Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2009
400bhp Turbo Member

Default Re: DIY cut sticker for my car

Quote:
Originally Posted by louisfjh View Post
satrianz.com member???
lol...thx thx
Yup... Yup... So have u finished with the ZTH bomberman sticker?
Old 04-15-2009
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExODus View Post
Yup... Yup... So have u finished with the ZTH bomberman sticker?

lol.. not yet.. i will make it after i exam..
u still have join any satria club forum huh??
Old 04-19-2009
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by louisfjh View Post
lol.. not yet.. i will make it after i exam..
u still have join any satria club forum huh??
woh... after exam...? cool... can't wait...
there are a few satria club forum... just join sharing infos... bla bla bla... stuff like that...
Old 05-02-2009
500bhp Stage 3 Member

bro .. ur hand craft is just too good.. Nice DIY by u !!!
Old 05-02-2009
350bhp Nitrous Member

loius...where did you get the sticker? I like the ones you did for the side..the white and black looks damn cun...how much you spend on the stickers bro?

Thanks...going to kena poison again...just finished painting my calipers.
Old 05-03-2009
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by frank118 View Post
loius...where did you get the sticker? I like the ones you did for the side..the white and black looks damn cun...how much you spend on the stickers bro?

Thanks...going to kena poison again...just finished painting my calipers.

for a big size sticker only Rm30+..
black & white ard Rm70 i think..
2 big size sticker can use on many part...
now still left many after do all the sticker....
Old 05-03-2009
350bhp Nitrous Member

louis where did u get the stickers?...i found but not long enuf for the roof..dont want to join...

your cutting skill damn good!!! Bravo dude.
Old 05-03-2009
5bhp Stock

Quote:
louis where did u get the stickers?...i found but not long enuf for the roof..dont want to join...

erm... i not sure.. cus my dad told his fren help to bought...
& i think mine also not long enuff for the roof part...
cus mine also join... the door & the side...

thx thx ^^

Quote:

erm... i not sure.. cus my dad told his fren help to bought...
& i think mine also not long enuff for the roof part...
cus mine also join... the door & the side...

thx thx ^^
Old 05-05-2009
5bhp Stock

hmmm...guys
If not mistaken, the sticker from most of shop which they sell in 1 big roll come with 4ft width.....
as for whr to buy sticker....err...myself got it from wholeseller...
Hwv...maybe u can get it from those shops which is doing advertiment & signboard....but they might sell more expensive...

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Do-It-Yourself Garage