Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > The Marketplace Categories > Engine and Performance

The Marketplace
    Cars For Sale
    Chassis and Wheels
    Exterior and Body
    Interior and Cockpit
    ICE -In Car Entertainment
    Automotive Wear and Ware
    Other stuff
    Looking For

Tags
400, full, kancil, racing clutch, semi, series, set

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-02-2006, 12:26 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (1)

Default kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 420

ok, lets make simple, (photo wil update soon):X-:

let say if ur kancil is equip wf L2, L5, L9 all L series turbo engine, most of the time wil face clutch problem wen u up boost or play too long, if u put in a exedy racing clutch u can solve the clutch problem, but since the Lseries mostly clutch cable, so wil happens the clutch paddle so hard to press, n the clutch set is cost like 680+-, after one or half year the clutch finish, replacement is to pay 680+- again, (not count those dude tat seldom play clutch n heavy use lah) some dude wil use thier car to work oso, so is so thorture tat u must press those heavy paddles, n same thing applies to those who let thier girlfren or wife to use thier car.:confused_smile:

now BRclutch hav design a plug n play semi racing clutch set for L series machine, this clutch set wil solve those clutch slip problem, those heavy paddle problem, those jugging problem n mostly let customer enjoy having a good fel of thier engine power but wif normal clutch driving skill.(as long u keep under 1bar of boost, im saying not turbo plug wf 850 block those extreme modification, im saying those ori L series).

so the clutch is cost 420 only( delivery xtra charge 30bugs nation wide by GDex courier service excluded sabah n sarawak)(sabah n sarawak charge 15 bugs first kg, n 2.5 per extra kgs, so is like 80 bugs + -)

the clutch included
a new AISIN SEIKEN COMPANY(ASCO) heavy duty L series turbo cover(not racing cover, not 850 NA cover, but better then OEM cover),
a new semiracing (organic type) clutch disc
a 1 kg lightened, refurnish, balanced ori flywheel

so wat if urs is a local NA engine? better!!! y? jes imaging a NA engine use TUrbo racing clutch... good...:baring_teeth:

so for any Q n A, jes pm me or cl me at 0125206007 or 0165449556, im bryan.
any info of my previous product past few years ago u can visit, My-acoustic.com , go CAR, go GEARBOX, find kianleong clutch(our former name) thx.:X-:

Last edited by BRclutch; 03-05-2007 at 09:19 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2006, 03:15 AM   #2

600bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via MSN to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via Yahoo to Daihatsu Mira

oh...bro,clutch in stock ?
Old 08-04-2006, 02:25 AM   #3

Marketplace Merchants

Default BRclutch Info

Quote:
Originally Posted by Daihatsu Mira
oh...bro,clutch in stock ?
ofcos got, wen u wan? we manufacture mar, ....any time got...:X-:
Old 08-04-2006, 02:26 AM   #4

Marketplace Merchants

BRclutch® hav updated all photo on other forum, pls check out, thx....
Old 08-04-2006, 08:39 PM   #5

300bhp Nitrous Member

Is it "AISIN SEIKEN" or "AISIN SEIKI" ?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2006, 09:47 PM   #6

300bhp Nitrous Member

My car is second hand kancil 660, the clutch set already 6years haven't change yet. B'cause it is 660, so I always drive in full throtle and reach 7500rpm, I owned this car almost 1 year.

Some time when I drive in highway, I feel a little bit slip of clutch, then when going up hill, from first gear to second gear, the car shake very bad and almost died off, so I try to not free the clutch for a moment until feel the engine can keep up the speed.

Then... he he he.... after rich topup of the hill, I can feel the clutch slip very clear, the rpm is rising but the gearbox need almost 2sec to keep up. And the smell...... oh my god..... -_- then I'm scare going up hill again...-_-

Can you give me more advise about "right way" to using the clutch, and will the BRclutch eat the fly wheel?
Old 08-04-2006, 11:49 PM   #7

300bhp Nitrous Member

Do it last longer then the OEM clutch??
Old 08-05-2006, 12:52 AM   #8

Marketplace Merchants

Default BRclutch INfo

Quote:
Originally Posted by cartoon
Do it last longer then the OEM clutch??
yes, better n mor worth, cos is racing clutch mar, jes imagine, racing clutch street use.....:Not_Impressed:
Old 08-05-2006, 08:29 AM   #9

300bhp Nitrous Member

Thx bryan for your recommend !!! And last question ^_^ how about the clutch bearing ??? can I use back the OEM one? Or it will come with the clutch set???
Old 08-05-2006, 09:23 AM   #10

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via AIM to insane_ian Send a message via MSN to insane_ian Send a message via Yahoo to insane_ian

Taikor clutch...so ur saying that even the std 850cc egine can swap this clutch in??
correct me if i'm wrong..and how would the ratio be compared from a L2 to a std engine...when using ur clutch?
thanks...in advance
Old 08-06-2006, 11:10 PM   #11

Marketplace Merchants

Default BRclutch Info

Quote:
Originally Posted by insane_ian
Taikor clutch...so ur saying that even the std 850cc egine can swap this clutch in??
correct me if i'm wrong..and how would the ratio be compared from a L2 to a std engine...when using ur clutch?
thanks...in advance
i've pm u liao, pls check, thx....:_:
Old 08-07-2006, 08:06 AM   #12

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via AIM to insane_ian Send a message via MSN to insane_ian Send a message via Yahoo to insane_ian

Quote:
Originally Posted by BRclutch
i've pm u liao, pls check, thx....:_:
yes read already...will reply soon..
very busy....thanks though for the pm...
Old 08-07-2006, 11:07 PM   #13

Marketplace Merchants

Default BRclutch Info

Quote:
Originally Posted by insane_ian
yes read already...will reply soon..
very busy....thanks though for the pm...
u r welcom....:_:
Old 08-08-2006, 01:24 AM