.18 seconds down to 8.6seconds. Got rid of the cheap metal sound + gain some performance improvement. My comment? Money well spent. Give him a try if you find similar problem as me!!

Thanx again Weng.
Quote:
Originally Posted by BroJason,Sep 23 2007, 01:41 PM
got my full-set exhaust system from Weng yesterday :) Package includes:

3-1 extractor
2 bullets (stainless steel imported)
carbon titanium imported exhaust muffler (2 inch tip)
full stainless steel piping from extractor to the exhaust

worksmanship is really good by Kit and his team. Setup is a straight flow.

with the new setup, performance for my manual kenari has increased to a noticible note. can feel that the car is a lot "lighter" when accelerating. so am satisfied with the performance improvement for the amount spent.

However, please be reminded that for those who does not like bassy exhaust sounds, the straight flow as the above setup might give you a thing or two to consider. first of all, i personally think that it is still a lil tad loud on the low-tone bass during acceleration (even with the silencer in place). Don't get me wrong guys, the exhaust sound is superb.

it is just that due to Kenari's sucky original sound proofing, the bassy sound tends to get into your cabin (even with windows winded up). ideally, i would have wanted the bassy exhaust sound to be less intrusive in the cabin itself. but this is not the case for Kenari unfortunately. This is just a matter of a personal preference because i like to enjoy good music in the car and the exhaust bass is covering a little.

guess this is the pros and cons of a straight flow setup. i will have to get used to it then.

Overall, thanks