Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance

The Marketplace
    Cars For Sale
    Chassis and Wheels
    Exterior and Body
    Interior and Cockpit
    ICE -In Car Entertainment
    Automotive Wear and Ware
    Other stuff
    Looking For

Tags
brclutch, cover, double, model, pressure, racing, rm450

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-22-2007, 04:11 PM  
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (1)

Default BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

I try make it simple to understand as usual..
about a year ago i heard there is a hit in town tat a company produce twin pressure cover, i was shock.. since im in the business of racing clutch disc, i thought i can join venture wf tat company n provite full set racing clutch to serve all motorsport enthusiast.. but later on i found out tat company was too expensive to serve the purpose.. so is out of our aim of low cost local production..so i waited...until a month ago we figure out how to produce tat kind of pressure plate n add more design on it... the resualt was very good, the material is cheaper, n the performance was excellent.(but paddle ofcos is harder la):_: ...

so we proud to present BRclutch own twin pressure design, as in the photo, the presure dyfirm is double then the ori cover, it can sure stand up to 80% more then the ori HP(horse power), let say if ur ori cover can stan 150 HP, so the double up cover can stand more or less 280 HP, it sure spent u alot money to upgrade ur machine til 80% of ur normal HP.

let say u might ask, is it better then the EX (japan most brand clutch manufacture) brand?.. i can tel u...for sure..Y? simple. if ur ori cover dyfirm thickness is 2.0mm, mostly the semi racing cover is 2.5mm, means is the 25% thickness it add, n the fullracing cover would b 2.7mm plus add on design to make it harder, so more or less is 50% increase of ori cover. so jes imagine, if u double up the dyfirm, would it b 100% increase of it? means the thickness is 4mm:angry_smile: , u would say im crazy, but other brand like OG n OS, n some other euro brand also do tat, means wat? it works!!

let say u ask me, is the paddle harder.. yes of cos!! but u can inplan a bigger clutch pump or jes simply change a performance clutch pump. but tat is not my field ofcos, i produce a low cost racing cover, to serve the market, to grips ur machine, so u as the buyer solve the rest of the setting. fair?

let say we compare price, if u buy jes the EX brand cover, it cost u more or less 650, price also very depent on wat model u order, this method applies to other brand like helLx, 3nity ect. so wat the advantage of buying BRclutch racing clutch? As our aim One Price serve All Model as POSSIBLE, so now, for the price is 450 for any model BRclutch avaible, delivery we charge 30 bugs nation wide (base on sigle cover weight, n exclude sabah n sarawak)...

so for any more info u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan, P/S: pls dun sms or cl me on MIDNIGHT or too EARLY in the morning...thx...happy motorsport. cheers.:_:

Last edited by BRclutch; 10-15-2008 at 10:15 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2007, 04:42 PM   #61

Marketplace Merchants

Default Re: BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

Quote:
Originally Posted by toya_flywheel View Post
BUMP for the ***** racing clutch..pls b carefull when using this clutch..can use for drag but, for a few month only.,then it will damage ur gearbox,bearing,oil seal,bla..bla..bla..as he said,zero4 (ipoh drag racer) also use this clutch..of coz he was rite.. but the clutch is fully sponsor by BR..they only use 3-4 times then they will change it to a new one..if ppl like us using this product,how many time should we change in 1 year??.
i've recieve the letter from u n make legal reply to it, before tat i'll send u a copy of it, we would not fight on the complain from u, if clutch damage we must claim new clutch as promise. n i've printed all post from u n ready to make a report to the cunsumer association n make report to the police department. as in u r forcing our company to do claimage of unreasonable request n not in the title of our claim list, all the iresponsible post u posted is included with forcing n threaten by posting acuse materail to us. we hav right to repost this matter to police n the consumer association too.if u continue post all those irresponsible post to acuse us n other party...we wil take serious legal action to u...becos ur request is out of our waranty policy n u hav make violence action to us...pls be aware....

Last edited by BRclutch; 11-22-2007 at 04:44 PM.
Old 11-22-2007, 05:24 PM
toya_flywheel
This message has been deleted by toya_flywheel.
Old 11-23-2007, 05:18 PM
toya_flywheel
This message has been deleted by toya_flywheel.
Old 11-24-2007, 02:42 PM   #62

Marketplace Merchants

Quote:
Originally Posted by toya_flywheel View Post
actually bro.,this is a slander..this is a community forum..we call this debate/formal discussion..since i asked ur email add so i can sen u the pic.,but u refuse to gv me ur email add..ok now i allready PM u..all this thing wasting my time..we communicate in PM..hv a nice day bro.,sory for all d inconvienence..
we understand this is a slader n a comunity forum, but it stil doesn't mean we can say wat so ever impolite statement.... we all do respect...but any how, we hav reply ur pm , n pls check it....
Old 12-27-2007, 10:05 PM   #63

Marketplace Merchants

pumpin' n pumpin' it up.....pumpin' n pumpin' it up.....pumpin' n pumpin' it up.....
Old 01-07-2008, 01:43 PM   #64

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Can the clutch cover alone mate with any other standard clutch? I was just thinking of using my original clutch & changing the cover

Thanks!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 04:03 AM   #65

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to HealingBox

Yo bro, i am from penang and i have got the BR's full racing disc and double pressure cover for my kancil L200s. Almost 2 months passed, clutch disc and clutch cover works well, clutch cable also healthy, but my clutch bearing is dead ha haha... do you have or know any suitable clutch bearing and where can get it, thanks.

feedback of two months using BR Full racing disc + Double pressure cover : Excellence grip and high heat resistance for long duration abuse.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 09:47 PM   #66

Marketplace Merchants

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenHawk View Post
Can the clutch cover alone mate with any other standard clutch? I was just thinking of using my original clutch & changing the cover

Thanks!
better dun....better match wf racing disc
Old 01-10-2008, 09:49 PM   #67

Marketplace Merchants

Quote:
Originally Posted by HealingBox View Post
Yo bro, i am from penang and i have got the BR's full racing disc and double pressure cover for my kancil L200s. Almost 2 months passed, clutch disc and clutch cover works well, clutch cable also healthy, but my clutch bearing is dead ha haha... do you have or know any suitable clutch bearing and where can get it, thanks.

feedback of two months using BR Full racing disc + Double pressure cover : Excellence grip and high heat resistance for long duration abuse.
try find KING's bearing..or KOYO bering....
Old 01-22-2008, 08:22 PM   #68

Marketplace Merchants

chinese new promotion.....all product use old price....semi disc 150, 6 puc 350, twin diyfirm cover 450...., 1.3/1.5 upgrade kit at 300, chinese new year only.... for mor info pls cl me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan(no sms pls, no mid 9 cal pls)..
Old 06-16-2008, 10:11 PM   #69

Marketplace Merchants

to all dear customer....BRclutch wil maintain the delivery cost n product pricing until further notice, until then all price wil not b raise by the cause of prise raising of the petrol......thx
Old 06-26-2008, 03:30 AM   #70

Marketplace Merchants

ad gone againt....so jes pump....
Old 07-07-2008, 10:22 PM   #71

Marketplace Merchants

ZTH system upgrade, banner mising...so need manually pump to keep appearance...
Old 09-12-2008, 12:51 AM   #72