After all the discussion,our Extractor Develop agian thanks for every brother here K-Takuya thank for support IM here to apology because of the price might be abit increased because of the economic
All this extractor was follow Tuned Length Setting not Ayam brand
No Quality No Sell! Cap Ayam No Sell! mini cooper s
Honda B16B
Please do not compare my price with those cap ayam exhaust shop like those "Rm250 full set" that totally different grade.
we will never simply using some pipe to weld it and sell All our exhaust system Processed by Dyno also with proper molding developing to ensure the proper measurement
I'll only suggest the part you need,and never ask customer to buy the junk part that useless for their cars.
I would like to apology to some customer that i ever reject your order/business before,If you compulsory want me to follow your way to setup an exhaust system,If i know that will cause your car lost power/high fuel consumption then Original For Example:
Quote:
A Proton wira1.6 Auto N/A,request 4-1Extractor,2.2"piping no bullet,no mid box,with straight flow muffler. Example above wrong "piping size"wrong system setup
Even you welling to pay more,Im really sorry to say,i'll never follow it,you could lets me know what kind of power/torque you need,i'll try my best to meet your need
Quote:
Also i will never follow any customer request for unlogical setup, Example like picture below(Waja1.6 Automatic 4g18) Wrong bullet usage,waste money,waste petrol,performance event more worst the original waja
Because my Job is: provide exhaust setup solution for better power,But not made your car slower then before.
Latest Sport downpipe/high performance catcon For Honda Civic FD1.8/2.0 (call for best Price)
Waja 4-2-1 (4G18)
WIRA1.3-1.5
Do you Feel your Honda CityExtractor is good enough?let check this out
Stainless Steel Toyota Vios 4-2-1 VS original Toyota Vios Extractor
Nett Price for Zenden Or Hotbit Chrome Extractor Wira1.5/1.3(4-1):RM230 wira1.5/1.3(4-2-1):RM210([Promotion price) Iswara(4-2-1):RM240 Waja(4-2-1):RM220([Promotion price) Perdana V6(6-2-1)RM500(Specials Price) GTi:RM330 Kelisa:Rm220 Myvi1.3(4-1)=RM140 Myvi1.3(4-2-1)=RM230 Honda City 04(4-2-1)=Rm340 Any other Model Please call=012-2023765
GALVANIZED STEEL (Pipe Puteh) (including double layer flexipipe Just look like the picture above,the different only this is AL Pipe)(anti rusty)
All this extractor was follow Tuned Length Setting not Ayam brand
Your Choice Im Rich Chrome and GALVANIZED is Still cheap for me,I want Something Expansive with almost same Function Just Click this link 100% Stainless Steel Extractor
Full Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifolds For wira 4G13-4G15 RM320
Please Call 012-2023765 For more information
RECOMMENDED To REPLACE THE CATALIC COVERTOR With BULLET
Housing:1.6mm tick hard steal
Cotton:Taiwan Import anti burn White Cotton
Piping hole:2inch for normal car & 1.6inch for Kcar Kancil/Kelisa and etc
Price:RM:call for best price without installation(normal installation would be RM30)
can call me to take a looks for the product that really hight quality stuff
Video:Demo Please Click On The Middle Of The Picture Below
1single pcs i burn 40sec also cant burn,what about 1 row?
Please Click the link below for picture
FULL LOOKS
Welding
Inside
Size to be compare
what is actualy inside the bullet
Call for Best Price Contact:012-2023765
Review From Buyer Thanks Guy
Quote:
Originally Posted by NanBu Warlord 1142
Hi Kent (bro remember me black Gen2 ;p) Hello guys, I'm driving Gen2 1.6 (A) Just wanna let u all know that Kent is the best master/sifu for car performance ;p
I did install complete exhaust system 4-2-1 extractor, twisted bullet and s-flow muffler + redline lighten crank pulley and redline drop in air filter... I'm really 101% satisfied with it...
now I can reach 200km/h with RPM still below 5000 superb! Kent you are the man/sifu! thanx bro ;p
3 more things from me Kent is very friendly, reliable and honest guy, 101% I recommend Kent to all of you and my friends ;p
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfa_145
yo kent, thank u for installing the extractor, bullet, midbox and filter for me.
(red neo from seremban, waiting for u at giant bt. caves) still remember aa?
yeah after installing all those things, car is better. moreover, the price is affordable.
unfortunately, i don't have friends to recommend to u la. i'll try to find other neo owners la and then i'll introduce to u.
nice dealing with u. will contact u back for other performance stuffs.
Quote:
Originally Posted by chienoz
hi bro...
ur extrator very nice n i can feel da diff wen u install it juz now...from kepong all th way to puchong,i speed like hell..haha..very nice feeling.feel like using petrol even im using NGV..b4 dis hardly to reach 120 using 4th gear...but now 120 cincai dee n rpm meter still show at 3 or 4..hehehe..nice product bro..tanks alot for ur advice n evrything...will find u later wen i wanna buy sum product k..
member's out dere..u shud trust him..he's the best...
thanks again kent...
see you later
Quote:
Originally Posted by wkt300
nice item nice service. Bump for you
Bump: nice item nice service. Bump for you
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasonking
bro thanks for a great product did my installation of the extractor and blullet today evening as i could not wait...hahaha...added an sflow muffler by everco and now my car is superbin performance and the sound is bassy. kent is really a good seller and really a nice guy....definately will recommend to my friends:regular_smile:
Quote:
Originally Posted by racedemon22
yup..... kents stuff is good... after install air filter and bullet my car felts like been lighten .... good quality and the service from kent was very satisfiying.......... thanks kent for the advised you have give me.... one more thing??? zenden got muffler kah? if have iam interested.... pm me you have k.... best price...... hehehehe
Quote:
Originally Posted by fzeeworks_881
Hi Kent! To all buyers, this is a message from me, a satisfied customer of kent! All his stuff are branded goods (very reliable, see to believe!). I also understand that this Extractor can add up hp to your car (from a very rrreliable resource also). Kent, I'll get this item from you soon (can't wait to get my pay, haha!). I'll definately reccomend to my friends too... kent is a good man! =) cheers!eff
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaiguy
yaa agree wit takuya... FC is around the same. I'm also using zenden stuff, for me no different in FC usage...
