Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance

The Marketplace
    Cars For Sale
    Chassis and Wheels
    Exterior and Body
    Interior and Cockpit
    ICE -In Car Entertainment
    Automotive Wear and Ware
    Other stuff
    Looking For

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-29-2008, 05:49 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Ecu Rechiped/Remapping

Any Mitsubishi ecu that has an eprom can be remapped.
A Honda P28/P30/P72 ecu can be done. Additional function such as launch control, full throttle air cond cut off, shift light can be added. If interested, please pm me. Tq
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 10:13 AM   #2

100bhp Junior

Default Re: Ecu Rechiped/Remapping

lot of mitsu ecu can be remap..honda yes...bullshit that all lair
Old 05-31-2008, 02:01 PM   #3

Send a message via Yahoo to jinkl

Quote:
Originally Posted by YuHaNiSa View Post

wht nonsense u talking bro, talk english please
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 04:49 PM   #4

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to clanzkiller

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinkl View Post
wht nonsense u talking bro, talk english please
agree wit u...

Quote:
Originally Posted by YuHaNiSa View Post
does it anything to do wit wat klotz_coxoc said ?

Last edited by clanzkiller; 05-31-2008 at 04:51 PM.
Old 06-02-2008, 04:22 AM   #5

I'm confused.. What are you referring to? Can you be more specific?
Old 06-08-2008, 08:26 PM   #6

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to boosook

ignore that dude and carry on with your business,

yuhanisa: pls dont condem ppl's thread, if u had bad experience remapping at ur Ah Beng shop just keep it to yourself. thnks.

BUMP BUMP!
Old 06-28-2008, 09:39 PM   #7

1bhp Stock

erkkk......
Old 06-28-2008, 10:29 PM   #8

350bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via MSN to drift_devil05 Send a message via Yahoo to drift_devil05

klotz bro.... 6A12TT ecu can add launch control function?? and aircond cut when full
throttle??? Kindly pm me ya location and how much it cost...

Thank you..
Old 06-30-2008, 02:14 AM   #9

50bhp Junior

izzit true that mitsu ecu has letter 'M' on ending serial ecu cannot remap...
only letter 'E' can remap?

can pm me the price pls..
Old 06-30-2008, 07:25 AM   #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by zamiex View Post
izzit true that mitsu ecu has letter 'M' on ending serial ecu cannot remap...
only letter 'E' can remap?

can pm me the price pls..
Yes it is true.. M stands for embedded, E stands for eprom. Pricing depends on the setup you require.

Last edited by klotz_coxoc; 06-30-2008 at 11:20 AM.
Old 06-30-2008, 10:39 AM   #11

50bhp Junior

ok thank bro
Old 06-30-2008, 11:01 AM   #12

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via MSN to deacon

i've got an eg9 ecu i am not sure what the code is. can it be reflashed? please pm me details such as how you will be retuning my ecu and stuff like that with price too. thanks.
Old 06-30-2008, 11:18 AM   #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by deacon View Post
i've got an eg9 ecu i am not sure what the code is. can it be reflashed? please pm me details such as how you will be retuning my ecu and stuff like that with price too. thanks.
Hi, for an EG9 ecu, *best if you can reconfirm the code number, it can be rechipped, meaning replacing the original eprom data with a tuned data. A chip holder will be soldered to your ecu, where by you can at anytime change to another chip in an instance. For tuning purposes, you're opt to do either road tuning@wideband or dynorun tuning(this you have to pay at the dyno centre)
On the road tuning i will use a wideband sensor and do a few runs to get ur afr rite. same goes to dyno tuning.. except ur car will be static on the dyno wheel but this could cost you a few hundred for the dyno run itself. Pricing depends on the setup you need. What I can offer you is that, afr map optimised, ignition, rev cut increase, launch control, shiftlite (illuminate at certain preset rpm by triggering the engine chk lamp), full throttle air cond cut off, and adjustment to the vtech trigger.
I'm located around ampang area. You can visit www.racetune1.com or www.racetune1.com/forum

Last edited by klotz_coxoc; 06-30-2008 at 11:27 AM.
Old 06-30-2008, 11:21 AM   #14