Recently my nephew got conned in LYN. Seems like the conmen are making 100k above profit through out the year for using same tactics , The ABC con style. A Sony viao for 3k , imagine that who will sell a vaio with high end specs ei c2d t7200 with 2gb ram and blu ray for 3k and claimed to be brand new but underwater from custom officer himself is selling it out at LYN ? A ( my nephew ) contacted B ( conmen ) and B gave out bank detail that use to be from C ( another seller ) then B will contact C and tell him money is in which is from A. B gets the item he want from C and A get nothing... So watch out for this. Personally i suggest seller not to post your phone number and details bout urself to prevent some1 trying to be u and contact the buyers from ur threat. Post the item ur selling , get the buyer to pm u. To all buyer , make sure the seller has their nick pm u personally so that we know she/he is genuine.
13/3/2008
a pm from zth member.. Just wanna let you know I also encounter the same problem as you.Bought a HKS SQV from a malay guy Sekigun (nick in Zth).When install in my car pressure leak out.Try pm him a few times but ignore my msges.Damn him.Fcuk him man...
28/6/2008 from zth member treason84-this guy who selling K&N filter are cheatting me after the payment been tranfer,tis the personal profile about him that i have
0129122800-Kenny simhanhow@gmail.com
im not here to spam or wat , but whoever has the same fate , do share here..there is a reason y the badseller are rated as conmen.
We dont call the seller as conmen for selling imitation parts if we are being told unless they claim its original! So pls do not blame any1 if u bought an imitation parts if u do know about it. there are prices to pay for what u bought and ur own decision.
Here is the list voted
Bad Traders/ Conmen
1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs - Voted the worst sekker ever in Zth
3. Bebee
4. Limhungwei/ Kenny/ Jason
5. Airline
6. malayguy with "black" in his nick
7. Sunnylimtk @ Yap Chee Seng
8. yuhanisa @ 4g93gti-r @ bananaboyz
9. funkykrayzie
Kindly ask your business partner regarding this issues. We have made an agreement directly by email and phone messages. Thank you
edited: 3 August 2012 - contact keep delay my refund until now no resolution...so repost this up again
This guy was a recommended seller initially but other sellers as well as I have purchased one time successfully. He is a an ebay proxy provider. However on my next purchase, around 2 mths ago, I use his service to buy something costing USD120 @ RM2.90. Bank-in to him then he say alreayd purchase and items will be arriving. But until now already two months no good. I try contacting the seller on ebay and he say he never sold to anyone from Malaysia. I try contacting him, he say will refund, then gave him a few weeks, then now he no reply to my calls anymore. Beware of this conman. If you want to use proxy, find a reliable one
CON MAN Seller: Yusnizam Bin Mansur aka Yusri (CONMAN)
Email: yusrimr2@gmail.com
Tel: +60123053015
Maybank Account 162414000877
from penang.... NARROCK PERFORMANCE...
maybank acc 1571 3975 9835....
013-4300386....
pay him RM820 for 1pc SAFC2....... got problem....
send back to him for 3weeks.....still no respon......always reject my cal....
business with him b4....... but these time kena tipu liaw!!!!!
from penang~~~!!!!
yes...narrock..........
yesterday call him ...... reply me as got customer then will call me back.....
until now still don have any answer from him......
too bad seller!!!!!
Another conman
Malay name:mohamad fazerin bin kamarul
Acc :public bank 4777220107
Race..kelantan
Item that he sold :race pack n hlteck sp500
Startergy of sale:ask people to bank in 1st then tunggu him 7 hours
Add: N0.18 jalan harmomium 20,taman desa tebrau 81100 johor bahru
i think moderators have to come up with a new requirement for all the sellers in ZTH,
example, mandatory for sellers to include IC details upon advertising so that we can lodge a report when things happ,