Quote:
Originally Posted by K_Takuya
Avantazo..im using the bullet now plus remove CAT.. no hike in FC usage.. can say around the same.. good stuff.....
Quote:
Originally Posted by theguardian
i just install zenden Twister bullet in my gen2...n d price is cheap...now i can feel d power my car....u guys have to try this...thanks to kent20 for selling good item to me....
Quote:
Originally Posted by shuqster
I bought the extractor and bullet yesterday and had Kent's friend install it for me in Puchong. The products were great and the service at the exhaust shop was fast and the workmanship was good!
Quote:
Originally Posted by shuqster
I didn't change anything else except for the extractor and the center bullet and already can feel a difference! The sound on low revs has been slightly more garang! Hahaha! I recommend it to all other potential buyers as well. You won't be disappointed with the products that Kent has to offer.
RM260 only maa for extractor and bullet! Somemore not cap ayam wan!
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayracer
kent bro!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayracer
damm fast the car! ur twister bullet really power up my ride satria 1.3 fast to going up 140km on short way,later will get ur extractor soon
discount can ya?hehehe~~ dun forgot my ZENDEN sticker ok? thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by holydevil
thanks for the g3n-2 extractor! it looks very shining like u said. im very satisfied and the mid-range really improve ! now my car can go faster than ever. ehehe. nice item bro~ keep it up.
Quote:
Originally Posted by racedemon22
yup..... kents stuff is good... after install air filter and bullet my car felts like been lighten .... good quality and the service from kent was very satisfiying.......... thanks kent for the advised you have give me.... one more thing??? zenden got muffler kah? if have iam interested.... pm me you have k.... best price...... hehehehe
Quote:
Originally Posted by isaac996
Im from melaka.. I've bin an avid follower of zth.. Today i went up 2 kl bcoz i wanted 2 get an extractor 4 my waja.. I met up wit kent at kl n he brought me 2 his shop at old klang.. He wuz so helpful 2 me,explainin bout things.. He is nt the type of guy dat is sombong,he does his best in fulfilling our needs.. A true entrepreneur spirited guy.. He even came all da way 2 puchong 2 lead me 2 his shop in old klang,dat is bcoz im so nt familiar wit kl roads.. From the time they started 2 jack my car up til the time eveything wuz done,Kent wuz thr overlookin the works dat were being done on my car.. Thx a lot bro,i wil b cumin 2 deal wit u agn in d nearest future..
Quote:
Originally Posted by parasite87s
bro nice zenden stuff .. my exhaust system works well...
anywayz how much the trinity clutch for satria 1.6?sochc engine.. thou.. thx.. by any chances u sell the thermal wrap for the extractor?colored one?haha or plain color also ok.. pm me price pls thx you!
Just wanted to send you a thank you note primarily for your service, you,re an excellent guy. I am toatally satisfied with the exhaust set up...was surprised after we fit in the mid box, now the FC actually improved and with POWER too.
It is really interesting. Thanks bro.
Dont forget my AFC if you come across cheap one.
Keep in touch.
Quote:
Originally Posted by darrengoh89
yeah ...kent ...is a friendly and good seller ...after he helped me to install my full exshaust system...he claimed that the noise won't be too loud ....but ...after it is done ...even he himself thinks that the the sound is kinda noisy too ...at 1st ..i didn't really complain about it ..i was quiet and drove off with the happy modding from kent although it is abit noisy ...but the performance result is there due to the setting he gave me ...at last he gave me a call and willing to help me reduce the sound with his idea without charging me xtra money juz to make sure im fully satisfiy with the job ...kent ...thx alot man ...the engine oil cover will take from you when i free , haha...*thumbs up* for you ...
interested on This Product please call me on 012-2023765(kent) thanks
Condition:Fully brand new from manufactory FREE DELIVERY IN KL/PJ AREA
Price not including installation i will bring you for installation if you need
I provide solution as well,I'll try to meet your need on performance and provide exhaust setup solution
May i know what is the best set-up for my gen2 cps manual, just need better torque. extrator, decat, center bullet.......& price please including installation.
hi...im driving a myvi 1.3 auto tranny,no modification...i would like to know what kind of exhaust system setting suits my car?
i mean in terms of both power and speed...and also nice roaring sound when hitting high rpm...thank you !
bro i pm you but didnt get a reply. driving a satria 1.3.. i want to know for the zenden/hotbits chrome extractor 421, is rm210 including the fullset and installation?
i want to get 421 (but not sure between galavanised steel or chrome yet), centre bullet replace catcon.. i also would like to change my muffler. do you have any suggestions? and do you recommend change my piping size as well? please pm with with relevant prices, thanks
bro ther can u quote me a setting for nissan sentra 2007 turbo?
i have my fujisubo straight flow muffler 2.3 inch wanna install back only, wut piping n bullet u recommend??? did u custom turbo maniflow?
i want full stainless steel, as silent as possible..