ATTENTION Few bad seller in here - Page 3 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 01-23-2008, 12:28 AM
5bhp Stock

Liked 11 Times in 1 Post
Default ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

Price: RM -
Condition: New
Applications:
Phone:
Private Message: Send PM
Email: Send Email
Seller's ads: List All

Admins.Mod , appreciate if this threat is pinned for all members caution.

PLS READ THIS B4 U PROCEED!

[Profit making conmen]

Recently my nephew got conned in LYN. Seems like the conmen are making 100k above profit through out the year for using same tactics , The ABC con style. A Sony viao for 3k , imagine that who will sell a vaio with high end specs ei c2d t7200 with 2gb ram and blu ray for 3k and claimed to be brand new but underwater from custom officer himself is selling it out at LYN ? A ( my nephew ) contacted B ( conmen ) and B gave out bank detail that use to be from C ( another seller ) then B will contact C and tell him money is in which is from A. B gets the item he want from C and A get nothing... So watch out for this. Personally i suggest seller not to post your phone number and details bout urself to prevent some1 trying to be u and contact the buyers from ur threat. Post the item ur selling , get the buyer to pm u. To all buyer , make sure the seller has their nick pm u personally so that we know she/he is genuine.
13/3/2008
a pm from zth member..
Just wanna let you know I also encounter the same problem as you.Bought a HKS SQV from a malay guy Sekigun (nick in Zth).When install in my car pressure leak out.Try pm him a few times but ignore my msges.Damn him.Fcuk him man...

28/6/2008 from zth member
treason84-this guy who selling K&N filter are cheatting me after the payment been tranfer,tis the personal profile about him that i have
0129122800-Kenny
simhanhow@gmail.com

im not here to spam or wat , but whoever has the same fate , do share here..there is a reason y the badseller are rated as conmen.

We dont call the seller as conmen for selling imitation parts if we are being told unless they claim its original! So pls do not blame any1 if u bought an imitation parts if u do know about it. there are prices to pay for what u bought and ur own decision.

Here is the list voted

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs - Voted the worst sekker ever in Zth
3. Bebee
4. Limhungwei/ Kenny/ Jason
5. Airline
6. malayguy with "black" in his nick
7. Sunnylimtk @ Yap Chee Seng
8. yuhanisa @ 4g93gti-r @ bananaboyz
9. funkykrayzie

Good Honest Trusted Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85
10. Rock Lee
11. goo126

Whoever wants to complain and dare not reveal own nick , pm me.. ill do my best and keep on updating!!

Updated today 26/5/2008

Last edited by TitanRev; 04-19-2010 at 08:01 PM.. Reason: list updated
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(1)
The Following 11 Users Liked sapphirezzzzz For This Useful Post:
IketaniX (02-10-2012), james404 (05-14-2013), jason1980 (12-31-2011), mamat668 (08-22-2011), mr.eims (05-13-2013), mrfairuzm (07-15-2012), pahlawi (02-28-2013), rajz1209 (07-26-2011), Ray_Chang (08-11-2011), Thanatos (10-22-2011), TOP RUNNER (10-18-2011)
Old 01-23-2008, 11:29 PM

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts
Default re: ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

i think mod should create a thread where we put all the good seller and con man seller's name so that other member could refer to this list when they purchase...since that trader rating now already dun have..

(0)
Old 01-23-2008, 11:37 PM
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sky222 View Post
no lar i didnt went choy workshop :) i went workshop at Bkt Oug ....
Satria turbo ...dark purple with promote bumper ... :)

ahgy ur friend ar?

i sold 2 items to sapphirezzzzz only..not really know..but nice when talking in phone...

(0)
Old 01-23-2008, 11:42 PM
Banned

So guys, to cap it off, for now we have a list of good and bad traders/ sellers here based on the feedback/ comments/ experiences shared by some bros here. So, i'll put up a name list seperating both the good and bad. Feel free to add anymore names into the list.

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs
3. Cola
4. Bebee
5. Limhungwei/ Kenny/ Jason
6. Airline
7. malayguy with "black" in his nick
8. Sunnylimtk @ Yap Chee Seng

Good Honest Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85

I may have left out some names here and there, but at least the list is clearly seperating the good from the bad based on your comments and posts thus far.

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 12:21 AM
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Liked: 3 / 2 Posts

Bump for this thread!!!!!
Damn you CORKMAN!!!

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 03:17 AM

Liked 2 Times in 1 Post

Cola also in da list thx for da information cause i planning to buy pivot Grounding and Stabilizer from him. he offer me to install at klang.........

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 03:19 AM

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

ah ah ah..cheers!!

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 09:45 AM

Bump for this thread!!!!!
:-D

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 10:27 AM

Liked: 2 / 2 Posts

Wow good thread!! Bro Sapphirezzzz update those bad seller that ppl say it. Let all ZTH friends beware of them.

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 10:57 AM

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by ericvai777 View Post
So guys, to cap it off, for now we have a list of good and bad traders/ sellers here based on the feedback/ comments/ experiences shared by some bros here. So, i'll put up a name list seperating both the good and bad. Feel free to add anymore names into the list.

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs
3. Cola
4. Bebee
5. Limhungwei/ Kenny/ Jason
6. Airline
7. malayguy with "black" in his nick
8. Sunnylimtk @ Yap Chee Seng

Good Honest Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85

I may have left out some names here and there, but at least the list is clearly seperating the good from the bad based on your comments and posts thus far.
Airline also in the top 8...... I just bought waja fuel pump from him!

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 12:43 PM
5bhp Stock

Liked 11 Times in 1 Post

bump for updated list.. keep posting bad seller nick pls..so i can update

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 01:30 PM

very good posting indeed... thanks for letting know

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 01:48 PM
450bhp Turbo Member

Bring BACK THE I-Trader..!!!

easy to monitor comments and rating like lastime...

i bought many stuff from zth ppl and have a plesant bussiness but
FTZone and ninja_iga is the name i will remember because they are good seller above the rest...

peace

Old 01-24-2008, 02:33 PM

AIRLINE-is it Bardahl Fully Synthetic supply by him also FAKE?

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 06:21 PM
LB Performance

Liked: 232 / 137 Posts
Garage

kangyoon20 oso good seller - bought few stuffs from him and price is fairly cheap than kl.

(0)
Old 01-24-2008, 06:51 PM

Liked: 41 / 26 Posts
Send a message via MSN to renxun

my vote goes to FTzone for good seller... my whole group including me in Tawau, sabah will only deal wid him if we were to buy anything online. punctual and trustable.

another one good seller is the guy who sold BR clutch... brian... although there are some complain about his clutch quality in the internet, however being cheap what can be expect? other than that , the punctuality of his product arrival, warranty claim and he is always there to assist should there be any problem in his item. and he kept his words

(0)

Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  LUCAS OIL/M7 Oil Clearance
Last Post Today 07:51 AM
  FORGED RACING Super Series Coolant
Last Post Today 07:45 AM
  Honda civic EG9 B18C type R for sale
Last Post Today 04:29 AM
Ducatus
Last Post Today 09:33 AM
SEARCH

TIMETOATTACK 2012

Current Poll
Choices for company car
Hot Cars For Sale
Mitsubishi Evo X MR - May 16

Altezza RS200 6 Speed Manual - May 15

Honda Civic FD2 2008 - May 15

Subaru BRZ - May 13

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top