Tags
drag, race, sandakan

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-01-2005, 07:31 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

CHB
250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to CHB Send a message via MSN to CHB Send a message via Yahoo to CHB

from unofficial news that the race is on 10th and 11th September.. any one have any idea about it?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2005, 10:17 PM   #22

600bhp Member

can some one make sure for it !!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2005, 03:04 AM   #23

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via MSN to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via Yahoo to Daihatsu Mira

yup,the race had being CONFIRMED at 10&11 september and helded at tawau old airport...and the forms will be prepare at this friday...
Old 08-05-2005, 07:06 PM   #24

600bhp Member

last time the k.k race they say is CONFIRMED but postpound la!! so can some one CONFIRMED at 10&11 september from the race !! thank !! but the race just afte miri la!! so is not too good!! lo!!
Old 08-05-2005, 09:19 PM   #25

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via MSN to Daihatsu Mira Send a message via Yahoo to Daihatsu Mira

all the approval have been done no problem...we will not do like kk last time again...
coz we have a lesson b4 this so we will not do the same mistake again ...
thank you .......
Old 08-05-2005, 11:04 PM   #26

600bhp Member

ok thank from you may be i will go they to have the see the race !!
Old 08-05-2005, 11:09 PM   #27

200bhp Stage II Member

What are the classes for cars in the contest? Is nitrous oxide allowed?

By the way, where is Tawau?
Old 08-06-2005, 02:06 AM   #28

600bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by nova
What are the classes for cars in the contest? Is nitrous oxide allowed?

By the way, where is Tawau?
tuner:u are welcome ...i will post any newest news from the race in here...
Nova: they are now dicussing for the classes now ...coz we are afraid not enough participant in the 4wd so they will be in the same category with 2 wd if there are not much participant...i think nos is allow...any newest news i will let you guys know!
TAwau is in sabah lah...mind i ask you where is your hometown...and where u from?
thank you...
Old 08-06-2005, 08:13 PM   #29

100bhp Junior

It's really funny that Mr. Nova dun know where is Tawau...hmm...Maybe he is from Brunei..i think!

So..Mr.Daihatsu Mira, where r u from?
Old 08-07-2005, 01:54 AM   #30

5bhp Stock

TAWAU DRAG RACE 10 & 11 SEPTEMBER 2005 - CONFIRMED !!

Organizer : TAWAU Motorsport Club Sabah - TMCS

CONFIRMED date : 10 & 11th September 2005.

Venue : Tawau Old Airport .

Entry fees : RM250 per vehicle .

8 Categories Competition :

- 2 & 4 wheel TURBO open
- NA open
- Vtec & Mivec open
- Kancil TURBO open
- Diesel 4 Wheel (Below 4000 cc ]
- Diesel 4 Wheel (Above 4000 cc ]
- Motorbike [ Below 150 c.c ]
- Motorbike [ Above 150 c.c ]

Contact person for further detail information and registration
purposes on behalf of TMCS :

Ringo Chung - 0198735562
Mohd Ikbal - 0198736752
Misran Mohd Ali - 0198508609 / 0168423950
Rizman Amatzin - 0198231156
Rizlan Ris - 0168229003

Thanks & see you all in TAWAU for the upcoming event ,

CHEERS . . .
Old 08-08-2005, 11:39 AM   #31

200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by apexivafc04
It's really funny that Mr. Nova dun know where is Tawau...hmm...Maybe he is from Brunei..i think!

So..Mr.Daihatsu Mira, where r u from?

Me from Semenanjung but start working in Labuan recently. :)
Old 08-08-2005, 10:21 PM   #32

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by nova
Me from Semenanjung but start working in Labuan recently. :)
O.. i see, hope u can go and watch the Tawau drag race soon.
Old 08-08-2005, 11:24 PM   #33

600bhp Member

me...of course from tawau...
hehe!
Old 08-09-2005, 06:07 AM   #34

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Daihatsu Mira
me...of course from tawau...
hehe!
Im from Sandakan..So u drive a Daihatsu Mira kan? R u going to participate in this race
later? And how is your town tuner guy prepare their car for this event? I heard that Tawau got a lot of fast car, experience mechanic such as Ringo, Fat Chung, Datku..etc. Do u know which fast car they r going to race?
Old 08-09-2005, 04:37 PM   #35