Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Drag Racing
Connect with Facebook

Tags
2006, battle, drag, terengganu

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-19-2007
5bhp Stock

oooo..i see...but in kl they say that car belong to Dollah...if they defferent team why they dont have agame?who is comat motosport!this name last time heard they r a fast n strong car in terengganu but i never see they agame with anybody...r they low profile or just have abig talk...hehehe....in kl if u got a fast n strong car u should have make agame....to show to people that u have if that 2 thing.fast n strong...not just talking n talking n talking....kihkihkih..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurapsis View Post
mr yellow....why they said Dollah700 the faster car....r they 1 group or not???if not why that pink dont have agame with Dollah700...539hp...fuuuyoooo....very strong ooo....
Who's Said Dollah 700 The faster At TDB????
Dollah n Billah Different Guys
Dollah as a Rider for Yellow Satria..This car belong to Mr Rosli ( track owner / organizer )
Billah pink Satria..Run on Wheel Dyno 539 hp

Better u Posting On Terengganu Drag Battle year 2007
May be u got more Reply from Forumner..
Old 04-19-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurapsis View Post
oooo..i see...but in kl they say that car belong to Dollah...if they defferent team why they dont have agame?who is comat motosport!this name last time heard they r a fast n strong car in terengganu but i never see they agame with anybody...r they low profile or just have abig talk...hehehe....in kl if u got a fast n strong car u should have make agame....to show to people that u have if that 2 thing.fast n strong...not just talking n talking n talking....kihkihkih..
Comat ( old man ) is Pomen Keta / Chif Marshall at TRG
Already race to Wan Konggo at KL n they r losing...u dont know ka..
Big talk normal lah in Motorsport...
Offcoz their car faster if running to slow car ...hehehe
Old 04-19-2007
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by yellow crx View Post
Comat ( old man ) is Pomen Keta / Chif Marshall at TRG
Already race to Wan Konggo at KL n they r losing...u dont know ka..
Big talk normal lah in Motorsport...
Offcoz their car faster if running to slow car ...hehehe
yapp,, big talk is normaly in motorsport, but talking like rubbish not normal for human,,
Old 04-22-2007
5bhp Stock

ooo that old guy....the shorty aaa...the face like a.ali pelangi group...kahkahkahkah..at last time in this forum said better keep parking lot...that one aaa..big talk !!!normal or what for shorty guy....tq la mr yellow...now i can tell my friends about this story...dont talk big laa if u r are old n shorty...heheheheheheheeheee...sorry to says that.......but its true......
Old 04-22-2007
450bhp Turbo Member

watch your mouth .... better learn to respect an old man rather than hv a tong kosong story to others.
Old 04-22-2007
5bhp Stock

opppsss...sorry mr satria merah......
Old 04-23-2007
50bhp Junior

wahhhhh, siap kutuk2 orang lagi...what happens? dont la like that...
Old 04-23-2007
5bhp Stock

not kutuk la...talking a true story maaaa....i just say i am sorry what....for mr yellow i will find u if i go to TDB...this even cant la..coz i go to sepang...come join la....at sepang we can see who have a fast machine....1/4miles maaaa..not 300m.kihkihkihkikh...dont say i kutuk aaa..true what...once againts i say i m SORRY...ok..
Old 04-23-2007
50bhp Junior

ok la...say sori oreidi...but when are we going to have a full standard of 1/4mile race nationwide? it looks like we have so many mazhabs, ada yang main 300 dan ada yang 400...what do you think?

wei kurapsis, wheres the location? KT or KL, im in KL
Old 04-23-2007
5bhp Stock

when we going!!!!!u la...my car just1.3cc...mini pulak tu...how came want to drag...300 for pickup car 400 for pickup andddddd fast car..right or not!!!! i think they should drag 1/2miles...for pickup,fast anddd good machine...hehehehe...i m in pj.ss17/1a....why....u want to have a tea tarik with me....
Old 04-23-2007
50bhp Junior

go for 1/4mile la brader, doesnt matter what ever the car is....kata nak lawan ngan siam & s'pore. got to go to the highest standardlah, man-man...
Old 05-04-2007
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by yellow crx View Post
If u want to know.. Satria pink color tu lah Billah 539 hp n rider yg cute tu Ayie / Adik ayie ..old timer/ Taiko
So for the fastest car at TDB right now...Mat jam speed coz they r the winner at open Cat n haram game Seiki..

Bukan ke satria pink tu yang dulu body gti tu ke mat yie garage?????
sebab aku penah tgk kat jempol 2 tahun lepas
Old 05-05-2007
450bhp Turbo Member

nola . bro z@ezam... that one still at mat yie's garage ...
Old 05-08-2007
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by satriamerah View Post
nola . bro z@ezam... that one still at mat yie's garage ...
sorry, it's not mat yie garage. but azhar garage.

Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > Drag Racing