Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance
Connect with Facebook

The Marketplace Navi
Cars For Sale
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
ICE - In Car Entertainment
Car Related Stuff
Other Stuff
Looking For

Tags
bullet or twister, exhust, part, zenden
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-25-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

I think most if you guy already know what is the function for this Part

Actualy,most of the car when came out from original factory,the govement
already ruduce the Performance,so about the bullet/twister already been
they already replace with "catalytic converte"

so the function for this Twister/bullet is using for over come this Problem
just replace the original "catalytic converte"
with this bullet/twister that would upgrad the pickup performance for your car,
normaly that would had 2 "catalytic converte" on a car,that is
recommended to change both,to get the better performance.

Metirial:

Housing:1.6mm tick hard steal
Cotton:Taiwan Import anti burn White Cotton
Piping hole:2inch for normal car & 1.6inch for Kcar Kancil/Kelisa and etc
call for best pricewithout installation(normal installation would be RM30)
0122023765(Kent)
can call me to take a looks for the product that really hight quality stuff can find one day who interested we gathering

Please Click the link below for picture
FULL LOOKS
http://www.circles99.com/elements/al...052505_001.jpg

Welding
http://www.circles99.com/elements/al...52505_0021.JPG

Inside
http://www.circles99.com/elements/al...052505_003.jpg

Size to be compare
http://www.circles99.com/elements/al...052505_004.jpg

what is actualy inside the bullet
http://www.circles99.com/elements/al...083/bullet.JPG

Last edited by kent20; 10-12-2005 at 09:46 PM..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

push push push
Old 05-25-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

push push push
Old 05-26-2005
5bhp Stock

hehe..found ur thread! kekekeke!! :D

hei kent, only bullet ka?
Old 05-26-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

still got alot....need to take picture later on
Old 05-26-2005
900bhp Member

hello kent20,

interesting product you have, but my wallet is holding me back at the moment of time...

Anwyays, i'm curious to know whether you have any ready stock at the moment or are you organizing a 'bulk' buy?

Free "bump" for a good product with good price!
Old 05-26-2005
600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to skyline_maniac

hi fugz tai ko....hahah long time no see man....:P

kent20....this bullet is for auto cars rite? coz it has the twister thingie....
where is ur location?
Old 05-26-2005
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by skyline_maniac
hi fugz tai ko....hahah long time no see man....:P

kent20....this bullet is for auto cars rite? coz it has the twister thingie....
where is ur location?
bro, he from jinjang-kepong

sori menyampuk :D
Old 05-26-2005
600bhp Member

wow kent, i looked at the pics, and it looks damn solid!!
last time i bought cap ayam also about rm120.....
wasted, now u sell so cheap!!! arrgghhhhhhhh

nice item guys!!!
Old 05-26-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

no need bulk buy...1 and 2 also same price...stock ready

alot of expert told me twister better.. then i just sell twisted one..

coz i see the quality is looks nice also...heavy and good cotton

not like some ayam brand very very light,use few month then
inside the cotton kosong already,some more selling at RM100+ with out installation

i only dare to sell those good and better stuff..because i scare ppl
scold me..

just give me a call any time got stock..
Old 05-28-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

bump bump
Old 05-28-2005
50bhp Junior

this is bullet type.. the noise will bsing rite? mm.. do u sell any centre that is to make more quiet 1 type??
Old 05-28-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

this will only litter bit louder then original box,some body cant realise
if want silicen one...the original one would be better
:D
Old 05-29-2005
400bhp Turbo Member

bump bump
Old 05-29-2005