Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance
Connect with Facebook

The Marketplace Navi
Cars For Sale
Chassis and Wheels
Exterior and Body
Interior and Cockpit
ICE - In Car Entertainment
Car Related Stuff
Other Stuff
Looking For

Tags
attention, conman or bad, seller
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 01-23-2008

Admins.Mod , appreciate if this threat is pinned for all members caution.

PLS READ THIS B4 U PROCEED!

[Profit making conmen]

Recently my nephew got conned in LYN. Seems like the conmen are making 100k above profit through out the year for using same tactics , The ABC con style. A Sony viao for 3k , imagine that who will sell a vaio with high end specs ei c2d t7200 with 2gb ram and blu ray for 3k and claimed to be brand new but underwater from custom officer himself is selling it out at LYN ? A ( my nephew ) contacted B ( conmen ) and B gave out bank detail that use to be from C ( another seller ) then B will contact C and tell him money is in which is from A. B gets the item he want from C and A get nothing... So watch out for this. Personally i suggest seller not to post your phone number and details bout urself to prevent some1 trying to be u and contact the buyers from ur threat. Post the item ur selling , get the buyer to pm u. To all buyer , make sure the seller has their nick pm u personally so that we know she/he is genuine.
13/3/2008
a pm from zth member..
Just wanna let you know I also encounter the same problem as you.Bought a HKS SQV from a malay guy Sekigun (nick in Zth).When install in my car pressure leak out.Try pm him a few times but ignore my msges.Damn him.Fcuk him man...

22/4/2008
my colleague bought a steelmate alarm from Cola that comes without manual. For almost 2months asking for the manual , still no reply yet cola and tycoaccs are still active and for sure still with a new nick.

28/6/2008 from zth member
treason84-this guy who selling K&N filter are cheatting me after the payment been tranfer,tis the personal profile about him that i have
0129122800-Kenny
simhanhow@gmail.com

im not here to spam or wat , but whoever has the same fate , do share here..there is a reason y the badseller are rated as conmen.

We dont call the seller as conmen for selling imitation parts if we are being told unless they claim its original! So pls do not blame any1 if u bought an imitation parts if u do know about it. there are prices to pay for what u bought and ur own decision.

Here is the list voted

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs - Voted the worst sekker ever in Zth
3. Cola - tycoaccs partner..
4. Bebee
5. Limhungwei/ Kenny/ Jason
6. Airline
7. malayguy with "black" in his nick
8. Sunnylimtk @ Yap Chee Seng
9. yuhanisa @ 4g93gti-r @ bananaboyz
10. funkykrayzie

Good Honest Trusted Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85
10. Rock Lee
11. goo126

Whoever wants to complain and dare not reveal own nick , pm me.. ill do my best and keep on updating!!

Updated today 26/5/2008

Last edited by sapphirezzzzz; 06-28-2008 at 05:38 PM.. Reason: list updated
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2008
5bhp Stock

i think mod should create a thread where we put all the good seller and con man seller's name so that other member could refer to this list when they purchase...since that trader rating now already dun have..
Old 01-23-2008
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sky222 View Post
no lar i didnt went choy workshop :) i went workshop at Bkt Oug ....
Satria turbo ...dark purple with promote bumper ... :)

ahgy ur friend ar?

i sold 2 items to sapphirezzzzz only..not really know..but nice when talking in phone...
Old 01-23-2008
Banned

So guys, to cap it off, for now we have a list of good and bad traders/ sellers here based on the feedback/ comments/ experiences shared by some bros here. So, i'll put up a name list seperating both the good and bad. Feel free to add anymore names into the list.

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs
3. Cola
4. Bebee
6. Airline

Good Honest Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85

I may have left out some names here and there, but at least the list is clearly seperating the good from the bad based on your comments and posts thus far.
Old 01-24-2008
1bhp Stock

Bump for this thread!!!!!
Damn you CORKMAN!!!
Old 01-24-2008
250bhp Stage II Member

Cola also in da list thx for da information cause i planning to buy pivot Grounding and Stabilizer from him. he offer me to install at klang.........
Old 01-24-2008
5bhp Stock

ah ah ah..cheers!!
Old 01-24-2008
1bhp Stock

Bump for this thread!!!!!
:-D
Old 01-24-2008
50bhp Junior

Wow good thread!! Bro Sapphirezzzz update those bad seller that ppl say it. Let all ZTH friends beware of them.
Old 01-24-2008
700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ericvai777 View Post
So guys, to cap it off, for now we have a list of good and bad traders/ sellers here based on the feedback/ comments/ experiences shared by some bros here. So, i'll put up a name list seperating both the good and bad. Feel free to add anymore names into the list.

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs
3. Cola
4. Bebee
6. Airline

Good Honest Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85

I may have left out some names here and there, but at least the list is clearly seperating the good from the bad based on your comments and posts thus far.
Airline also in the top 8...... I just bought waja fuel pump from him!
Old 01-24-2008

bump for updated list.. keep posting bad seller nick pls..so i can update
Old 01-24-2008
50bhp Junior

very good posting indeed... thanks for letting know
Old 01-24-2008
250bhp Stage II Member

Bring BACK THE I-Trader..!!!

easy to monitor comments and rating like lastime...

i bought many stuff from zth ppl and have a plesant bussiness but
FTZone and ninja_iga is the name i will remember because they are good seller above the rest...

peace
Old 01-24-2008
1bhp Stock

AIRLINE-is it Bardahl Fully Synthetic supply by him also FAKE?
Old 01-24-2008
3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

kangyoon20 oso good seller - bought few stuffs from him and price is fairly cheap than kl.
Old 01-24-2008
900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to renxun

my vote goes to FTzone for good seller... my whole group including me in Tawau, sabah will only deal wid him if we were to buy anything online. punctual and trustable.

another one good seller is the guy who sold BR clutch... brian... although there are some complain about his clutch quality in the internet, however being cheap what can be expect? other than that , the punctuality of his product arrival, warranty claim and he is always there to assist should there be any problem in his item. and he kept his words

Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance