Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance
Connect with Facebook

The Marketplace Navi
Cars For Sale
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
ICE - In Car Entertainment
Car Related Stuff
Other Stuff
Looking For

Tags
sc14, supercharger
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-26-2008

------deletedddddddd-------

sorry dont know how to delete post

Last edited by atx; 11-25-2008 at 12:13 AM..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2008
50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to protonevo Send a message via Yahoo to protonevo

What others component do I need if I want to get this compressor on my 4G93P ?
Old 07-26-2008
atx
This message has been deleted by atx.
Old 07-26-2008
500bhp Stage 3 Member

i already have a 4agze, why wud i need this? is it different from the stock sc?
Old 07-26-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by miriguy View Post
i already have a 4agze, why wud i need this? is it different from the stock sc?
The SC14 is a rootes based positive displacement device (supercharger) which has an outlet volume of 1420cc per revolution. It is fitted to the 1GGZE found in GZ20 soarers and maybe some others. The SC14 is a ‘big brother’ of the SC12 unit of the same design found on the 4AGZE powerplant found in AW11 MR2’s and Corolla Levin AE92 and AE101. The SC12 outlet displacement is 1200cc.

bro check tis out
W I D E L O A D
Old 07-27-2008
500bhp Stage 3 Member

whats the difference in HP?
Old 07-27-2008
500bhp Stage 3 Member

from wat i read (your link), not easy to fit into 4agze, need mod. especially i just installed a bigger pulley
Old 07-27-2008
Adeen
This message has been deleted by Adeen.
Old 07-27-2008
2000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to Adeen

ofcourse need mod....ask sifu cool3x about the mods...
he has done on his seg
Old 07-27-2008
500bhp Stage 3 Member

my current boost is 0.8. wil this SC14 increase my boost? roughly by how much?
Old 07-27-2008
2000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to Adeen

i think with bigger supercharger....u get more power....
dunno about boost....the most i've heard is 1.0 bar boost from a supercharger...
Old 07-27-2008
500bhp Stage 3 Member

i have a fren boost to 1 bar but i also heard can go to 1.1 max
Old 07-27-2008
5bhp Stock

Can this sc14 fit into 4g91 dohc engine? Do i need to add other component for this sc14?
Old 07-28-2008

miriguy,
i cant exactly tell how much u can gain bro. sorry.
u have to do ur research

Quote:
Originally Posted by laymenclub View Post
Can this sc14 fit into 4g91 dohc engine? Do i need to add other component for this sc14?
ya bro can fit. but u nid to get ur fuel/ignition tuneup.
Old 07-28-2008
5bhp Stock

All i need is the sc14 & smt6 piggy backto tune my engine Right bro?Is it just plug & play?Contact me for deal sms/email/sam-mcoy@hotmail.com/0126282566 Your contact no.bro

Last edited by laymenclub; 07-28-2008 at 08:05 AM..
Old 07-31-2008

Is the supercharger still available? Pls call me 0192737904.
Old 09-08-2008
900bhp Member

is dis still available? pm me

Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance