Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Do-It-Yourself Garage
Connect with Facebook

Tags
4g18, change, cps, hood, waja

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-03-2009
300bhp Nitrous Member

Default Waja 4g18 hood change to CPS hood

anyone did this before?..changing the old waja hood to the new version?..can it fit?...what about the grill?..

any suggestion for the mod?...im a newbie with waja..so dont really know much bout it.

thnx

Last edited by joshua7paul; 07-03-2009 at 02:04 PM..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2009
5bhp Stock

Default Re: Waja 4g18 hood change to CPS hood

Bro did u meant the new Waja CPS hood? If it is, then it can be done. The grill has to be changed as well.
Old 08-16-2009
300bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by hildagarde View Post
Bro did u meant the new Waja CPS hood? If it is, then it can be done. The grill has to be changed as well.
yes bro..where can get the grill?

tq
Old 08-16-2009
5bhp Stock

I would suggest u to browse through the zth marketplace first if you are not in need of it urgently. You can also get it from Proton itself but price will be hefty.
Old 08-17-2009
300bhp Nitrous Member

owh..i dun mean the CPS grill..i mean aftermarket ones =p..got any suggestion?..i only want the CPS hood..but not the grill..the grill sucks =p

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Do-It-Yourself Garage